Inner Beauty vs External Beauty with my daily routine.

0 38
Avatar for DrJillani
2 years ago

Greetings!!!

I am Dr Jillani here again with some of my thoughts and these are related to beauty which may be internal as well as external beauty . 

I hope all of you are fine and enjoying your day with full zeal and zest. 

Today, my article is on beauty tips, what's my preference toward inner or outer beauty?? Fashion sense and physical appearance. 

WHAT BEAUTY MEANS TO ME??

Beauty means that provides satisfaction to the feelings of the mind by manner or personality. Real beauty reveals from your inner side, not from the outer but nowadays people do not prefer inner beauty they only love what they see or make them happy. A beautiful says that, 

" what you see is what you get"

Meaning there are no guarantees and it does not last long but the inner beauty remains because a person's presence remains, kind of person, the choice we make, how we treat others that things never quit on the inner beauty. 

So, let's start what the inner beauty and external glamour with fashion sense🙃.

🔻INNER BEAUTY

The real beauty is the inner beauty and it can never be fade if a person's character is alive. Be kind with others by helping hand to others, thinking about others, the style of meeting with people, choices he makes to show his impression make him beautiful and charming. A beautiful says that,

"Beauty can be inherited but the character is forged".

Real beauty is a way that extends love to yourself or others. Beauty is certainly not as important as character.

🔻EXTERNAL BEAUTY.

External beauty expresses just your outlook or what you wear it's can't define your character and attitude. The ornaments just provide us mental satisfaction and just a beautiful gaze.

🔻PHYSICAL APPEARANCE.

External beauty shows the physical appearance and what's the person q looks like. What he comes in front of people eye, what he wear , what kind of stuff he buy and all other things to rock his physical appearance. These are the traits which show the outward reflection of you. That is also included in the human beauty not in colour but by the way he/she maintain it.

🔻MY BEAUTY ROUTINE

Here I am sharing my beauty routine that what I do to make myself handsome.

✔MAINTAINENCE OF THE BODY

There is only one thing that maintain my body to a perfect level, Sharpens it, and keep it active and faster. This is the daily jogging and exercise which I do to stay fresh and active. I wake up in the morning , and go with my friends at a morning walk and in evening, I go to a gym center to do exercise and remain fit.

Image source

✔MY HEALTHY DIET

I don't need whitening soaps or facewashes, creams or lotions to glow my skin . The healthy natural diet including milk(A glass) Fresh home made vegetables, fruits, dry fruits in winter, maximum quantity of water and avoid the harmful things like junk food, make my skin to glow all the time and that's the reason of my fresh skin.

Image source

🔶HAIR CARE

To care my hair, which are the main part of my body, I used to apply a limited amount of oil in the roots before bathing and that give a explanatory result that soothes my hair, give a shine and soften look.

Image source

SHAVING AND THREADING

Men's really need shaving on regular basis as you all know that hair grow faster than any of the part of the body. That's why usually some man keep their beard large while others shave them according to what that suits on them. I am one of those who like to well dressed but to keep body in good shape also. Similarly I visit often the barber and sometime do it at home too.

Image source

WAXING AND CLEANING BODY HAIR

Some people mostly men do clean their body hair by suing waxing or laser therapy but I am not among them. I avoid this type of activities.

🔶FASHION (Dressing sense)

The prevailing style of the dress you wear about the specific situations turns this to the fashion. For the body status, I follow the fashion terms and usually put a dress or shoes according to time and situation. At weddings, I used to wear 2 piece or 3 piece suit. At home, casual dresses and so on.

Image source

💠Closing my article.

We can find beauty everywhere if we think that we can find it. Artificial beauty can console your soul, not your body and beauty appears with our mind and soul. I have heard somewhere that we can't find beauty anywhere if it isn't in our heart .

Thanks for reading my article.

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Avatar for DrJillani
2 years ago

Comments