There's a snowfall during spring time

4 38
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

During the last day of March, we were expecting to have a little sunny day. In the news, there will be snow falls in some parts of France except in our area. My husband told me to go out because we need to prepare our garden.

My kids went for a nap and Elise was with me for breastfeeding. While I was on my way closing my eyes, the husband told me there was a snow fall. Later on, it stopped.

Elise woke up while I was snoozing. I could feel she kicked my back many times. So I had to check on her. I had no choice but to wake up and play with her. Later on, she went to sleep again.

About 6 PM, Alexandre was awake so I had to take him down from the room upstairs. He was looking for his papa. He asked me to let him watch some cartoons on YouTube and requested for apple.

I also gave food to Elise. I took the coffee machine and prepared my coffee. Suddenly, the handle of the coffee machine broke. Uh oh, I need a new coffee machine.

I am happy to enjoy my coffee once in a while. I also put the dirty dishes in the dishes machine. And there goes the snow fall again. My husband and I opened the door so that Alexandre can witness the snow fall. He was saying, "Wow!"

Here's a video of the snow fall...

https://www.instagram.com/tv/Cbxw5GdAJCc/?utm_medium=copy_link

So, yeah last week, we went to the French alps...

https://read.cash/@itravelRox/now-in-a-family-holiday-at-the-french-alps-75879789

Here's our first snow experience together with my son...

https://read.cash/@itravelRox/our-first-snow-experience-with-my-son-in-february-2021-f3cb7ddd

Here's the photo of the snow fall...

The snow is not that much but you can see the snow fall here. It was so nice to look at the snow fall.

Alexandre really enjoyed the snow fall and it also reminds him of our vacation at the French alps last week. I am not sure if he remembers his first snow experience.

Gosh, my eyes are so tired. It is time for me to sleep. Good night and have a good day. :)

8
$ 2.31
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. I want to see snow someday. It once stormed here at our place but snow, it was small iced balls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never experienced snow fall and it is actually one of my dream, hopefully I can still experience it one day😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag uwan pod unta dire bisag kwarta na lamang. Bitaw nindot unta ma experience sa mga bata nga makaduwa og snow. Nga Makita nila dili lang sa libro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa gyud tawn ko kakita ug snow personally.hahha Saon wala may snow diris Pilipinas. Init nuon naa.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago