May: 15 Days Bitcoin.Cash Goals Bucket

21 45
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all doing well and enjoying good health with your family

In start of every month we all set goals we want to achieve in a whole month to make our month productive. I also have some goals for the month of may but I want to set goals for 15 Days first because I wanna withdraw all my bitcoin.cash to buy something special for my brother but I will tell you about this in another article

To be honest my april goals are not fully acheived because of buying a new mobile for myself by my noise.cash 2 month earning Ah but it's okay I will show you my 12 days earning in Bitcoin.cash from both these platforms

First of all,let me tell you my 15 Days goal

  • 0.1 bch from noise.cash

  • 0.02 bch from read.cash

  • Learn something about trading

  • Spreading Bitcoin.cash awareness

  • 4500 subscribers

Noise.cash Goal

First of all let me show you my 12 earning from noise.cash

Isn't it amazing I earn 46$ Just in 12 days. Because of exam season I don't able to interact with my noise.cash family more but still they always like & comment on my post and believe me i didn't see this much supportive community ever

Some of you think if she earn 0.04 bch in 12 days. How she will acheive 0.1 bch target in 15 Days ?

Let me tell you my strategy for it

1:First of all, I make 5 or 6 good quality post on daily basis which attract viewers some of them will be my random thoughts, some will be motivational or inspirational posts and some will be funny memes posts

2: you all know noise.cash team added a new update if we do quality comments on quality posts and if author like our comment we will get âĪïļ for him/her noise.cash will give us 0.01$ on each like, so I decide to do at least 40 to 50 comments on quality post everyday

And it's possible if you're locked at home and don't wanna waste your time on netflix

By following this strategy, you will also acheive 0.1 bch in 15 Days

15 Days: read.cash Goal

I know I'm not a good article writer but slowly I think I'm improving my article writing skills and sometime rusty like my content and give me upvote

Let's have a look on my 12 days read.cash earning

I didn't achieve my read.cash goal of april because of busy schedule but as you can see I earn 0.01bch in 12 days and also I didn't write article on daily basis

So this time after inspired by idksamad at least I will try to write 10 articles in 15 Days and try to make 5 to 8 min reading time and will briefly describe everything so that I will easily acheive 0.02 bch target in 15 Days

Trading Goal

I'm the one who don't learn things easily I have to practice a lot of time to be perfect one

And be a trader is one of my biggest dream I wanna fulfil and after joining both these platforms (noise.cash and read.cash) I came to know about many trading apps and website and also someone said be for trading we have to predict about price and if our prediction will be right we get profit.

Now gaining at least 30% knowledge about trading is one of my biggest goal I wanna acheive in 15 Days

Bitcoin.cash awareness

Spreading Bitcoin.cash is one my favorite work to do and for this my strategy is simple

I invite my friends on noise.cash and read.cash and tell them about bitcoin.cash

2 days ago, I invite one of my friend on noise.cash she has 0 knowledge about Bitcoin cash but now she is learning and also start thinking that it's a future money

So for spreading Bitcoin.cash awareness my goal is to invite 2 friends more on both platforms

4500 Subscribers

I wanna complete 5k subscribers at the end of may and for this I have to acheive 4500 subscribers on noise.cash till 15 may

Now I have 4268 subscribers and I think if I give at least my 4 hours to noise.cash I will easily achieve this target

Always keep faith in your abilities, so that no one can stop you in the middle of road (the road of success)

Keep your eyes on things you wanna achieve not on people who demotivate you and stop you for doing what you want always do thing your heart wanna do

Wish me best of luck ;)

9
$ 10.51
$ 10.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wish you all the best. Hope you can achieved all your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i m inspired by your article...well i have set my goals too but my target was for 10 days .I dont know either i will be able to achieve my goal or not but i will try my best.Okh best thing i liked in this article is to setting a goal for coming days.i like challenges and it makes us hardworking and attentive towards the platform on which we are working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your goals.. In sha Allah you will acheive your goals within 9 days ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha i wish it happen ..i will try my best ... thank you for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're great mam, let me try your strategy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a well structured plan lady l have to plan for noise cash and readcash so l can marry in May

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow.. best of luck buddy.. for both goals & marriage :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where do u live darling do u live in manila because l love felipino woman l am holding crypto to do that plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Pakistan and a Muslim girl ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am muslim too tell me more about you . what do you love and what is your plan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am muslim too tell me more about you . what do you love and what is your plan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you best of luck for achieving your goals hopes so this month you will Achieve all your goals and didn't break your mobile 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah, hope so.. but I know if I broke my mobile again my parents will refuse to say that I'm their child lol ,ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck will try best to support yu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww shukriya kaky.. for always being there for me 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleamsure aumty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for best wishes & tons of thanks for the sponsorship jane .. it's mean a lot to me ^_^😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i know very well you are progressing very well. Wish you the best. Inshallah soon you would have 4500 subscriber. Guess what i was trying to make 100$ dollar but when i reach at 10 or 20$ always failed and withdraw them ðŸĪĢ. Last i was thinking to make 100 $ but believe me last night i exchange them ,my friend need money so i had exchanged. But Mashallah you are doing so well always see on noice cash and read cash. You actually learned how to shine but i am still in progress mode .

All the best always I love to see people succeeding this life is journey not competition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah.. to be honest I wanna hold my Bitcoin.cash and this time I promise myself to at least save 150$ at the end of may 😁 and hold them for 2 to 6 months ;) Hope so I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago