Not everyone is your well-wisher

10 42
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

After getting enough upvote from rusty here I'm back with another interesting article

Hope you all fine! And doing hard work to make your day productive.

We all know when we got admission in university we all are independent and do whatever we want. It depend on us we want to take class or bunk it without any reason no one will punish us if we don't take class. And we start misuse of our independence by focusing on enjoyment & ignoring study. It's more amazing when we make friends in university who have no interest in study and they study just one day before exam

Today I will share my real life story of exams grades in university from the first semester to 5th semester

How I met with double face people and how they tried to ruin my study routine

Let's start

On 12 September 2020 I got admission in a universe (GCUF: Government College University Faisalabad)

Classes will be start on 2 October, but I go to hostel on 30th of September. I already talk with my class fellow because we are only 2 girls in class and she ask me to came hostel 2 days before class date so that we will adjust ourselves in hostel. I agree with her point of view and go to hostel 2 days before. I pack my bag and took all the things I want in hostel and go. On the very first day means on 30 September the girl ask me to go out with him to enjoy our freedom day

And you all know when we join university we are independent and do things we want I also wanna go inside just to enjoy with friends because I don't go anywhere with friends late night. And we enjoyed a lot. What we do that day ? Hahaha I will tell you the story in other article because it's an entertaining and dramatic story and I don't want this article long. I think 4 to 10 mins time is enough for a single article

Okay back to the point so we enjoyed a lot and in whole semester we do same and go out on shopping or for enjoyment 4 days a week

We don't focus on study because my class fellow said we got A grades easily we don't have to study in university life.

2 month passed and we don't even realized and mid term exam came and again she ask me we don't need to study just write whatever you want teachers will give you marks. Again I trusted on her and don't study and give all mid term exams without studying. Next morning my other roommate said when you sleep this girl start studying and she didn't sleep all night but I don't believe and in all exams she do same

I tell her that our other roommate try to make misunderstanding between us. So, we decide to change the room. We again we both busy in enjoying our university life by giving 0% time to study and soon our final exams start

When it's our first exam again she ask me to sleep and don't study (our teachers doesn't share mid term exams result, so I don't aware of what she is doing with me ) but when it's our first exam I suddenly wake up at the middle of night and saw she is studying. I don't believe on my eyes. I think she is my best friend but she only do this to get more marks than me I didn't ask her a single word and sleep again. Because I'm tired and sleepy but in other exams I decide to work hard and focus on study when I wake next morning I said to her yesterday, in night you study without me. She was like no no I don't even know about the name of subject than I ask her that I saw you in the night she doesn't speak a single word and walk away.

Than I realized don't trust on anyone blindly and I start studying from that but what can I do in 1 day

I got D grade in my favorite subject accounting (as you can see in the screenshot)

And she got C. I'm happy at least after studying she also don't score a good grade

Screenshot taken from my result sheet

But after this she don't ask me to not study because she know I know all her truth but I didn't finish the friendship. Because we are only 2 girls in a class and we have to sit together other 70 are boys

And I also don't listen what she speak I focus on my study and again the same subject came and I score A grade this time

Screenshot taken from my result card

I receive great compliment from other class and teachers but when I start studying I don't know why she stop talking to me and only talk to me when she need help in accounting (I always help her, because I don't want any fight )

Closing Thoughts

I learn my lesson and focus on my study, I think our future is based on our university degree if you don't score good grades in university and your obtained marks is very important if you wanna do job in any sector. In university, we met with lots of people's from different side of country no doubt we meet with good people too but majority of them are mean so when you got admission in university don't only think that you're free and do whatever you want. Always think why you are there? Don't forget the purpose of joining university

I'm not stopping you to do fun but everything looks good in limit give proper time to your study and whenever you're free than use this time for extra activity

And yeah! One more thing don't trust anyone within one day give yourself time to know about this person and after that judge him. If your inner voice ask you that the person is right than trust on him/her otherwise your condition is just like I have in 1st semester ;)

Thank you for reading! After reading this article hope you don't repeat the same mistake I do

8
$ 5.00
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 3
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You give us a great message through your story, we don't destroy our future for our selfish friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont understand why she's doing that, but I only knew shes jealous and seen you as competitor. Well good or bad friendship provide you happy moments, even just for short time.. 😁.. I enjoyed being school rebel too, but I realized I had to make the job done, so I bit 50% focused during my college days .. LOL 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. you're smart.. maybe she think I'm not her friend :-) as you said she always think I'm her competitor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe 🙄 you were her best friend.. If he was, he wouldn't want to be rude to you. The best friend and those who say , "You're studying and spending the next semester with me"😏

Not that he's going to the semester and you're not going. The only advice you have is identification of your good and evil. Which one is your friend? & Who is your enemy?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i must say its realteable i got admission in same university on same day ,its coincidence i think ...lol but this story is relateable..people used to say me thatin university we meet snakes ..i didnt believe than after experiencing i realized yes snakes in the form of humans really exist.But no worries you gave your friend a good lesson.i dont know why in race of getting full marks people start ditching others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. I guess every innocent student of our university go through this phase lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahh 😂😂 so true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meshal l am for you and l wish you the best of luck will u marry soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's for me lol i always trust anyone and get unexpected from other side and still I'm same after getting hurt and trusting same person again and again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, jbh I don't trust anyone after that.. specially in my university lol.. 😅 may be that's why I only have 1 best friend in real life ;)

Online tou bht hai including you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago