Noise cash Journey

7 21
Avatar for hazal123
3 years ago

Here me 🙋‍♀️ HAZAL from noise.cash ..Joined this platform at the end of January (First of all made my account with my name but then changed my mobile but i was unable to login)

PROFILE:

Started my journey by this name "HAZAL" on noise.cash and today starting a new journey at Read.cash with the same name.

So about noise.cash ,my FRiend named Ayat Fatima invited me on this platform to show my creativity to others .I made my account in the mid of Feb again when i cant get to the first account but i was unable to post here due to Busy schedule (as finals were going on) ..I started my journey from almost last of february when i took this platform seriously..lol .Everything was going good my posts ,subscribers were also increasing but suddenly ...sUDDENLY i stopped getting tips from Bot ..i told this to Ayat as she was an old user ,she adviced me to wait and put quality posts you will get it...i didnt get demotivated keep on posting ..

GAIN OF SUBSCRIBERS:

As i dont have fts so i cant give it to others i only did comments and get my subscribers from 100 to 350 ..yesss i got this number of subscribers without having fts and got only by commenting on others posts .Suddenly a new update came from noise.cash admin like ELIGIBILITY AND NON ELIGIBILITY of accounts mostly get non eligible for their content even they were eligible but few days that tags were removed ..and after that to avoid scammers new updates were coming but after one update i really goot demotivated it seems like i failed in my efforts ..no one was unable to tip me QR code was coming ..

That account become useless for me coz neither i cant tip others nor i get ..so i posted for one day for second day but it was not working i decided to make a new account but i was unable to do so coz i had only one mobile and one account per mobile..we can only do so..so i started to leave that account but Ayat didnt allow me to do so ...so i waited ...I posted at night and slept and in morning checked my notification and suddenly i saw You got 0.01 free tip ..

i was like seriously is it for real and cant believe that ..The person whom i told at first about it was Ayat who never demotivated me and always with me..i m thankful to all those who always remain with me even in my crucial time THANKS FOR READING

waiting for your feedback...

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Ayyatfatima
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
Avatar for hazal123
3 years ago

Comments

knew you are a good and hardworker...Thats why suggested you the site and to spread noise.cash along with BCH, keep going girl.. thank you for this appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you need this appreciation bruhhh...you helped me everytime i will never forget .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keeep it Up really its very hard to work Without Free tips btw Welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcome and admiring my journey without free tips ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just came from noise.cash to read your story and it was such a motivational story. I just started noise three days ago and made my account on read.cash yesterday. Lets hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving your precious time to my article i really happy that yo came only to read it..so you joined noise.cash three days ago ..its your start keep working hard you will get success too hardwork never goes unrewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago