A $100 in a month with BCH

36 186
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Journey with all of you, let me say thank you.

I love writing, blogging is fun and it is much better if you enjoy what you want while earning at the same time. "Learning while earning" oh let me rephrase that because I am actually here to "earn while learning".

Are you confused? well honestly typing here, My first priority when I register as part of read.cash is to earn bitcoin cash and make a e-loading business since I really need that for my savings, I love writing but I am not that good, that is why when I discover this platform maybe I should try and see what happen. Nothings seems to be good when I was just starting here, I remember that it is still point system back then and I did not focus that much considering the first semester is coming and I need to be prepared for it for the reason that it will gonna be my first online class.

Back to the topic, I started again to write and create a new account here on read.cash few days ago and I am surprised because I earned a lot, sad to say, I didn't get the exact amount because I got excited and withdrew some of it but for the record, it is more than 25 dollars in a week .

I continue writing here even though the bot is not visiting my articles, I said to myself that "maybe later someone will notice my articles, and I should trust the process". My first article didn't got ignored because of the generous users who upvote my first published article. Thanks to @ErdoganTalk , @Laurenceuuu @Macronald , @alliborn , @durgas @AA-Admiral for upvoting my first article, they motivate and encourage me to write more and that is one of the reason why I want to pursue writing here.

Now, the @TheRandomRewarder (bot) seems to like some of my articles that's why I come up with the idea of " a hundred dollar in one month". At first, I was kidding when I was blabbering that amount, it's kinda impossible for me, but when I saw the value of Bitcoin cash, now I am so eager to achieve that. I know to myself that I am not a goal oriented person but I think I should start trying and see what happen, I don't want to regret something that is why I always try to strive more with the perseverance I have. And for that, I actually don't have any plans how to achieve that $100 in a month maybe I will keep publishing articles here, make some noise on noise.cash. As I was saying, I am not a goal oriented person but I want to try this opportunity to challenge myself if I can do it. If you have any suggestions on how can I earn more bch, feel free to leave a comment and I would be glad to consider it.

As of now I already have $61.56 on my wallet, and I only have 16 days left to accomplish my mission(for me it's a mission haha). I actually started on December 27 but since I withdrew my first earnings I'll will start from January 01 to January 31. Until now, I'm still thinking if I can do that but of course I will claim it now and make it happen.

With the help of generous read.cash and noise users, I want to be confident and challenge myself with that, It will also benefit me in many ways like If ever that I will be able to accomplish the $100 mission of mine, maybe I will consider to invest it learn more about cypto trading because I think BCH will be more successful in the near future.

And also I wanted to say thank you for all the users who subscribe me here on read.cash and also on noise.cash. Having interactions with all of you is such an amazing experience. Being here on read.cash and noise.cash is one of the most unforgettable moments of my life. Sometimes I am just sharing my rants, sometimes my life lessons and sometimes my inspiration and motivation to continue live with my life to the fullest.

Actually, without you guys I won't be able to earn that big. (yes, for me it is actually a big deal) Thank you for supporting, thank you for the encouragements, thank you for all the motivations and inspiring articles you shared. I hope and I wish for your support to make my $100 in a month become possible.

Author's note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Some GIFs are from giphy and most of them was edited by me. 

15
$ 7.98
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

100?? You'll reach 100000 in no time! Keep up the good (and hard) work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you also read this haha thank you so much, really appreciatedπŸ’“ Hope so too, but I'm just starting here, let's make it happen by making a little step so I won't be able to go down easily πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it! πŸ’ͺ🏼 I know there are other legit applications where you can also earn BCH. Check out @bmjc98 and @bbghitte's short post I know they have posted about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes check ko po later, thank youuuuuu :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinelete ko yung isang short post ko but she can try this.

https://bchjolly.com/?affiliate=e31046ae3fb4292d4de2258bff357392

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you pooo :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Less than $40 nalang. Kayang kaya yan before the month ends. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige claim kona baka magkatotoo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are committed and passionate enough to work on something then God will.let you get what you aspire in life. Work with faith. Love your work and you will be successful in the future.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for visiting my article! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yang $100.. Ikaw pa! Just believe in yourself.. At kung lab lab ka ni bot, take advantage of it.. Galingan mo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga po di niya ako iwan hahaha claim ko na para magkatotoo <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow my bch was spread to Farming to binance and selling load too but now I stop selling as I want to achieve the 1 BCh goal haha. But so far over all in total I already got $40 dollars hopefully I can achieve 100 tooπŸ˜†. I know you can achieve yours. You're near to it. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magagawa natin yan, paturo po ako mag farming hehe :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nasa Article ko haha. Hopefully maintindihan mo Ang pasikot sikot na instructions nahilo sila habang nagbabasa haha. 13 dollars investment ko hopefully within one month let's see Kung magkano Ang interest haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po check ko🀩 pipilitin ko po intindihin πŸ˜… dito po ba sa read.cash or sa publishOX?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha may visual naman mga photo di ka maliligaw haha. dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoy waitttt grabe $61 kagad nagulat ako seryoso hahaha galing mo! Nice one😁 So that's why you're not active in noise.cash earlierπŸ˜† There's no maingay on my notification saying "carisdaneym posted a new post" hahahaha you should join in #Club1BCH. Goodluck! Mauunahan mo ako promise hahahaa gawa na nga din ako article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoy anong mabilis hahaha eh bumaba pa nga yung price ng bch saka wala na yung nagbibibay ng shareable link sa noise hahaha miss ko na sila hmp. naglilinis ako ng bahay kanina kaya di ako active hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Edi ikaw na masipagπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na sapian lang hahahaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for the goal 😁😁 ang cute ng gifs jan ai..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you poo :> cute po ni molang kasi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

way to goooo..keep it up. Commit to learning something new. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank youu poo :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earning that is not impossible for you, lalo na if mahal na mahal ka ni Rusty (sana all πŸ™„ mahal!) And lalo na if active ka here and there, yakang yaka na yarn. At bat kaya dika nalang sumali sa Club 1BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waah ate nagtampo kasi ako kay rusty, kaya ayun nanunuyo siya hahaha. And about po sa Club1BCH hindi pa po ganoong kataas confident ko, baka po pag na achieve ko yang misyon ko ma encourage na me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, matagal sya di nagpa ramdam sau? Yaka yan, matagal pa naman ang 1 year ah, kahit na ilang bch maipon gora nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo ate, salamaaaat <3 sana nga po ma achieve ko :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaka yarn, tiwala lang πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala akong emoji ngayon hahaha <: <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay why? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa laptop po ako kanina eh walang emoji don hahahaπŸ˜†πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un lang, haha pwro sana all may lappy 😭😭, ung sakin sira na kasi. Mas prefer ko naman ang lappy kesa phone πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po lalo na school, kaya super ipon talaga ginawa ko para makabili ng laptop kahit 2nd hand lang kasi need talaga lalo ngayong online class.

$ 0.00
3 years ago