My March Articles and Earnings

7 43
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago

What another busy day again? My husband woke up early today and he told me that our son woke up the same. He was in the room watching cartoons on TV. He told me to be awake at 11:30 AM.

At 11:50 AM, I heard my son calling me mama so I got up and took him down to the kitchen and gave him food. The baby girl was awake so I have to prepare food for her as well.

I prepared some Yakisoba noodles for myself and my son asked for noodles. I also gave bananas to both of them while I was singing for them.

I changed the clothes and diapers of my kids and it was time for their afternoon nap. I also cleaned the kitchen area, vacuum cleaning and mopping while drinking coffee. I felt so good. I took a shower after and do my skincare routine. I just realized that my hyaluronic acid is almost finished so I need to do online shopping.

My husband arrived with a baguette and went back to work. Elise was awake so I gave her milk and let her play in the bed.

I turned on my laptop and purchased the same skincare products something like this.

I just withdrew my $10 earnings here on Read Cash.

How much I earn in March 2022?

I earned $50 for March 2022. I missed one week of writing since I went to the French Alps with my family.

How many articles I have written for March 2022?

Okay, let me just create a summary for this. Please check at the end of the post.

#1 My first article of March was when I was disappointed not earning in January and February

I am not earning much for 2022 in Read Cash, what's the plan for March...

#2 Digital nomad article in Thailand

Why Thailand is the best place for digital nomads?

#3 I got a new laptop

Unboxing my super delayed birthday gift and birthing gift

#4 My personal chef

The Lucky Wife - My French Husband is my Personal Chef

#5 My online projects

I am busy working on my online projects

#6 Skincare products I purchased

I got my 52 euro skin care products

#7 I lose weight

I lost 2 kilograms from 53 down to 51 kg

#8 Scuba diving in Mactan

My first discover scuba diving experience in Mactan, Cebu

#9 Another gift from my husband

I received new gifts from my husband with a big smile

#10 Scuba diving in Negros Oriental

Discover Scuba Diving Experience in Dauin, Negros Oriental

#11 My online job for 10 years

10 months working in the office, 10+ years working online while travel...

#12 Wishful thinking to ski with my husband

Someday, I'll go skiing in the snowy mountains

#13 My home office in Cebu

My previous work from home setup in Cebu

#14 Home improvements in Cebu

I did some home improvements in Cebu

#15 Quitting my office job in Cebu

Why did I quit my office job in 2010?

#16 Late graduation in 2014

My super duper late graduation in 2010 but an official graduate in 201...

#17 My first home business

I was 22 with my First Home Business - Personalized Mugs, Digital Prin...

#18 Productive day

The past few days have been so productive

#19 Virtual Assistant

What I used to do as a Virtual Assistant?

#20 Compatibility part 1

What are your zodiac signs as a couple and how compatible are you? Par...

#21 Compatibility part 2

Couple zodiac signs and compatibility part 2

#22 Funny arguments on FB

A Marcos loyalist tried to offend me on FB because of Sharon Cuneta. L...

#23 Satisfaction

I am feeling satisfied right now

#24 Winter holiday

Now in a Family Holiday at the French Alps

#25 Time to ski

Skiing in the snowy mountain is fun with body pain

#26 Dreaming of my parents

Dreaming of my deceased parents together - a premonition of my family...

#27 Job in the Philippines

Why it is so difficult to find a job in the Philippines?

#28 Housewife duties

So many clothes to wash and fold

#29 Snowfall during the last day of March

There's a snowfall during spring time

Conclusion

Wow! That's very surprising. I made 29 articles while I missed one week of writing.

I know my earnings are not that much but I'm happy to gain $50.

I am hoping to be more consistent this April. :)

8
$ 1.63
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @alicecalope
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 5
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
1 year ago

Comments

Kugihana magsulat nimo sis uy. Congrats sis sa imo achievement 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah productive japon uy bisan nagvacation... Congrats..murag nice ang march dah dghan jd nakahimo ug articles ana na month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 29 articles. Daghan sis oi. Maka puga sa utok mg almost daily sis oi samot na imoha 2 articles a day. Anyway Congrats on your March Earnings. More earnings this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, that is already a big amount like what they've always say, it is better than nothing and we all got it for free, big thanks to this beautiful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 29 articles. Daghan d i pud ka na publish sis, congrats. $50,dako² na sad na nga amount. More earnings for this month for you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$50 is already a great earning. Good thing a read.cash can provide us that kind of amount.

More bch to you for this month April.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago