I am not earning much for 2022 in Read Cash, what's the plan for March?

10 34
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Life

I am not earning much here in Read Cash for the start of 2022. For January, I earned $10 and for February, it is also $10. I'm disappointed that I haven't met my goal of $50 a month. Sigh!

On the other hand, I received a full payment before I can start a project. I can't declare yet what the project is all about but I am actually excited about this. When the project is completed, that's the only time I will reveal.

Since today is March 1, my kids are celebrating their monthsary since they were born. I am just happy that my kids are healthy and happy.

I am still waiting for my skin care products to arrive. My goal is to have a healthy facial skin. Of course, good health in general.

My husband promised me to buy me a gift this month. He already reserved the gift from the shop few days ago. I am actually excited. We've been waiting for this for the price to drop.

The gift has been long overdue. It supposed to be a surprised gift after giving birth to my second child. I will reveal it soon once I could actually receive the gift.

Appics earning just appeared in my Appics profile and got $10. My last publication was on Valentine's Day so it's just today I'm able to return to the app. Life gets busy so I have to attend our family life. I still need to learn how to withdraw your earnings here. I've read that I need another wallet app to get my APX earnings. So I'll just wait and save my earnings before I figure things out.

The Ukraine - Russia war crisis makes me stressed. Who wants World War 3? I don't. Ukraine wants independence while Russia wants to protect the Mother Russia. I don't know who is right or wrong but nobody wins in war.

I also dislike the history revisionism shared on Facebook. Everything is getting political these days. All what I've understood when I was in grade 4 is that there was an ABUSE OF POWER BEFORE MARTIAL LAW.

BBM supporters were like, "MOVE ON COZ PAST IS PAST."

I say, "NEVER FORGET, NEVER AGAIN."

It goes to show that there were unresolved cases and issues during the Marcos regime. The Marcos family were a show off with their luxury lifestyle.

As you can see, Philippines' constitution is still young. We were under Spain for 300 years. There was a World War 2 between US and Japan in 1945. We finally got our independence from the US in July 1946. Marcos started his presidency in 1965. For 19 years, I must say that Philippines' economy is still recovering.

We should review our history and don't dream that Marcos era could have been stable like the UK's economy. It will take us 100 years or more to be a first world country. If Marcos regime was the Golden era. How come Filipinos' daily wage is still less than 500 pesos?

So many things to question because being a progressive country won't take overnight.

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

I've been in appics sis but i don't know what to do there😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Instagram lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala parang gusto ko itry yang Appics ha.. Pano ba yan? Dagdag kita rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Post si @momentswithmatti about Appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayown, thank u! Kailan ka lang nagstart dyan? O dati pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga January lang this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding lang jud sis,maka tigum rakag dako ,ako sauna gagmay rasad kayu oy ,hapit ko mo give up maong grind lang jud .Amping mo diha sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Lage oi di man ko makasuwat everyday. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E try lang sis,makaya ra lage🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage try nako balik. Na busy lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago