Clear sky and shy

7 115
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

April 9, 2021

The sky is so clear and calm. A light-blue sky with pretty curly clouds is slowly moving like a snail that makes me wanna smile at the beautiful weather today.

I sat under the small tree while reading my book. I can feel the wind how it touches my skin and how the plants are dancing together with the birds singing nonchalantly. I wonder how I manage to sit here for almost 6 hours just by holding my favorite book and read it again and again whenever I feel the need of reading it just because of the different lessons I learned by reading this one.

I stand up and walk into the garden that is full of flowers. Different colors make me want to pluck one and put it on my hair. I smiled sweetly when I managed to make it so beautiful with my long straight hair. I talked to them and took some pictures of it so that I can share them with my friends.

I wonder why am I wandering today. I continue walking and it leads me to the rice field, walked barefooted to the farm, and touch the rice that is dancing together with the wind. There are some farmers that despite the heat, they are still standing in the middle and look for the situation of it (I salute them). Suddenly, I heard the sound of the frogs and I was paranoid thinking that they will bite me soon, I hurriedly go back to the tree.

Stayed up there for more hours and fell asleep. When I opened my eyes, the sun is setting already and got panicked. I should run for my life with a smile this time. I need to finish my schoolwork and household chores because, at the end of the day, it was me who needs to accomplish those.

Since I'm done reading my book, I checked my phone and started typing my quote of the day.

"Wandering to your paradise that you can be happy alone."

Alright, time to type and write, time to smile and take a break for a while. It is time to loosen up and take a step up. Just to remind you, it is better to pull it out and talk to someone to lessen the burden of your heart and also helps you to fully appreciate the precious gift that you receive every time you open up your eyes. Showing your brightest smile and live while we can.


I just changed my Profile picture (*-*)

This is kinda cute, well kuya AA-Admiral teach me how to set her up. I didn't draw her if you are curious, I am just the only one who set her hair, eyeglass, book and dress. Kinda look annoyed too. 🤣🤣🤣

Anyways, I am so tired of saying that I am a procrastinator but I keep on procrastinating. I need to fix my schedule again.

The Club1BCH

After reading some appreciation who mentioned me in their articles, even some users who messaged me and keep on saying thank for what I've done makes me wanted to aim high more and more with them. Helping some users, and guide them makes me happy and I remember myself when I was once started with nothing, this is my way to give back to all the people who support me.

For me, supporting BCH is like telling them how it really change my perspective in life and how it really helps me financially. To add more, writing here my thoughts helps me to express the real me. So I'm kinda devoted to what I'm doing for the bitcoin cash community.

Find me at;

I am most active on telegram since I was keeping an eye on the free faucets of NFTs and learning some kinds of stuff about crypto. Next is my Facebook account, I promote my works there and also bitcoin cash, help ate bmjc to review the members who are joining the group and my plan about bch awareness in our university was cancelled due to some issues. I was supposed to claim my scholarship fund at our university and give flyers about bitcoin cash but it happens that I am not allowed to go inside for the reason that our Brgy. has a case of Covid-19. I will them later to discuss my problem but I remember that today is a holiday and tomorrow is the weekend, they will be offline for sure and I don't want to disturb them.

Saaaaaaaaaaddddddd....

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

12
$ 5.15
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZerlinMorareng
$ 0.15 from @Musso
+ 2
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

It's good to let yourself out and into nature, an escape from the real world once in a while..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

oo naman yes, salamat sa pagdalaw! super late reply hahsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masipag kana nga ee naka dalawang artikol ka today, naol carismatic haha. Anyways, cute ng new profile mo, sa app mo ginawa?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

sa ano ate parot, sa site lungs hahah nalimot ko na den matagal ko na ginawa iyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, aigooo okay lang yan at least pinansin ka naman ng crusj mo. Ano kony di nag crush back mahalaga may BCH ka 😎😎😂😂🤑🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell yourself that you will do better next time. Relax and enjoy!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

thank you po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago