So many clothes to wash and fold

16 26
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Home, Family Life, Family

Since we arrived from our one week vacation at the French alps, we washed some of our clothes right away. We don't have a washing machine at our rental place so we brought several soiled clothes with us. The worst thing happened was, Alexandre threw up again in the car so his clothes and our towels smelled vomit.

It was a disaster because we thought he would never throw up again. Okay, no more milk in the car and we just let him drink water throughout the trip.

We have been washing non stop from our clothes, to towels, to bed sheets. My husband needs to wash the car and the car seats.

I should get back to work but the clothes are in my office table so I need to fold the clothes. My husband is telling me that we need to go to Paris by June and another vacation to Spain by September. And I go crazy again.

So far, I took a nap every afternoon when the baby girl asks for breastfeed. And the toddler boy also goes for a nap.

I have some pending tasks and I need to create another proposal to market a website in Maldives.

I'm getting addicted with coffee so I make sure to drink coffee everyday. I don't want to overdose myself to avoid palpitation.

Of course, I need to clean the house again. Before we left for vacation, I made sure to clean the house so that when we come back, it is comfortable. But it's dirty again now that we are back. It's a big bazaar because Alexandre take all the toys out of the toy box.

I am happy to see people here on Read Cash blogging about their March earnings. I am also happy to earn $50 with one week vacation at the French alps. I am hoping I could write consistently for April.

Oh wow! I am already 7 months here on read cash with 85 subscribers. I apologise for the lack interaction with other readers as I am busy with family life.

Before the month of March ends, we are expecting spring time but we are having snow fall.

There's a video on my Instagram at

I'll just end my blog post here as I need to attend to my kids.

Have a good day!

7
$ 1.64
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Home, Family Life, Family

Comments

Maglabad jud cguro akong ulo ingana kadaghan labhunon sis, hehe, maong ako kada adlaw jud ko manlaba, laban rajud ta mga inahan. At least bakasyon sa Paris bawi Ra japon sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaruyyy, kinabuhi sa inahan. Pagkadaghan sa labhunon sis. Kapoy ra ba gyud tawn ng manglaba labi na gyud sa mga puti. Kanindot ba sa bakasyon sa Paris sis uy. Pakit-a pud mi sa mga view.😅 Maayu na lang makakita mi sa kanindot sa Paris bisan sa cp lang.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Washing machine gamit manglaba di kaayo Kapoy pero dapat mamilo dayon kay kasab an kos bana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mao jud nay dili nako ganahan sis. Dukaon jud ko mamilo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe jd basta inahan hahaha i could imagine unsa ka gubot ang mga duwaan haha aja! nindot anang vacation sa paris uy! pls blog daun para makakita pod mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige tawn ko pamunit sa mga duwaan never ending kaayo. Napa koy Paris trip from the past nga wa pa jud nako na blog. Ang mga dslr photos naa pas hard disk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a wife and a mom is not an easy task. I salute you po! Hope you enjoy every destinations that you and your family spend time with 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po. Oo mix of difficulty and happiness din sya. Kaya my husband finds ways na maka bakasyon kami. Haha pero same routine everyday lang. Just new places to see ang bonus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan ba sis oy😄 ako sis tapulan ko mamilo maabtan sa next labhonon akong mga sinampay nga wapa nakuha og mapilo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha need mamilo kay kasab an kos akong bana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan ana nga labhonon ate ui. Gasinumbagay jud uroy. Kapoya ana laba ba. Sakit kaau na likod ug bukton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pil onon na lang ni sya. Washing machine amo gamit hantod kadlawn non stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala naloka ako sa dami ng damit sis. Hahs pero meron din ako niyan diro unwashed pa nga yung iba.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha never ending ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka andami sis 😲 hahahaha jusmeyo kaya mo ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natapos na pero may paparating na batch na naman. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago