Remembering My First 100 Articles

Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

This article will be just the continuation of my recent article First 100 Articles: Let's Take A Look!. You know that I will try to remember the last 100 articles that I published here in readcash. I hope you don't get bored and continue scrolling.


26

Are We Really Free? - In this article, I remember that I shared my conversation with my professor during my Senior High School years. The specific question that he asked me was about freedom. I remember writing an article about it to see how other users will take my answer or are they going to answer the same or not.


27

"You Look Good Together" - I tried to write an article about a short story. It was a fiction one. It is about the three people. There are one couple, and the other person was the girl's best friend. The story ended up by the girlfriend killing her boyfriend and her best friend. If you are curious, you can click the link and read it.


28

Picnic Site - This one is about the famous picnic site here in our town. I shared the pictures of the place and made an article about it. It was just a short article.


29

Living the Life - The next article was about how I considered myself as "Living the life" kind of person, or the one who enjoys her life without minding other's business.


30

What is Curiosity? - I remember that this one was an academic commission that I accepted before and I published it here too. I thought of making it an article since the topic is good. It was about my understanding about curiosity.


31

The Pregnant Woman - Someone hosted a contest on writing an article about the good thing you did for someone. And I wrote an article about how I gave up my seat on a bus for a pregnant woman.


32

You Inspire Me - This is another entry for a contest. It is about writing an article for the user or person who inspires you in the platform. I can still remember the user that inspired me, but I do not want to bother her checking the notification right now. But I know that she was aware about it.


33

This Is Me - I remember that someone challenged me to show my face before. Though I am open with everything here, I did not hesitate to show my face. I can still remember how my notification crashed because of some compliments.


34

My Hair - Since I showed my face in the recent article before this, I received some compliments about my hair. In continuation of that face-reveal, I shared my different hairstyles in this another article.


35

Protect Our Children - This is when I started writing about social issues. I started with writing an article about the children and how they needed protection from their parents, guardians, government, and laws.


36

A Message to Our Country Leader - This article is a message to our President. It is about telling him some concerns, especially regarding the issue in solving problems that the COVID-19 brought to us. It was a message if I will be given the chance to lend him a letter.


37

Why Are You Still Here, TRAUMA? - This is when I shared a story where I got traumatized. I received a lot of words of encouragement, and also some shared their stories just like what I experienced.


38

Let's Start with Cryptocurrency - I thought that readcash started to become a platform that only focuses on articles related to cryptocurrency, that is why I started writing about it too. Sadly, it was not the genre I am comfortable to write about, but I still tried. This was my first ever article related to crypto.


39

Part 1: Meeting Parents' Expectation - The next article was about the common experiences that children faces with their parents. The too high expectations on them. I wrote an article about it too.


40

Loving You Was Wrong, But Never A Mistake - I can still remember this one. It is about the story of me and the person I loved, but the situation was quite complicated. I don't think it was a one-sided love, but we cannot face the consequences. It was a story of me loving the wrong person.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


πŸ’ΈΒ TIP FOR A CAUSEΒ πŸ™

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


πŸ””Β ADVERTISEMENTΒ πŸ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through myΒ Telegram,Β Twitter, andΒ noisecash.


β˜‘οΈ REMINDER β˜‘οΈ




Date Published: May 23, 2021

Author: charmingcherry08

8
$ 16.23
$ 15.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 5
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Do you know i am just thinking about your patience level as you are not getting reward properly but still work on till 40 article which others people can not do. This mean you are writing article for your better feeling or you love to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But yes, I do love writing. With or without rewards, I will continue writing. πŸ’šπŸ“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, those articles are from 8 months ago when it is still the pointing system. Have you tried that? I mean, how many months are you here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check my profile πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ only 5 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check my profile πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ only 5 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agaw atensyon si this is me ee haha. Baling mag ganito din. Wala na akony maisip na isulat ehh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na ate! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago