My Hair

18 28
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Recently, I published an article revealing my face. If you haven't checked it, this is the link: "This is Me".

It made me happy reading some of the comments & compliments, and to those who appreciated my article, a big thanks to all of you.

Part of the comments complimented my hair since I have a long black hair. So, it gave me an idea of publishing another article showing my face, but with a twist. I'd like to show to everyone pictures of me with different hair-length and hairstyle. Let's begin!

I don't know what year is this but I have a shorter hair this time. Maybe around 2017.

Me and my Mom also tried to perm my hair & put a little wavy look on it.

I tried having that all-time-favorite of "bang". Lol 😂

I had my hair curled like this too. 👇

AND I AM SO INLOVE WITH BRAIDS. I LOVE MY HAIR WHEN IT'S BRAIDED. But, when braids has been a trend lately, I didn't do it. I want mine to be unique and get it done not just because it's trending but because I really love that style. My Mom started braiding my hair like this when I was still in elementary.

I used an extension on this one.

This is my hair now. As in right now.

Ps: I haven't tried having my hair dyed. My Mom won't let me. She just want it to be black — its natural color.

++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you so much for giving your time checking my article. It'll make me happy if you'll share your different hairstyles too. 🙃

++++++++++++++++++++

12
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

all the hairstyle suit you.. I also used to wear my hair long but due to after childbirth, lots of hair falls off ang bby would keep pulling it when he's older so I cut it short, myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. i just read this one and i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friends also compliments my hair because its natural shiny and straight. My hair doesnt need a rebond because they said magtatampo daw hehe but I dye it. I dont want a black hair. I preferred a brown one. It's not noticeable , you will only see it when the sunlight pass by to my hair hehe. I also experienced to cut my hair short, with half bangs, full bangs, and stayy it long ( waist level) I curl it too . But even if I did a different hair style I always ended up to tie it with messy bun style hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Glad to know that. Naiinggit ako sa mga nagpapakulay ng buhok kasi I can't do it to mine, ayaw ng Mama. Huhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bagay naman sayo yung black. Ang natural tingnan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you po. 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa 😯 you have a very thick hair, I wish I havw that have that hair too, I mean I had that kind of hair too, when I was in high school, all natural, virgin hair kumbaga, but start nong pina relaks ko hair ko, ampanget na nya 😭😭

And you are so pretty, I like the braided one, so cool 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much! Babalik din yan, alagaan mo lang. 🙃 Ang Mama ko kasi maalaga talaga sa buhok ko. Ayaw niya na nasisira, kaya bawal ipagalaw-galaw sa iba yung buhok ko. Kailangan ipaalam muna sa kanya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakkss, you habe a pretty hair kasi, saka ang kakapal ng hibla ng hair mo no? Ang ganda ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Oo, makakapal talaga ang hibla na super itim. Kaya ang gastos ko na sa shampoo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kulang ata isang shampoo jan ah, tapos conditiinar pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Grabe sa gastos. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your hair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😍🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your hair , also you have amazing photos 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your compliment. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago