I moved from one platform to another

2 29
Avatar for hazal123
3 years ago

Greetings!

Lets go 8 months back ,when i was unaware of any online earning platform,when i was away from addiction of phone.But all this happened when Everything get closed,full Lockdown and quarantine period was going to start..Online classes were ongoing ,we dont have anything to do..it was like OUR DAYS AND NIGHTS were useless.In that crucial time when it was difficult to spend each second ,my friend Ayat told me about an earning platform,i joined that immediately without asking anything.She guides me everytime to improve my skills.

1st platform that i joined:

I joined first platform not with a concept to Earn something .I joined that platform just for time pass.When i came to know that i have to write articles there in English then i just get excited coz i know to gain fluency in any language we have to write ,we have to speak it on daily basis and i wanna d that .I started writing articles and i must say i learnt alot of things there .I saw improvement in many things

  • Writing skills

  • Gramattical mistakes improvement

  • Confidence level increased

1st post on that platform:

when i did my post first there then i was hesitating to post it.i typed it and was unable to click on the post button .As all of us hesitate when we start new journey ,then summing up all my courage ,believing in myself .LIterally i was saying to myself "What happened Hazal just make a quick move and post it "Iwas afraid that i either people will like my post or not but i have to keep in mind that "To reach at the goal ,we have to make small steps at start"

cryptocurrency:

" cryptocurrency" i read that word for the first time in my life on that platform.When i read that ,i read it again ...What is this "cryptocurrency"The only currency that i knew at that time was currency of my country that was "Pkr"A little knowledge that i gained about this cryptocurrency was only from that platform..

Earning:

Honestly speaking ,i earned nothing from that platform that was neither my mistake nor of that platform.I joined that month whn price of its token was dropped and for one month ago its price get to the sky and everyone erned alot ,those who were its old users..still that tokens are in wallet and its price has decreased to such a level that i cant sww progress here .

Friends(only thing i earned):

I interacted with alot of people there and few of them become my friends too and i m blessed to have them.I never thought about having a friend that would be from social media.

But all impossible things happpened in 2020 .One of the most rememberable year.2020 proved the most incredible year due to Panedemic and also due to those things that happened unintentionally.

Leaving first platform:

i left that platform in the mid of December 2020 and remain it untouched for almost two weeks.Then i came to know about another earning platform..first of all i didnt join that ..i thought t would be nothing..it is fake etc et but when my friend show me that its for real then i start working and left that platform.

i moved from that platform to this one:(Noise.cash)

I am moved from that platform with heavy heart but here noisers welcome me heartly.I found it more attractive .Same i joined this platform suspiciously coz before this i worked but earned nothing soo i thought lets give it a chance.And this proved me wrong.LIKE i earned alot.

What i earned from it?

Money is at one side but i earned alot other things like

sincere followers

  • Loving Family(in the form of noise.cash)

  • Friends(who are considered as seperate family)

  • Earned Love from followers

  • Last one that is the main thing...Money ...

Some friends:

There are some people who became my friends and some are those to whom i interact on daily basis

Those who are friends are Ayat,Aqsa,Maham,Ifrah(university friends )

Amal fatima(one and only one friend from social media)

To whom i interact are (Jawad,Idk samad,Farooq niazi,Hunter swati,samia,naveera,sajal ,Hassan)THere are many others too if i start writuing there would be a list.

Addiction:

Noise.cash is now any addiction.Posting before sleep ,checking notification early in the morning ,then podting again,commenting on others posts...its an addiction all the time i m just sitting at one side with mobile in hand just scrolling down down and down to find the best post where i can comment

First transaction:

I hardly staked 10$ in 2 months ...yeah you can laugh or you can astonish over it ..its your choice..but i explained it in my previous Article that How i survived without tips..

First time i exchanged these dollars$ From ABdullah ..referred by Ayat fatima ..He is all cryptocurrency exchanger and a trustworthy man.I will refer Abdullah to Exchange your currency.

Bitcoin attracted me:

Bitcoin is the only cryptocurrency that i know..

i love checking its price ,up and down that takes place.I earned not much but its not end of journey many more things to come in future.Best cryptocurrency ever.

At the End:

At the end i must say only sincere subscribers made my time fruitful.Without their support i m nothing ..these are the one who supported me in my difficult time .Here i tried my best to explain

  • How i moved?

  • What i gained or what i lost?

  • what i learned and how i improved?

FEEDBACK!

In thisif i made a single mistake than you can tell me friendly..i m waiting for your Feedback and if possible give me suggession for new topic...

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Ayyatfatima
Avatar for hazal123
3 years ago

Comments

It's okay if you didn't earn anything from your first platform, before noisecash me also earned nothing. Noisecash is the best ever platform that came and bring good Change in our lives, we are able earn, learn and making friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right hazal. Sometimes changes become mandatory

$ 0.00
3 years ago