The National Election: If I Would Be A Politician

12 70
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

As a student, I saw how the national election affected the people and their relationships. Some factors hit deeply, and citizens began to voice their concerns. I believe that society became attentive and studied well the journey of this national proclamation of aspiring leaders and politicians. Also, I saw that the youth showed support. As they say, this generation has become too aggressive when discussing politics.

Technology will benefit from the national election regarding improvements and upgrades. It will have many advantages since politicians also added it to their platforms and plans for the country. Technology is everywhere, and it always gives us convenience. Counting votes will also use machines that fall under techs and other devices. Aside from society and technology, the national election affects many sectors and factors.

People became harsh and aggressive when you started talking about your presidential bet. I am not vocal about politics, but I voted for Bong-bong Marcos. I know that supporters will begin to ask me why offensively. Whether you did your research and studied the platforms of your candidate, they will still throw harsh words toward you because your candidate is a Marcos. For me, BBM will contribute a lot to the country, according to his platforms.

He mentioned his plans to improve the country's economic status by creating more jobs for the Filipinos. There are plans for the health care system and benefits too. And one of the best things I heard was his plans to lower the cost of food. He did not forget to include strategies for improving communication by upgrading and working with tower signals and internet connections.

The agricultural sector is the most important in the country, and he wants to do something for them by lending money and giving support, whether through pieces of machinery or finance. For me, these are what he can contribute to the country. There are still many of them that I could not mention, as I do not want to start an argument.

If you find it offensive that I voted for Bong-bong Marcos, I am not usually the one that handles criticism anymore. I am not here to argue or start a debate. We must learn to respect each other and not judge people according to their presidential bets. Let us stop hating one another and understand that not everyone has the same insights on things.

I know that all of us want to do something for the country. It is the reason why others dream of serving and becoming a politician. I also want to serve the country, be part of government officials, and lead the nation. And if I have the chance, I would like to implement rules and laws for the betterment of the community. First, I would like to study and focus on the laws that will protect the LGBT Community.

Also, I would like to impose national gender-equality rules so that no one will be left behind. In this case, everyone will be open to opportunities. Second I want to pass a law that gives farmers the rights to lands they do not own. One of the problems in the agriculture sector is that most farmers do not have their land.

Third, I want to work on making and implementing rules and laws protecting people from cyber-bullying. There's already a law about this, but I want to make it more understandable and more substance to understand their rights. I saw many cases of cyber-bullying and attacking someone online. It would be best to have a comprehensive, improved, and well-handled counterattack and punishment to the bullies and people behind them.

Lastly, I want to pass a law protecting and supporting single mothers, especially those who need more support. These are the rules and regulations that I want to work out, improve, and pass if ever I will be in a higher position someday.


<Lifestyle Blogs>

Article # : <257>
Time      : <6:46 PM>
Published : <May 14 2022>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>

Author's Note:

The article is unique and plagiarism free. Checked from grammarlyduplichecker, and plagiarismdetector.

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:

6
$ 2.52
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

If would be given a chance to occupy a slot to one of the government officials, I would do the same with Prrd which has expressed a great emotions against wicked people and including users of illegal drugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. We must focus on what's destroying the country: DRUGS. Great cause and I appreciate your support to the president. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsimula ng magkagawad bhe para maprepare na sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapapasok nga akong SK Chairman ate, pero hindi ko pa talaga napupusuan mag-politika. Daming beses na akong kinausap dito sa amin, lalo yung Kapitan at mga kagawad, na ako raw ang gusto nilang maging SK Chairman. Kaso nag-aaral pa ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, I should start calling you future pres from now on sis hihi. Kidding aside, your plans are quite amazing. I think, you'll be a good leader someday if you pursue it. We have the same choice of president sis. BBM !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Yan talaga nasa isip ko. Salamat sa pag-appreciate. Naku, ilang beses na akong inaawitan dito sa amin na tumakbo ng SK Chairman at maglead ng mga kabataan. Ultimo kapitan at mga kagawad haha. Kaso hindi ko pa kayang pasukin talaga ang politika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takbo kna dai ka President😅. Youth nowadays even think better than those politicians...I hope in the future., a grown-up and responsible youth would run and change the country successfully..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis ate na yung mga ibang kabataan, akala nila sila na ang magagaling. Sobrang toxic ng election ngayon. Na kapag iba ang gusto mong kandidato, sasabihan ka na ng masasakit na salita. Sasabihan ka na ng "bobo", nakakalungkot lang.

Naku, kinakausap ako ng mga kagawad at kapitan namin dito sa pumasok sa politika. Pinapasabak ako bilang SK Chairman pero tinanggihan ko na noong nakaraan na botohan. Sabi nila pag-isipan ko raw ngayong taon, dahil botohan nanaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga laws na naisip mo bhe. Yung sa farmers, gusto ko na sana isa yan sa pagtuonang pansin ng ating bagong pangulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate. Deserve ng mga farmers natin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yung kay Risa Hontiveros lang ate sa Senado haha focus siya sa woman hood at LGBTQ community hehe. About naman don sa cyber bullying, napakarelevant ngayon non at sadly hindi na bibigyan ng aksyon.

Nakakainis lang rin don sa FB andaming toxic haha. Buti na lang si Vice Pres. Sara na ang secretary ng DepEd. Muntikan na ako mainis akala ko may Grade 14 pa hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo be. Kanya-kanya talagang focus yan. Nakakainis lang na ang daming toxic talaga ngayong election. Nakakalungkot na kapwa Pilipino ang nagbababa sa kapwa nya Pilipino.

$ 0.00
2 years ago