Noise.cash is becoming Readcash now a days !!!

3 62
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Greetings fam !!!

Yesterday I was pondering on the recent updates of the Noise.cash and was thinking one by one on each that , how it entered and what effect of it was. WHAT Advantage it is giving and what kind of help it give to the community. So I thought I must write an article over it, to share my views with all the people here and listen to their, that what are their thoughts.

Both these sites are made for the promotion of Bitcoin cash and both are doing their work very well.

So lets have a discussion on it and let me know what you think in the comment section

My joining at Noise.cash

As I already discussed in my last article about my joining and my stay , if you havent read it you can read here , My survival on Noise.cash. I joined it due to the reasons, I was in seek of some earning platform so that I can have atleast the money equal to my pocket money . In those days, from the start of lockdown , mommy stopped giving me pocket money and surviving without was difficult and hard for me. Those were tough days and I wanted to get rid of them . So joined Noise.cash and earned alot from there, still earning and thanks to brothers friend who brought us there. and I am successful with alot of subcribers.

Earlier Noise.cash (Easy access)

Noise fam can relate this thinking of mine, if they are there from the past 4-5 months and are enjoying their time if posting quality and engaging with others.

Let me clear it with you about the easy access of Noise.cash. It means , before the updates , Noisecash was an easy access for every single person using it. There were many things which I can say are far better from now and am gonna explain them further that what was the changings before and what's new here at the site.

Copied content can be posted

Earlier, this was easy to post any copied content from any site and every single person was doing the same. They were allowed to take any content from google or any platform and can post at Noise.cash. I used to do it sometimes . I used to take my own written content from that platform , where I used to work before and then post it at Noise.cash. Things were going smoothly and that time , there were less people, taking benefit from that platform.

Only own written Quality content is accepted

Now this thing has changed and those who were posting quality but copied content are not allowed to get Freetips from the admin. Once you have to build your profile , by posting quality content, you will be appreciated by alot of users, and more likely a chance to get more and more freetips from the admins.

Giveaways were at peak

That earlier time, every person was doing giveaways either to increase his/her subscriptions or to promote his/her profile. Those were simple giveaways not the complicated ones and I was among those members organizing giveaways too, in which people have to tell the questions in the post But in short those were increasing the rate of spammers. People were getting much by doing nothing.

Giveaways are banned(Not with own wallet money)

As I told earlier, those giveaways were increasing the spamming and people were getting much . A recent update from the noise.cash showing clearly that people cant do giveaways from the Freetips given by the bot, but they can do them with their own wallet money. And if they do so , using fts, they will not get Fts further and will be banned from them.

Freetips were like blessings and in higher amount

I remember those days when I was getting enough tips to show a notification which states that

You aren't using Freetips, try using them

The maximum number of freetips are 0.77$ and people stopped getting tips after that. But this is very rare now

Lesser amount of Freetips now

I am wondering that irrespective of posting quality content and being active all the day, I am not getting enough tips, even from the past 1 month I haven't seen the notification of maximum freetips yet. I wonder why this is happening while I am expecting Fts more and more.

Rating option Introduced

This is somehow, in misuse and they have given people profile in the hands of Noise fam and community that they can rate it either bad or good irrespective of the quality or low quality. Some people even are rating old good users , bad and spammers just because they are being jealous of their success and thats really hurting.Both users Medicoz , Maryam khan has suffered from this. On readcash this is the same, people have the authority to tip only their own personal contacts or social ones, either supporting the new ones, come with high quality. This should be changed and I think admin should take the control back

Effect of these new updates

In m opinion , these new updates taking Noise.cash heading towards the readcash . Here before the update, we can post other platform articles too, own written , but now, we first have to post it here and then to any where else. They are bringing more and more quality and people need to understand this thing. when any site comes at start, its and easy access, but with the passage of time , the admins start doing strictness' and then they mold people content and mind to them. Same happened with readcash and now happening with noise.cash.

Thus , I would say , Now a days, Noise.cash is heading towards readcash in a full speed and covers half of the distance till yet

Concluding thoughts.

There are many new features and updates there that are totally different from Noise.cash and I am not resembling them to readcash. yet due to quality basis and eligible and non eligible profile, make me think that Noise.cash gonna become readcash one day , if these updates gonna continue here.

These are all my personal thoughts and opinion about these sites

What you think about it, let me know your feedback in the comment section and lets engage

Lead Image source

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.20 from @hazal123
$ 0.01 from @DoctorAli
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
2 years ago

Comments

The new update is very helpfull for quality contant creator. yes now noise.cash become read.cash by posting quality ccontent that contains more interesting topics.😊

May you suscessd on read.cash just like noise.cash 🎊🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to some extent i agree with your thoughts now writing your own content is not easy for everyone ..people were using noise.cash at peak by copying texts but now put a long article full of quality is required same as we do here.. lets see ,what will be new updates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah do agree, people always do copy posts and none wana do hardwork , waiitng for more new updates

$ 0.00
2 years ago