Couple zodiac signs and compatibility part 2

0 29
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

I've wrote the part 1 here: https://read.cash/@itravelRox/what-are-your-zodiac-signs-as-a-couple-and-how-compatible-are-you-part-1-528510cc

Now let's continue...

We were fine to be alone and not being in a relationship

Before I met my husband, I was ready to be an old maid. Article here: https://read.cash/@itravelRox/before-i-met-my-husband-i-was-ready-to-be-an-old-maid-b9416bcb

My husband and I were discussing how solitary he was and I was when we never had our own relationships. When he quit his job in Paris and broke up with the previous gf, he was alone all the time and spent his time in the countryside alone. And for winter, he went to Thailand and met his friends from time to time.

After having a 6 year relationship from the Pinoy ex, I was single for how many years. I enjoyed my life travel as a young person. I was contented, single and ready to mingle. I met several people.

When I moved out from our house, I spent my time in Palawan for 2 years and enjoyed my solitary.

With our own solitary, we don't jump to relationships right away. He said we are ones of the rare couple who are fine being alone.

As a person, I am actually aloof and a loner so I am fine not talking to anybody in person.

We are both dominant

This can be a problem sometimes because in a relationship, it is expected that a woman should be submissive. But I don't want to be submissive.

In my previous relationship with the Pinoy ex, I was some kind of the decision-maker. I felt I was mature before than now. The ex and I were at the same age so I was very careful about my money and trying to prepare for our supposedly relationship. Then I realized that I need someone who is more dominant than me.

I've read in my horoscope that as a scorpio, I prefer someone who is more dominant than me. Someone who can dominate me. Hahaha! Sounds hmmm...

I know that my husband is more dominant than me but I refused to be submissive. And he knows I am dominant myself. I am actually a fighter.

When we argue, I am on fire and it's hard for him to take out the fire once I start fuming. Some women just prefer to be silent but I love to argue back when I have something to say.

Our egos are high. One must need to go down. Most of the time, it's my husband who goes down then I calm down.

Now, you can feel how intense we are when we argue.

At the end of the day, HE LOVES ME MORE than I love him

To be honest, this is very true. My husband loves me so much and he loves me more than I do. There are moments when we argue and he is telling me, "It seems I love you more than you love me."

Yes, I love him but I think I have trouble with my love language. I am always protecting myself like I am just guarding my own heart.

My husband is very expressive and he is romantic. Some perks of being a French guy. So he will do everything and show everything his love for me. He cooks, he loves to kiss, hug, and touch, and he always initiates.

And as a Filipino, I grew up where my parents rarely show being lovey dovey together. So, I am very hesitant to do hugs and kisses. I am very shy to initiate.

As they say, it's better when a guy loves you more than you love him. Because he will do everything to make you happy. He is very happy to serve you.

But if a woman loves the guy more than he loves her, there's a chance that the guy is more relaxed in the relationship. He will never do an effort to make you happy because he knows already that you love him so much.

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments