A Half-year Journey with BCH

58 174
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Looking at the picture still amaze me that I've been continuously writing for six months already. The time flies so fast and it feels like I am still a noob in everything. My journey is not that easy like what they think it is. I was once like you, started with zero knowledge and slowly learning the basics. The six months is not enough for me to understand the whole thing about "cryptoverse" while trying not to fail our academic exams.

There are times that I feel so motivated and there are hard times when I thought of giving up. Of course, it was never easy to build and make your branding, you need a lot of effort and dedication to achieve your ultimate goals.

How I met BCH?

It was a quiet morning when I heard my siblings talking about earning some cash and they can easily convert it into fiat money. I just ignored it because I will be late for my work and I still have some projects to be finished before finals. I have a hectic schedule that I really don't care about social media. Then pandemic came and all the plans I have was ruined in one snap. They closed the university and stop the semester. I think it's just good enough since I can make more and save more money before they open the university However, everything was still a mess and I can't catch up with all the discussions even tho I am bringing my notes to my workplace. It's too hard for me. I can't study at our house when they are still awake, I can't study in my work because I don't want special treatment. The environment became toxic and most of the students are complaining about the new education system and then one day, I quit then bitcoin cash entered my life.

I wanted to do something, I used to have work and I just can't sit and do nothing when I need to find alternatives where can I get my allowances? I cannot ask for anything from my parents. It is me who wanted to finish my studies so I am in charge of this problem, even my sister too. She introduced read.cash to me, she knows that I love writing too and after five months, I achieved my 1 BCH.


ACHIEVEMENTS

-In six months of writing here, achievements are something that motivates me to push through.


  • To earn and to learn

-I can call this as an achievement because in the first place, earning is one of my priorities here but of course that it cannot be compared to my job where I have a fixed salary and bonuses every year.

-Learning the basics is the most important thing for you to earn. Learning is always included in the process and it is included in my achievements for the reason that I wouldn't be staying here if not.

  • Building companionship

-Companions are the ones who helped me to achieve what I have now, I am not the only one who made this happen because, without my readers, commenters, subscribers, sponsors - I am just a nobody. A Satisfactory Interaction is what I always prioritize before anything else. I learned how to make things better and I got to know that this site is not just to earn or adapt digital money but also to build a stronger community. I am happy that I met the right coin with the right people behind it.

  • To be part of the top tipper from January until now.

-It is one way to give back to the community that helped me with my journey here and being one of the top tippers is not for bragging that I have something to give but to show my gratitude and appreciation to everyone.

  • Reached 5000 views

  • I was being noticed.

Thank you so much sir Marc de mesel (I am too shy to mention you so if ever you are reading this right now, thank you so much)

  • Things that I bought with the help of Bitcoin cash

-To make you realize that bitcoin cash is real money I wanted to share the things that I bought or where did I use my bitcoin cash. Money is supposed to spend after all.

  1. PRINTER - I will be forever loud and proud that I bought this printer because I have bitcoin cash.

  2. Stationery set - Being obsessed with papers and crafting, I save some bch to buy these things as a reward for myself for doing better.

  3. Necessities - It is really a big help that bch helps me to buy groceries for the family. Very grateful.

  4. E-loading business/ Internet connection and more- this is one of the reasons why I joined here, just for the sake of load to have Mobile data or for Internet connectivity


Platforms where I am earning BCH


  • read.cash

This is the main source of my bch, I really enjoy writing here plus meeting a lot of amazing fellow writers are the best experience so far. Reading informative articles, Inspiring, Interesting and many more. For me, this is the best blogging platform in the world of crypto.

  • noise. cash

You are missing a lot if you don't have an account here, a micro-blogging with less toxicity compared to famous social media sites and this is powered by bitcoin cash ofc.

  • Juungle NFT Marketplace

-A platform where NFTs can be traded using BCH. I can't deny that I earned a lot here and I invested it again to buy more assets and make it as an investment.

  • Spot trading on Binance and trading on Stormgain

I only do spot trading for now and avoid futures as long as I can because I still need to learn more and I hate making impulsive decisions especially if greediness can take over.

  • Bch.games and Detoken

This is where I tried to gain but I lose in the end๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜… well, lesson learned. Experience and exploring to learn more are important too๐Ÿ˜‰


The Goals



Club1BCH

Thank you, as always, for all the supports. @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung and to all the members of the Club.

Juunglers

Happy to have you all๐Ÿ’š

Noiseristificationism

Y'all know who you are. Sooner or later, noiseritificationism will rise :) ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’“


Author's Note:

July 03, 2021

Articleย #70

Thank you for reading my not-so thrilling but wonderful and amazing journey. See you when I see you.

I was once a dreamer and I will be again.

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

Laziness is not an option (but I am a lazy blogger haha)

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


35
$ 23.66
$ 22.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
+ 16
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

In just a half-year you were able to achieve many things. I may not know you personally but I honestly very happy for you. :) More achievements and BCH to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great that you mentioned that you were once like us. It's great to see you reach your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulationsssss. sabog confetti More achievements pa. I know you can do more, ikaw pa ba? Looking forward pa din talaga ako sa pa-milktea at fries mo with the girls. Haha! Btw, thanks for introducing both read.cash and noise.cash to me, especially si BCH. sending virtual hugs and kisses

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Basta ikaw! At kaya mo din iyan ano ka ba, hindi ako nagsisisi na inintroduce ko read.cash at noise sayo. Sana marami pa tayong maturunan dito ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Sarap magturo eh. Pero ewan ko ba kung nasaan na 'yung mga ininvite ko dito. Nawawala na naman sila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day maโ€™am. Happy to be among a reader who encountered this inspiring and motivating article. What more would one wish for than a dream come true. I really love your journey and to you your accomplishments makes me feel welcomed. I surely know with time I would make it on the platform also. It is good to be good. I love your dedication and determination toward your accomplishments. Thanks so much for the words of encouragement..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello! I am really so happy that I got to encourage you by sharing my journey. You know, until now, it still amazes me. I hope to see you more often here and good luck with your journey. Just don't forget to always trust the process.

Sorry for replying so late and thank you so much for passing byโ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem maโ€™am. I am always happy to have found myself surrounded with great and kindhearted people. This is one thing I cherish about the platform. Giving me the opportunity to meet with people all around the world. And itโ€™s always my pleasure.

No problem to your response maโ€™am. And I am here to stay not just a passerby. Thanks so much maโ€™am Have a nice day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso iyan haha salamat๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ๐Ÿคญ I donโ€™t know Filipino language. But I can try โ˜บ๏ธ

Ngunit napakasaya ko sa ginawa ko ito sa iyong puso. โค๏ธ Maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsssss. What a journey it has been to you. Basta nagbabasa ako ng articles mo, naaalala ko parin ung entry mo sa pa-writing contest ko noon about Success. Hahaha! Now you're a very successful user dito sa read.cash and noise.cash. Nakakaproud lang, di naman kit anak. ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคฃ Keep it up. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uyyy salamat๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ ako din ngaaa dami ko din kasi natutunan sayo, hindi ko pa rin nakakalimutan yung 100,000 savings mo non tapos milyonaryo kana ngayon yieeeee๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sipag mo pa din napagsabay mo read.cash at pag aaral. Isa kang lodicakes๐Ÿ˜ Nakakamiss din yung old account sana sabay tayong mag ce-celebrate ng 10 months dito sa rea.cash๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜น bukas 10 months old na u dibaaaaa๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, you bought a lot already using BCH. Nice! Congrats!

I'm also trying to learn spot trading, but too scared to start it hahaha. I only have $20 worth of BCH and I think that it's too low to start.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so happy too but in my journey alam ko namna na hindi araw araw pasko. Uyy nag start lang ako mag trade sa $10 hihi and always remember na trade what you can afford to lose. Hindi ako makapag suggest about trading since noob pa din ako sa part na iyan.

Salamat sa pagbabasa โ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow talaga, 10$ lang? Akala ko kasi may minimum chuchu yan na at hindi abot ang naipon ko from noise. Promise, bumibigay ang utak ko pag nagbabasa ng crypto keme, ang daming alien words. Pero ayoko naman nakatengga lang si BCH ko. Gusto ko lumago kahit paunti-unti lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo $10 yata minumum sa binance eh haha siyempre start lang tayo sa kung ano kaya natin tapos ayun.

Explore explore lang din ako at ๐Ÿ˜† naalala ko nga yung hard earned $20 ko nalusaw sa detoken.

Madami din talagang alien words sa mga articles about crypto pero madami diyang articles na talagang iagaguide ka hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, I'll take note...say no to detoken hahaha.

Thanks for this, explore ko na rin ang Binance, kahit nakaka-hemorrhage ng utak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tu forma de contar tu experiencia me enganchรณ, no me arrepiento de leerte. Muchas felicitaciones por lo que has logrado, seguro podrรกs lograr mรกs y ya nos contarรกs esa experiencia. Tรบ publicaciรณn ha sido de aliento y motivaciรณn, hace poco estoy publicando en read, pero en Noise he tenido una maravillosa experiencia y me siento orgullosa de lo que he logrado. Voy a darlo todo tambiรฉn aquรญ, en read.

(te escribo en espaรฑol, traducรญ tu publicaciรณn para poder leerte)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you!๐Ÿ’š Realmente aprecio su esfuerzo por traducirlo y muchas gracias por encontrar este como una especie de motivaciรณn para seguir adelante. Sรฉ que tรบ tambiรฉn puedes hacerlo solo recuerda que siempre confรญa en el proceso.

ยฟPuedo conocer su nombre de usuario en noise.cash para que podamos llevarnos bien allรญ tambiรฉn? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang success in just 6 months ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salaamaat! Nakaka motivate kasi kayo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatiooonnnsss. More blessings tooo youuu. You deserved it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and keep learning cutie ๐Ÿ˜Š you are learning fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu!!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching this achievement! Keep it up, I know that you'll have a bright future. Keep on staying safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š It's because all of you motivated to make this happen poโ˜บ๐Ÿ’“ Keep safe din po palagi sa work niyo๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cuuutttiieee๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Sana ako na sumunod sa yapak mo hehe Happy 6 months. Congrats ang galing mo ang dami mo ng na achieve. This july mas madaming blessings ang makukuha mo๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw din kayang kaya mo iyan! Huwag lang susuko. Lahata tayo more blessings to comeโ˜บ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu ulit Carismatic ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‘ป. Galing galing naman ng batang areh eeh. Mas marami pang maachieve mo dito if sisipag kana ee ๐Ÿคง. Basta Congratsuuu ang more months to come pa okie, sana'y pasabugan ka ng kasipagan at ng sakin naman mapunta ang ka cutan ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sabi ko nga sayo magsisipag na ako this month. Ginawa kong goal yung 33 articles sa isang buwan so goodluck sakin ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months sayo grabe andami mo ng naachieve and those are because of your hardwork and good works. Nakakainspire po talaga magbasa ng mga gantong journey. I will continue striving hard. Im curious also about Club1BCH hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo din iyan hihi just remember to trust the process ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for reading it๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for motivating me po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magkasabayan din lang pala tayo nag register dito haha. Nauna ka lang ng isang week or 2 weeks. Ako kasi sa 17 pa ata mag 6 month dito.

Congrats, happy 6 months sayo๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January ka na nag start? Ako naman matagal ko na knows read.cash parang nung January lang ako nag start mag ipon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January ata din ako nag register dito. Pero dati alam ko na din to kasi may dati na din akong account dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang pala tayo eh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ January 03 ko ito ginawa pero September 10 talaga yung unang account ko hehe. @carisdaneym iyon kaya nilagyan ko nalang ng 2 sa dulo gamit ko ngayon๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ It wasnโ€™t a surprise because you have potential and you write your Article very well โ˜บ๏ธ Iโ€™m so motivated after reading this ๐Ÿ˜โœจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Let's cheers for more! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Goodluck with our future endeavours ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats. To more months and BCH to come. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was. great jouney..Now I'm excited to continue my journey here ๐Ÿ˜ŠMore bch to come and goodmorning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is impressive and I must congratulate you especially when you were noticed by him. Keep it up and let's keep learning and Earning too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! That notice was really so unexpected. Cheers for more achievements for us ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to 6 month long journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mor months to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes nemern, salamat sa support ate jane ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 month Anniversary ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ as you journey towards 1 year may you have so many Testimonies and reasons to be happy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you happy boy!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud ka ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’–! In just 6 months, wow! Congrats sa lahat ng achievements and thank you sa lahat, Caris ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ikaw diiiin salakam, kung wala kayo, hindi ko maachieve lahat iyan. Salamat din klipord๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey of success. Big clap to your 1 BCH in 5 months. It makes me boost my motivation to work hard and that everything is really possible. Thanks for being an inspiration Carisdaneym. To more blessings with you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same to youuu! More blessings to comeโ˜บ I hope somehow, my journey gives you a hint for your next step :)๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey IS thrilling. Thanks for sharing and inspiring. There is always something to learn when reading other articles, yours included.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading, it means a lot when you say that you are learning in my article โ˜บ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, never doubt yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago