My Beach Outfits & Photos

42 64
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

I know that most of you saw my face already as I did not remain anonymous since I got here. There are articles that also pointed out my personal life.

Upon thinking of the type of blogs that I want to make, I decided to add the “Fashion Blogs” on my contents. And no, I am not a fashionista, but I want to show with everyone my sense of fashion throughout the years.

Anyway, we all get ready for beach outfits when summer season comes. It is either beach vacation or pool reservations. Some also look for beach photo ideas before planning their trip.

Like what people say, pictures should be “Instagrammable.” And I do not want to be late for that trend. In this case, I always make sure to get the best shots and prepare good outfits before going to the beach. Now, take a look on my fashion statements and photos below!


  • The Girl with The Braided Hair

As you can see in this picture, my hairstyle was really good. It was summertime, so I decided to ask my Mom to make this statement for me.

Also, I am wearing a cropped turtle neck top and partnered it with my black short shorts. I remember that I asked my cousin to take pictures of me while I am walking. It was a candid shot and I loved it!


  • The Girl in The Pine Trees

It was summer season when me and my friends planned to go on a beach trip after graduation. We prepared some foods and drinks to celebrate. And I asked one of them to take some shots of me.

They suggested the spot where there are pine trees planted. I just stood there and posed like a model and my friend did his thing. Honestly, my top here is just a normal bra, but still looked good with my tan skin and denim shorts.


  • The Girl in The Green Polo

I love this polo so much! I am into polo-shirts lately because I think they are cool to wear. In this shot, my best friend made the click. She told me to post comfortably and look at the camera. Taking pictures is her hobby too, and she sometimes become our photographer.

As you can see, I am wearing a green polo with flower prints, and partnered it with a white denim short.


  • The Girl with The Pink Top

It is so far the best beach photo I have on my collection. I don’t need to show so much skin, but I think I still look good in there. My boyfriend asked me to pose and he captured series of photos.

It was an overnight at the beach with my friends, so I had the chance to take this aesthetic and classic picture. I am wearing a top from my two-piece bikini, and paired it up with my white-striped shorts.



Author's Note:

The article is unique and plagiarism free. Checked from grammarlyduplichecker, and plagiarismdetector.

<Fashion Blogs>

Published : <April 26 2022>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:

14
$ 4.58
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago

Comments

Kay ganda at sexy naman nitong model na ituuuu~ grabe, iba 'yung vibes, bb ah. You're glowin'. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, naman. Ang ganda ng braided hair mo bhe at saka ang sexy ah. Ang hot tingnan at ang ganda pa ng smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pretty mo sis, ang genuine ng smile mo. Type ko din yung braided hair mo, amoy boracay ay. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis! Hahaha dito lang yan sa province namin, Zambales.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas ng dating mo sa part na marami puno love it. Sana ol sexy at nakakasuot ng ganyan :) Anyway I know you know me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Dami talagang nagustuhan yon hehe. Anyway, oo nga. Alam ko na agad pagkabasa ko ng username mo eh. 😅 Kailan ka pa rito?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1week ago na, lahat kasi ng kilala ko may Readcash so gumawa na din ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino-sino ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG yong first pict, yonf braided hair Charmy Charmy, i like it and you look really cool in that hair. Makapal hair mo no? Wahhh kakainggit. Bagay lahst ng outfit mo, magaganda 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Yung taste ate yung medyo cool ano hehehe. Oo, mahaba talaga buhok ko ate kase lagi akong nakaganyan na hairstyle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo saka bagay talaga sayo yong style ee. Sana lahat talaga mahabaaa tas makapal oa ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makapal ano ateeeee 🤣🤣 De joke hahaha opo, makapal din tapos mahaba talaga buhok ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, kakainggit huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those spots you have visited is so nice dear. I wish I can wear my preferable outfit sis, but it seems that I don't have enough confident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, we have a lot of lovely beaches here. I hope you can wear one someday! :) It's okay and it will take time before you can finally do it with confidence. Wishing you well ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She got the swag and smile, fitting the username charming cherry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course! 🤣 The username I used suits me well. Right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it suits you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, bud!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung mga places sis pero hindi din talaga nagpatalo yung model ahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, alam mo yan! Hahahaha. Hindi ako magpapakabog. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seksi naman eh, bagay naman sayo.m lahat, pero mas bet ko din ung sa pine trees and ung first photo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate. Maraming nagustuhan yung pangalawang pic po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda din kasi umg view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga raw ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bet ko yung second photo beh, love the outfit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga rin ni Ate Eyb ate ang sexy ko raw doon 😁 Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, ang sexy nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. 😁 Nakuha lang sa anggulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ate nung the giril with the braided hair, saang lugar yan ate? Feel ko mas maganda yung mga beach na may rock formation eh bihira lang kami magbeach eh ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you be. Oo, maganda dyan. Dito yan sa Zambales hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The photos looks so nice...you must have had so much fun from the smiles on your face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course! I am really having so much fun every time I am at the beach. Anyway, how are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ganda nmn ng mga background mo sis. Lalo na ung rock formation. Pero walang tatalo sa model😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Laging nasa dagat eh. Hihi. Salamat! Pero mas maganda ka pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung nasa pine tree, ang sexy 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas sexy ka ate! Hehe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay na Bagay sayo ang outfit mo,Alan mo in my existence ,I never tried to wear clothes like this in public .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Ako rin ate noong una naiilang ako magsuot ng ganyan. Naging confident nalang din ako hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ang ganda ng lahat ng photos mo @charmingcherry08 and may I know if saan ka nageedit ng lead image? Super bet ko talaga yung mga articles mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, thank you sis. Sa Canva ako nag-eedit ng lead image hehe. Try mo doon, madali lang naman. Pwede rin yun sa phone eh. Ako kase sa phone at laptop nag-eedit. Kapag rush na, sa phone ne.

$ 0.00
1 year ago