After the Setbacks: Here's a Major CComeback

15 130
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

It has been weeks of inactivity. I paused from the everyday routine I had a month ago. Setting aside the things I used to do was challenging, as they are part of my journey as a digital creator. But I felt that I had to take the setbacks to explore beyond my usual routine and give importance to the days left with my partner before he flew to Australia.

Dealing with so many worries and getting beaten by what-ifs before he took the plane was challenging, yet we did our best to collect great memories. When we started planning the travels, food trips, and nature tripping before his flight, I knew right away that I needed to set aside the activities that I usually do within a day – and blogging was the one I had to lay low from.

Blogging means everything to me. It is where everything started; every single progress I have right now came from my journey as a blogger since 2020. And it is why it felt a little weirder, giving it a pause for a while. After almost a month of being on a hiatus, I can finally say that I welcome a significant return for myself.

Here’s to another set of goals before this year ends and a final goodbye to my blogging-free self. Giving myself a comeback feels surreal, plus the excitement, thrill, and challenge are always along the way.

Cheers to more doors are opening for me, and I am now ready to conquer them all. Let this be a good start for something new. More importantly, let the improvements and learning from the past weeks be applied. Now that I am back, I have much to say and offer my readers.

My gallery’s full of foods, travels, and experiences waiting to be published. I have plenty of milestones ready to be shared and stories to be told. Getting back on track where I left off gives me chills and adrenaline to start immediately. I have more for you, my readers and followers.

On this comeback, I was already thinking of what else can I offer. How can I set my readers’ expectations up high this time? Being out for more than a week and almost a month sounds not-so-good since it means my followers could have forgotten about me and my writings, yet I believe they’ll always be here.

What am I expecting from this comeback?

  • Efforts will be visible from writing, topics, and promotion.

  • I will promote my blogs on my social media accounts, like Twitter, Facebook Page, and LinkedIn.

  • I will prioritize productivity.

I am so grateful to my readers for taking the time to read my piece. Your support means the world to me. Please accept my deepest gratitude to all of you. I look forward to seeing you on my next blog!



Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

Article # : <319>
Category  : <Personal Blogs>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <November 3, 2022>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

8
$ 1.37
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.01 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

welcome back to us! na MIA ka rin pala...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back po! Sana po ay naenjoy ng husto ang mga last moments nyo with your partner bago sya lumipad pa Australia po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youu! 🥰 Oo, sobrang naenjoy naman hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend, you just disappeared like that and appeared again hahah😂. It's good you're back. We missed you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee! Would we get to see your username in our notifications more often, bb? Anyways, welcome backkkkk! 💛

Planning din ako for a comeback sa Hive. Dunno lang kung kailan ~ super busy pa sa thesis ey. Huhu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy nga eh. Ako naman I spent almost a month with Darren, lalo't umalis na sila hehe. Sinulit ko muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Charm! ❣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, RK! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back ate hehe. Ako naman continuous pa rin ang pagiging active at mas dinalangan ko na rin ang kasipagan ko. Feel ko halos lahat ng travel blogs nasa Hive haha for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, bebe! 😊

Oo, doon ang travel at food blogs ko. Dito naman more on diary ko siguro hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, i was gone for a month. kababalik ko lang at napasulat ng maraming articles. hehehe good luck and cheers to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, ate. Goodluck po sa atin. Nakita ko nga po na lately ka lang din bumalik. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, welcome back here in read, finally, you are on track again. I'm looking forward to see the photos that you've mentioned, about the trips, that you had with your special someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, ate. 🥰 Excited na rin akong bumalik sa blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago