A Marcos loyalist tried to offend me on FB because of Sharon Cuneta. Lol!

20 37
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Chismis, Gossip, Showbiz

I was sharing a quote and captioned something political when a Marcos loyalist dropped in to the comment and talk about Sharon Cuneta. OK, let's not focus about him being a Marcos loyalist. I'll change his nickname later. Although in one of our exchange opinions, we were getting political and he admitted he is a Marcos loyalist.

So let's go back to Sharon Cuneta. She is a celebrity in the Philippines. I should rename this Marcos loyalist as Mr. Chismoso. Chismis stands for gossip and a chismoso/chismosa is a gossiper. I assumed this is still a GOSSIP or chismis since I had no idea what he was talking about.

Mr. Chismoso dropped in comments about Sharon Cuneta.

And I asked, "is there a problem with Sharon Cuneta related to corruption?"

He said no because the quote I posted is applicable to Sharon Cuneta.

"So, what's the real problem with Sharon Cuneta?" I asked again.

"Sharon has a problem with the song, the special children and the parents of the special children." He answered.

Coming this information or gossip or chismis from him, I was intrigued. So I need to ask more questions. When somebody tells me a CHISMIS, please complete the whole story.

Here are more of my questions:

Me: What is the problem of Sharon with the song?

Mr. Chismoso: She doesn't like other people singing her song.

Me: What is the problem of Sharon Cuneta with the special children.

Mr. Chismoso: sent a haha reaction without an answer.

Me: Did Sharon said something bad to the special children? Did she say something bad to the parents of the special children?

Mr. Chismoso: no answer again.

Me: I am asking questions for clarification. Is Sharon having a problem with special kids?

Mr. Chismoso: I don't know. Ask her.

So I called him out.

Me: When you are a CHISMOSO yourself, complete the whole story. I don't like being left hanging. I need to connect the dots.

Mr. Chismoso: here's a link for you to understand.

The Real Issue is

He sent me a link with the real issue. It's about Sharon Cuneta disliked PANELO (a senatorial aspirant from a different political party) for singing a song she popularised. She said, she will only allow the song only to her husband's political campaign as a vice-president.

PANELO asked permission from Viva Records to sing the song during the campaign. He added he dedicated the song to his deceased son who had down syndrome.

Okay, I get it now. The real issue is just between Sharon and PANELO.

There was no way in that article telling me that Sharon retaliated anything to the special kids and to the parents. There was none. Nothing at all.

Just Sharon disliking PANELO singing her song during a political campaign.

WHAT A SHALLOW PROBLEM? LOL

I called out Mr. Chismoso on how shallow he is as a person for bringing up an issue and make it big. For sure, Viva Records corrected Sharon and she took down the Instagram rant about PANELO. And no retaliation to the kids and to the parents.

The bashers picked up the special children issue to add more drama or fuel to this very insignificant issue.

Whatever problem Sharon has to PANELO, it's more on political rivalry.

Personally speaking, I have no say with her song because it's her song. It's a problem between Sharon and PANELO. I am not involved.

Conclusion

Mr. Chismoso got annoyed that I asked too many questions. Of course, it is my right to know the truth before I jumped to conclusions.

For me, it wasn't a big deal. Just purely CHISMIS and a problem between two people because of political rivalry.

Mr. Chismoso's SHALLOWNESS

He privately tagged me on a Facebook post about Sharon and he was very happy about it. It's funny how he acts like a child when he is a grown up man. Oh, what a childish man! Hahaha!

He even denied it when in fact I screenshot everything.

Using the special children and the parents as an emotional manipulation because he wanted me to be angry at Sharon Cuneta. LOL.

It is not my problem. I AM NOT UPDATED with the Philippine showbiz industry. Hahaha!

A CHISMOSO who doesn't give straight facts, he just wanted to have a stupid argument with me thinking I was stupid enough to believe him.

I never got offended. I was just, surprised how shallow and low-level he could be just because of Sharon Cuneta. Hahaha!

Moral of the story

I always follow for the truth and nothing but the truth. Just give a balanced opinion without getting biased.

3
$ 2.62
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Chismis, Gossip, Showbiz

Comments

Ako na wala g ka alam-alam about sa politika😅, siguro time na para manood ng balita, pero base sa nakikita ko sa social media, grabe talaga yung init ng politika ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo need maging updated sa current events

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka hot ba sa mga tawo karon oi haha! Seriously noh, bkit ang init ng politika ngaun, actually idk about sharon or panelo's conflicts, but I just hope we should just respect each other's choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very minute detail lang just because it's Sharon Cuneta. Mga bashers maoy gapadako sa issue. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think a lot of people are really turning into something else these days because of the upcoming election. Regardless of what color they're fighting for, kakampinks, Marcos loyalists and the like, parang nagiging agrisibo at namemersonal na, hindi lahat pero napakadami. I don't get the point of arguing talaga when alam naman nating iba iba yung bet natin. hahaha ka stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha namemersonal talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May galit ata sya kay Sharon, parang si Sharon ang biktima ng pambubully nya. Grow up kuya, mahal na po ang presyo ng gas, need po natin mag fasting sa masamang ugali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka lalaking tao at literal na malaking tao pero asal bata eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakatagpo sya ng katapat sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na kasing ma rebutt. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halatang nang aasar lang sya, dyan sya magaling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nang aasar na lang. Tapos iniinsist nya na hindi ako masaya dito sa France. Pala desisyon sya. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may inggit hahaha, marunong pa sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sya kaya maging ako. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahhh grabeh ung guts nya hhahaaha kaya silent mood nlng ako pagdating sa gnito ba. Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lang naman mag exchange of opinions. Obvious naman ang pagiging basher. At wala naman akong kinakampihan between Sharon and Panelo. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Dpat mging responsible dn nmn tlga why un nging comment nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi tinawag ko na syang CHISMOSO. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iisiping natin na mga kapwa Pilipino Tayo. Kung sino man Ang mananalo sa eleksyon, para sa atong lahat Yun. Ang mga supporters grabe kung makasira ng ibang tao. Very uncertain Ang politics. Kakampi mo sila ngayon, pero sa susunod kalaban na naman. Hwag na lang Tayo kaya mgsiraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masisira pa ang friendship ng dahil sa ego. At willing naman to siraan ang friendship namin sa fb dahil gusto nya lang sumakay ako sa trip nya. Ayaw ko maki ride on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago