I received new gifts from my husband with a big smile

6 14
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Another surprise again from my husband when he arrived at home from the supermarket. There are two boxes for me and for us. Since I got my new laptop as a delayed birthday gift and birthing gift, I requested from him a new vacuum cleaner. What I wanted was the smaller one that is very portable. But he called me this afternoon while he was in the supermarket. He saw this brand, Philips, that it was on sale for about 60 Euro. The other brand that I was eyeing was about 180 Euro. And he bought another item for our shoes as I've been requesting from him that we need a place for our shoes.

While the husband was at the supermarket, I was left alone with the two kids. I cleaned the table and take the clean dishes from the dishes machine so that I can store them. It's time to clean the dirty dishes and put them into the dishes machine. I also cleaned our cooking stove. After that, I play with the kids in the bed.

I was breastfeeding Elise at the same time. She was sleeping for a while. Alexandre sometimes played alone. Then, he started mentioning Papi. Meaning, he wanted to talk to his grandfather. Actually, after lunch, we were able to call Papi and Mami as he missed them so much. Every day we call them.

He got bored so I told him Papi and Mami were having a nap so we could not disturb them again. We were in the bed and decided to watch the videos on my phone all the three of us. He laughs every time he sees his video doing funny stuff.

It was 6:30 PM when he was tired so I took his milk from the fridge and gave him bibiron with milk. He was happy to receive his milk and said bye, bye to Elise. That means he was ready for his afternoon nap. I know, 6:30 PM is already evening in the Philippines.

It was very quick to put him upstairs, shut down the window, and turn on the heater. I hurriedly went down to attend to Elise. She was in the bed waiting for me, gave her milk, and she fell asleep.

After an hour, the husband arrived and brought his purchases. Of course, I was happy to see the new vacuum cleaner. He put all the cold items in the fridge and set up the machine.

It's time to test the new machine so I cleaned the room where there's a game place for the kids and my bed. I also cleaned the toilet and bathroom. I didn't mop the floor yet because it is not general cleaning. I just did a quick clean to take off the dust.

Just in time, Alexandre woke up and helped me to put up his game area in the correct place.

3
$ 1.47
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Awwwww. Niceee may laptop na, may vaccum pa hihi. So happy for you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe requests granted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww happy yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha super happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga si ate hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May discount 50 percent ka loka

$ 0.00
2 years ago