I got my 52 euro skin care products

19 33
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Skin, Skin care, Health

I just received the skin care products I purchased last week. My husband was shocked to see I bought too many creams. What if I get allergic? I told him those are different products from one brand. There's a cleansing balm, a cream, a hydration serum for the skin and for the hair (2 products), a sunscreen and a night treatment. I got 6 products and 2 are free. The Inkeylist.

I like the minimalist design and the black and white color. The boxes and the bottles are very informative. There is an instruction on how to apply each products and which one to apply first until to the last. A step by step process on how to apply this kit.

How to use the Inkeylist products?

STEP 1 - CLEAN, use the Oat Cleansing Balm every AM and PM

STEP 2 - HYDRATE, after cleaning, use Hyaluronic acid as a serum every AM and PM

STEP 3 - TREATMENT, use the ceramide treatment every PM as the last step, stay overnight.

STEP 4 - MOISTURIZE, use the omega water cream after STEP 2 every AM.

STEP 5 - SPF, put sunscreen after STEP 4, use this every AM especially when you're outside under the sun.

I removed the boxes but I still keep it. Again, there's a lot of information even inside the box. And here are the bottles. So minimalist but informative.

Excuse me for my ugly face!

To be fair, I started doing a skin care last week using a soap for cleaning and the La Roche Posay cream for moisturising my skin. Somehow, my skin lessened it's dryness because I've been putting moisturising cream liberally. Sometimes, I do it after 3 hours. I just keep on putting cream whenever I get the chance. Don't forget to put SPF sunscreen even inside the house. Since I use a lot of screen time on my laptop, there's a blue Ray light from TV screens and laptop.

Actually, the first few days, I don't use the soap for cleaning. I just washed my face with cold water. The cold water helps to close the pores.

My mistake before is that I wash my face with soap and warm water. That's why my pores are big. Warm water is the culprit for big pores and dry skin without moisturizer.

My facial skin is not perfectly flawless as I have pimple scarring from the past. Well, imagine a moon with craters. Hahahaha! I loved to scratch my pimples before. I've been so impatient that it made me less confident of myself.

That's why I stopped caring before. I don't want to put several cleansing agents that would make my skin suffer. I don't use eskinol. It's a cleansing astringent. One time, it stings my face because of alcohol - presence.

What I feel after using the Inkeylist products?

I felt weird because the cleansing balm is like an oily balm or vaseline you put on your skin. It is also good to use it as a make up removal. It is not soap so don't expect soapy bubbles. I put the serum after and I felt my skin getting a little tight. I put on the moisturize like a little pea-sized. The instruction says put a thin layer. Lastly, the SPF. You can put it liberally on your face.

After few minutes, my skin calm down. And I feel fine. So tonight, I'll do the first 3 steps only.

I am happy to do a little routine for myself. Let's see what happens in a week until to a month.

So here's my ugly photo for documentary purposes. Hehe!

5
$ 1.20
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Skin, Skin care, Health

Comments

Tamad ako sa mga ganyan talaga until now pero ung SPF sa umaga di ko e miss talaga lalo na pag mainit ang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tamad ko nga mag apply ng SPF dati kahit super active ko sa diving sa Pinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maganda epekto syo nyan sis ksi brilliant gamit ko sa ngayon para sa melasma ko pero nkkatamad mg apply hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na try brilliant from Philippines. Ma check nga yan. Oo nga ang tamad ko dati. Ngayon I badly need skin care na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ang effect sis at di ko tlga nature mag apply sa mukha ko. Gusto ko yung pang isahan lng at tamad ako mg apply pero mgnda effect ng briliant sa akin ksi until until nwla ang melasma ko as in both cheeks ko pa dahil kakamotor ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Hiyang nga sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried pa yan sis pero I want the Sunscreen one. Right now I'm using brilliant from the Philippines yung padala ng kapatid ko ambilis magpeel kaya need ko more sunscreen. Ay kagwapa naman! 😊 Need natin ng skincare. Kailangan look after ourself too. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First time ko to buy a skin care kit. Pero you can use naman any sunscreen brand of your choice. Hehe. Binili ko lang to for my facial skin lang. Pero may sunscreen kami ireserve for Summer. Under observation pa To. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No sis, I read it yesterday sa mga Mommies dito sa UK na may nag comment yan gamit nya. Tapos nakita ko pa sayo. Gusto ko yung di nagpuputi puti sa mukha. Kahit under make up pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, di nga sya nagpuputi. Parang same color ng bb cream skin tone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot mag skin care btaw rox.. i feel sad na nidaku ang pores sa akong face, maybe because warm jd ang water sa pinas... ayay.nagtry ko ug butang facial mask pero mao ra sad.. akong sabon same ra japon unsay sabon sa lawas..ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa pa ko kasuway og facemask ay. mao lage, dinhi pag abot nako same ra akong sabon sa lawas ug sa face. naay difference if mag wash face with cold water. ni soft na akong skin buyag compared atong sige ko scratch sa akong nawong katol kaayo. di lang ko mag expect og glass skin like koreans. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di sad ko mangandoy anang glass skin kay murag hadlok..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Mao murag mannequin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr, pretty Sis. That's really good, actually we must do skin care if it fits on our budget. Self-love is a must!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ngayon lang talaga ako mag start taking care of my skin ngayon may 2 kids na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psst walang ugly sis hihi, mabuti supportive si hubby mo nag alala siya akala niya kung ano na nilalagay mo sa mukha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tinatanong nya if French product to. Sabi ko English eh. Kasi sa French product lang sya may tiwala. Yong La roche posay is French skin care product. Maganda sya as in pero ang mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago