What are your zodiac signs as a couple and how compatible are you? Part 1

27 47
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

My husband is a Leo and I am a Scorpio. Are these 2 zodiac signs really compatible? Actually, no. I remember a scorpio is compatible with virgo, taurus, pisces, cancer, and capricorn. Checking the photo below, scorpio is not compatible with Leo. But here we are, we met in Phuket for the love of travel, beach, and free diving.

Screenshot photo from mindbodygreen.com

When we were boyfriend and girlfriend, we were aware of each other's signs incompatibility. And guess what? Our signs have its own DOMINANT TRAITS.

The leo as a lion is obviously a dominant animal in the desert. That's why it is called the king of the jungle.

The scorpio, it stings and poisonous how little it is has its own dominant characteristics.

My husband and I are both aware of our dominant characters.

Knowing this, I expected that our relationship would end right away. I was telling myself that we would have our separate after a month. I was expecting the worst to happen.

Since I am the girl, I learned my lessons in relationship that I should never ever chase a guy again. So I let my husband pursue me and he actually did.

Some compatibilities we found when we were in Phuket

Obviously, it's travel. We love the beach and freediving. We love motorbikes. At least, I know how to drive one. Later on, we love to eat a lot that we enjoyed buffet all-you-can-eat. He loves to feed me and never makes me hungry.

I also found out our tastes of music is somewhat similar. He is a DJ and he learns the type of music I like. He got so surprised that I know how to sing some of the popular 70's music. He thinks I was born with an old soul. My husband is older than me but he thinks we were born in the same generation. I just told him I got influenced by my father listening to old songs. And other songs are popular in the Philippines.

It is very important for me to have the same taste of music with a partner because it is easy to jive someone. I remember with my Pinoy ex, he was into metal and emo music. We never listened to the same songs. My previous potential American suitor was into country music. My previous French boyfriend was into French songs I am not familiar with.

With my husband, we can listen to the same music and I can sing and dance around with him. So we enjoyed singing and dancing our hearts away. It is so important as a couple to sing and dance together. And that's how I fell in love. Damn, I am crying just writing this. I am just happy that I met someone like him. And it is cool he is a DJ so I can request any songs from him to play. That's a really good sign that he won't hesitate to play my favorite music. What a relief!

He also introduced me to classical musics that he listened to since he was a child. You know, some popular music from Beethoven and others. Classical piano, violin, and jazz music. Very European.

Gosh, so many long lists to write so I will just end it here and write for the part 2.

Let me know in the comments that you want to write this topic so it is a good writing prompt. Tag me so that I can comment on your articles as well.

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

I'm an Aquarius and so do my parents I also came across this article saying that these two signs aren't compatible with each other and most likely to feel apart but I don't think so haha seeing my parents still sweet with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasweet sa he likes to feed me uy..eehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo di jud pwede magutman kay mag tantrum ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahha tantrum jd..nakahinumdom ko before tong naa pa mi sa cebu 1st month ni matti nya wala nag andam ug food si james..nihilak jd ko..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma kaguol og walay nag andam food para nimo. O bisag mag away mi dinhi, mag hunger strike ko. Pakan on gehapon ko. Breakfast in bed pa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyeeh kasweet bas bana uy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leo ako at wala akong idea hanggang ngayon sa mga ganyan huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha check horoscopes if interested char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm taurus and i don't know what his zodiac sign and he doesn't also hahaha as long as we keep understanding each other its all good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ako particular sa zodiac signs. Since we are both teachers, particular po ako sa subject. Math and English teachers are very compatible. I don't know to other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Nice kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao I want to write but don't have any experiences like that , sad life. Also I'm a Pisces, please don't eat me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka sis the same tayo, yun lang ako ang leo then si hubby ang scorpio. Pero so far eh okay naman magkasundo nga kami. May numerology din kasi tinatawag eh according sa biyenan ko na fan ng numerology eh compatible daw kami😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di ko alam numerology namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako rin di ko alam check mo na lang si mr G 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ky capricorn and cancer is my perfect match for marriage pero I married the man bisag dli mi perfect match ky Leo siya.sakto baya pud ky akong duha ka ex nga cancer puro jud to nako sila ikasinabot and dli mi tig away,and both of them sad ang akong mga long term relationship, 6 to 7 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa jud bitaw dili mo tig away pero wa sad mag last long ang relationship. Katong potential suitor American wa lang jud ka pursue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ny giingon nga God will not give u what u want but what u need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin Scorpio at partner ko ay Libra. For how many years namin na pagsasa okay naman ang takbo ng buhay namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libra ex ko dati. OK naman sana. Libra din naman mama ko. Mabait naman pareho mga Libra and I have a libra friend as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My zodiac sign is Gemini, wala pay aqng partner😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha😝 maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis is aries and si hubby naman capricorn ewan kung compatible ba yung mga zodiac sign namin so far naman okay naman yung takbo ng buhay at relationshio namin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mahilig tayo sa horoscope tapos hanap sino ka match ganyan ako dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago