A guide to choose BCH money bank: choose your wallet

25 110
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

We all want to be productive in our life, everyone want to do something and these expectations become bigger day by day so the efforts too. Everyday we wish to be successful and it required more and more hard work. Thinking the same , here on read cash , writing articles is benefiting me in two ways. Or we can say , it is making me rich in double ways. One is by my skills and the other one is financially and in short helping me a lot.

Writing article is one of the key point in making my day productive . I wasn't in the mood to write but as I said , I don't want to waste my day and not want to go it less productive . So here I am with my thoughts, and another article. In this article , I will let you the difference between three wallets , we basically use for BCH transactions and these are name as Trust wallet, Bitcoin.com wallet coin base wallet.

Earning BCH from Noise.cash and Readcash

As you know , I am earning mostly from Noise.cash and readcash by writing short and long articles and for this, I have to use a wallet for the transaction of BCH wallet.

Todays best wallet list

Going to mention few of them for your better experience

  • Trust wallet

  • Bitcoin.com wallet

  • Coin base wallet

In the end if you're confused which one is best you will make sure which one is suitable for so read till end

Wallets for BCH transactions

There are many other wallets use for BCH transactions , among them , Zapit wallet is included, but I don't have much knowledge about it so Do your own research about it.

lets come to the topic of discussion and move towards the basic features and advantages of these wallets.

Trust wallet (Not recommended)

Mostly people say that trust wallet is best for the transaction of BCH wallet But I have experience it myself and can relate it that this the worst wallet to use and there are many reasons for this. People say it has no flaws while I say, It it the wallet full of flaws

Malfunctions of trust wallet

Let me describe some of its flaws as I experienced them with my stay with it .

slow transactions than usual

I used many wallets for transactions of several cryptos and I have never seen a slow wallet than this. I have transfer my Funds (BCH) many times and all the time , it take several minutes showing low and slow transactions and it always show them on pending. Here is the picture of this as you can see, I have transfer BCH from this wallet and they are still pending.

Pending payment

As you can see in screenshot it was small amount i sent to another place and it's taking too much time to proceed this transaction which is not good choice for those who need urgently or paying it in BCH accepted place or shop.

Error on sending transactions

I usually see error on sending transactions and they show error code 202 or 22 I don't know either it happened with other people or not, but seriously this made me so irritating that I didn't want it to continue more

So I left this wallet and choose another one with awesome features and somehow and interesting wallet too, which is in use of thousands of people and is known as Bitcoin.com wallet.

So will suggest you to not use this wallet as your BCH money bank

Bitcoin.com wallet (Recommended one)

I am using Bitcoin.com wallet since the 2nd month of my entry to BCH world just because of its endless features and its amazing designs etc.

I am still in love with this wallet due to many of the reasons and many of the features as I am gonna tell you below

Transaction at next second

I have done many transactions till yet and almost of 400$ from this wallet. On every single transaction , its shows me the green screen , with written on payment done and it happens with the next second of transaction and funds are transfer.

Transaction received

For proof I'm attaching this and mostly peoples who use this wallet can relate how suitable, reliable, easy to use this wallet is

But it's not only one thing to choose this wallet there are many reasons

Multiple wallets

When you open the wallet , you gonna see the +add option on which you can click and can create a new wallet . Almost you can create more than 10 wallets in this single bitcoin.com wallet and this is amazing.

Multiple wallets

Another main reason to choose this wallet but let me tell you avoid my mistake i forgot to hide my balance i tried my best but my big brain was not working properly at that time hope so you guys didn't noticed that thing.

Notification on receiving your BCH

I want to add this feature of the wallet , that on ever single and little transaction even of 0.0030$ worth BCH , you will get a notification from the wallet that this specific payment has been received to your wallet and by clicking on it , you can see it is being added.

instant Notifications

Less fee

When you will transfer your funds, you will see on the fee feature that these are much much less than trust wallet and you would see, you will pay 0.03$ over 10$.

If you haven't use this wallet and are the BCH owner, damn you have missed this amazing wallet

Some malfunctions

There are some flaws in this wallet too , as nothing is perfect so I am here to share them too with you

Insufficient funds/Transaction failed

As sometimes, rare , when I try to send my funds to another BCH address, it shows transaction failed or sometime insufficient funds. The reason of this is as follow

Failed sending amount

Reason of showing transaction failed

Bitcoin cash Network can handle more than 2000 transactions per second but when this number cross, and there are higher transactions , system shows this transaction failed issue. The issue to this is to wait for other time and then do your transaction.

I ready wrote every single thing and features in detailed about this wallet i just wrote few of them here to let you choose which one is suitable for you

For those who want to read about this wallet in detailed will suggest you to visit here i moved from payer to Bitcoin.com wallet

Coin base wallet

As far as I concerned and experience Coin base wallet is good too, but I don't like due to not interesting features , but people like it as it offers much less fees than both of these wallets, trust wallet and Bitcoin.com wallet.

Less fee/No fee

The fee offer by this wallet is just like you are paying nothing for this. Lesser than both wallets and offers you a good transaction

No notification shows

But here is its some flaws than Bitcoin.com wallet, that you would not see any notification on receiving your funds no matter how much higher they are.

No interesting features

Like Bitcoin.com wallet. Coin base hasn't much interesting features, no green and red lines and just show a blue screen for transaction etc. that is the reason I don't like this wallet much and not using it.

Closing thoughts

I have discussed all the flaws and good features of these three wallets as most of the people used to ask me which wallet is best for BCH. I have clearly written these, the rest id Do your own research and decide your own choice. rather, I would recommend Bitcoin.com wallet and I bet you would love this wallet for BCH .

So I am waiting for your feedback , that which wallet are you using and why ? do you recommend it to others? let me know in the comment section.

Fin.

22
$ 9.95
$ 8.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.25 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I think trust wallet are specifically designed to accommodate defi projects? Correct me if I'm wrong hahaha. Im just stating my thoughts 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so haha but its not suitable for using as BCH money bank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've used so many wallet apps, but I must say Bitcoin.com stands out, though I can't point out the flaws of these wallets,worthy of being mention is the fast transaction rate of bitcoin.com and it gives easy access to monitoring transactions and of course easy to back up one's wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll still choose Bitcoin.com as it is more safe because of the seed phrase. Same with trust but I still prefer Bitcoin.com 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw modern peoples choice thanks for coming here😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still i m using bitcoin wallet before this i was using trust wallet and trust wallet ditched me ..lol..in the same way as you mentioned above like pendind transactions etc etc ..i was tired of this and then start using bitcoin..its best so i have not used coinbase wallet yrt so i cant compare it ..if i compare between trust wallet and bitcoin then i will recommend Bitcoin wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No comparison between trust and bitcoin wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And with the update from noise, lesser fees for noise BCH transactions. Im using another wallet but would probably switch to bitcoin.coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you tell me which wallet you are using now coz i want to do research on other wallets too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Took me three months to reply. I have just checked read today hehe. I am using Coins.ph wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an amazing help especially for newbies like me! Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using bitcoin.com wallet and yes I love it's features but it seems latest app update doesn't notify you anymore if you received a bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can turn it on and off from settings it's not a big deal mostly peoples turned this feature off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinbase wallet is nice haha but I don't use it hehe I like nexo wallet more and ofc the two that you mentioned!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinbase is quite good and will do research about nexo or electron cash wallet I'm trying to do my own research and thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like bitcoin.com due to its those reasons you mentioned...and will ask people to do the same ..thanks for the brief information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know I'm not alone who like this wallet and hope so we all think same when we talk about which one is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but everyone's choice isnt the same as we have ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost same ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using bitcoin.com. I like it so far! I have downloaded TrustWallet but I have not used it for transfers yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good choice and you won't feel any regret using bitcoin.com as BCH bank other side I'm not going to prefer you trust wallet but it's your right to choose

$ 0.00
3 years ago