My College Life Journey

3 40
Avatar for Aqsaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

Greetings

A0a! i hope that u all will be fine Firstof all i wanna introduce you myself. My name is  Aqsa rao.i am from class 2nd year i am doing pre-medical because all my intrest ends in biology.I love this subject too much

My College Story

Main purpose of my writing is to share some of my past memories that all my mind is repleted with you people.Firstly i wanna tell you that my day starts with offering fajar prayer with recitation Of surah-yaseen.After All this,i help my mother in some morning tasks and thanand then getting ready for the college.i love to eat drink only fresh juice in morning or some morning walk.

In our society,we are not allow to go outside with out any strict tasks.Thats why after arriving college i do my morning walk in college garden with my friends we are seven friends from diffrent groups we have much attachment with each others>When i interact so much between them i really feels free from all types of worries,we all are from diffrent groups but we sit only in one class.because when we join this college we were the startting badge for them mean we were first batch and we were only 60 girls with(z) section.

Luckily,we all were in the same section,Advance was the section of girls who join the colege from sumer campsor regular girls was who join after it.

Starting of my journey

First i wanna tell you the nameof my friends(laraib,sadia,ifra,nayyab,sajal,kahsaf,malaika)laraib was my best friend from class 8th her loving dream was to be a doctor.sadia ,ifra were cousins and both were much polite and kind hearted nayyab,sajal were sisters.nayyab gets frank with every one freely or she was also emotional too but sajal was diffrent she was loving and caring kashaf was the girl who much quite or simplewe enjoyed much in college life,now its end of college many distractions we face in our group because of nayyab and sajjal because these two feel jelous they both wants that everyone will value them only.

and now,because of all this we are only 4 friends remained(sadia,ifra,me,laraib)

Lesson i learned

The main lesson i learned through college life is

*If some one want to create misunderstanding.don't belive him/her or just clear all your feeling by the person who was the reason of misunderstanding

*don't help others in bad things otherwise you will suffer more than the person who do bad things

Ending

so this was my college story i hope you guys like my story

Thank you.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @hazal123
$ 0.01 from @engr.utman
Avatar for Aqsaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

Comments

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on writing your first article. I would like to give you some suggestions. Use Grammarly application for correcting spelling and grammatical mistakes. Keep on writing and most importantly, daily read some good articles. It will improve your writing skills and also it will give some ideas for writing articles. Write an article about your noise.cash journey from the start. My last piece of advice to you is just kept on writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always add credits for the image you add if they are not captured by you. Read.Cash mind this a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago