@hazal123 activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH made me independent ~My life changed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH made me independent ~My life changed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My College Life Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My College Life Journey "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not everyone is your well-wisher "
yeahh 😂😂 so true
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not everyone is your well-wisher "
3 years ago: published the article
Who said "Dreams never come true"
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Evolution of noise cash from when i joined till now "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do students need motivation?
3 years ago: commented on the article "May: 15 Days Bitcoin.Cash Goals Bucket"
hahaha i wish it happen ..i will try my best ... thank you for your wishes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May: 15 Days Bitcoin.Cash Goals Bucket
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"May: 15 Days Bitcoin.Cash Goals Bucket"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mother Wanted To Make Me Doctor And I Became Bo..."
yeah you are right i m her friend 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mother Wanted To Make Me Doctor And I Became Bo..."
ooo really,i m also pakistani Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother Wanted To Make Me Doctor And I Became Botanist
3 years ago: published the article
I moved from one platform to another
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash is becoming Readcash now a days !!!
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Noise.cash is becoming Readcash now a days !!!"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Noise.cash is becoming Readcash now a days !!!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise cash Journey"
you need this appreciation bruhhh...you helped me everytime i will never forget .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise cash Journey"
Thank you for welcome and admiring my journey without free tips ..
3 years ago: published the article
Noise cash Journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I moved from Bitcoin cash to payeer and then to exchanger....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I moved from Trust wallet to Bitcoin cash wallet.....