The $300 in BCH, Achieved: Believe until you make it.

Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Juungle, Waifu, Month, NFTs, ...

April 5, 2021

For the first time in my life, I felt the need of aiming high with confidence. I never encounter this kind of feeling before that I always get excited to communicate with people through writing. It is my sweet escape from everything and my way to express the thoughts that I have in my mind. And now, being able to learn new thing with all of you is the best thing that happened to me this year.

You may say that this kind of thing is just a small achievement to some but it was like a winning lottery to mine, the feeling is the same, nervous, hoping, and excited. I got nervous because somehow, I don't have enough confidence yet I tried it anyway and hoping that I will achieve it soon. I can feel the excitement too for the reason that I always imagining things or think out of the box that will go beyond the limit. When I wanted to have $100, I am exaggerating to 1 BCH, that is how excited I am.

And now, here I am taking a new step to go up again. Climbing while avoiding all the hindrances and think carefully of every step that I make. I also started with nothing, zero balance, just my laptop and I then started to compose and express without aiming but just sharing how I fee yet look at me now and how far I become today.

Your own journey that even yourself is amazed, did I really do that? Is that me who they acknowledge and appreciate? wow, it is a great feeling indeed. Let me share another step of climbing to the top.

THE LADDER AND THE CLIMBER

September 10, 2020 - October 2020.

My first step of discovering and exploring read.cash @carisdaneym is my first account. I stopped writing and focus on my studies. (I already deleted some of my articles there)

December 2020

Visiting my abandoned account and finally discover the beginning of noise.cash. I found myself creating an account there and finally reunited with some of my fellow read.cash users before. And then after one week, I feel the urge of writing again.

Boosting UP

January 03, 2021

The broken ladder was fixed and the climber is ready to take another step. The beginning of carisadaneym2. In the year of learning more about bitcoin cash and other cryptos I started to publish my very first article which is "How I earned more than $25 within one week with noise.cash and read.cash" the most viewed article of mine that got 233 views.

The GOALS

January - A $100 in a month followed by A $100 in BCH Achieved!

February- Me towards my $200 in BCH Goal this month and Bitcoin cash changed my perspective in life. Then at the end of the month of February, The $200 in BCH achieved.

March - I aimed to make my $200 into $300 and also, I become an official member of the Club1BCH.

As of writing today I will be announcing that I finally achieved the $300 in BCH!

Sorry for the delayed update, I was busy with some stuff. The screenshot was taken yesterday at noon. And yes, I am so grateful for this, thank you bitcoin cash community, and for all people and bots who supported me to make this happen.

April

For the Month of April, my earnings will go directly to my Wallet for the printer since that is my goal for this month. April Goals, thank you BCH

"I do believe that hard work is one of the best keys to prosperity in our life. I always say to my friends, family and relatives that I want to dream big, I want to aim high to achieve the things that I wanted and make my dreams come true. For the month of April, I will be focusing on this one. The balance that I have here comes from my read.cash articles, tru writing that I was able to express myself, I also had a chance to earn big. I am so thankful that I discover the Bitcoin cash community because without it, I am still drowning in my thoughts that keeps me down. My boss and customers always degrade me and to all the people who don't believe me. Their action towards me became my motivation to continue."

That is what I posted in my noise.cash account so early in the morning. And let me show the balance that I have as of now.

Oh well, the BCH is pumping. The first 2 wallets are for my 1 BCH Goal, the third one is for my printer of course and the NFTs wallet is almost gone haha maybe it's because I invested it to accumulate more profit by trading NFTs at jungle. Oh, I almost forgot my noise.cash earnings are going directly to my coins.ph wallet to support my internet connection and my mini e-loading business. I am also excited to share how I help my family like for example, I was the one paid for our gas for cooking (I don't know how to call it but I know it's a gas hahaha) and just to add another thank you to all of my subscribers out there, hey? are you real or spammers? hahaha

My NFT Collections at Juungle. Click to view.

The GENEROUS SPONSORS

My favourite author of sharing thoughts with philosophical views, a good friend of mine who was there when I was feeling demotivated🤧🤧🤧 @lucas

The first user I remembered because of my fave Doraemon 🙄 @Laurenceuuu my very first friend at noise but he doesn't want me to be his friend. Idk, just ask him😝

My @sassysissy girl, uh she's busy with her life now but I know, she visits read.cash when she has some time.

A newly found friend and a good author/detective @meitanteikudo thanks for the sponsorship :)

One of my inspiration @bmjc98 already said to her why and how she inspired me a lot.

To @Angel_183 cutie Jackie and my tutor and detoken buddy😝 now we are on nfts haha more to comeee🤑💚💚💚

@Vincenzina and @MudaKing super newly found good authors!!!

SPECIAL MENTION

Ruffa chan😝 senpai Constant, kli4rd the great🤓, someoneyouknow, eonnie meyzee 💚 (arigathanks!!!!!)

And more users to mention🤣 please include yourself here, even tho this is your first time reading my article, you cannot escape my cuteness, sorry for that!

The Club1BCH

And of course, last but not least joining this club #Club1BCH motivates me to achieve my 1BCH GOAL thank you @PVMihalache for creating this club together with ate @Eybyoung and other members of this club. More BCH to come!


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!


28
$ 22.08
$ 20.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 0.37 from @Mr.Trenzs
+ 13
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Juungle, Waifu, Month, NFTs, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Naniiii 😱, ngayon ko lang to nabasa lagi akong late duhhh. Kaya pala galante ang bata ee na achieve na pala ee tehee. Congratulations Carismatic, Maricaria, Cariscaris or whatever they call you haha. More goals pa and more BCH to come pa. Naway di kana mag selpon habang nagchacharge. Pareho kayo ni Someoneyouknow na napakatigas ng ulo haha.

Anywayss, bukas ko to tipan ha. Handa ko langs wallet ko. Okay na siguro sayo ang kahit wala na ano? Achieve mo naman na ang goals mo ee 😜😜😜. Hahaha basta wit mo nalangs. Fighting Maricaria donmaynd those people na ano 🙄 basta go for the goals lang, fightuiiiii.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

uwu late reply is meeee, super thank youuuu chancharanchanhahahshawala me masabi basta thank you ng marami mwaahhhh. tamabk na me ng readings hahahhhds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article cari-chan. Marami kang na achieve ngayong buwan na ito. Atsaka nagpapasalamat ako palage, dahil sa walang sawa mong pag supurta sa Juungle.net, at naging kasama mo sa pagkamit ng iyong mga panagarap. More NFTs to come to us.🥰🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uyyy kasaama talaga🤣 baka magselos si sora chan niyan hahahha. Ano ka ba enjoy naman sa juungle with you guys haha the best yung naisip mo na mag create tayo gc hehe, u da best senpai!💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Kaya nga eh. Ok congrats again more achievement to come to us. And more NFTs will added to our bag. Hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice motivation. So, it's really possible to earn $100 in just a month? How come you do that? That inspired me a lot to be active on this site and on the noise.cash as well. Thanks for sharing your experience. I am so grateful if you can help me to achieve those goal too. 😅 Thanks for inspiring us. ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, that's awesome ✨thank you so much uwuuu😍👀 may I know your username on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's shulzz 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 1200$ bch before this year ends....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha pwede or pwedeng mas mataas pa 🙈✨✨✨✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You earned a lot because of your passion and dedication in writing. I hope I can earn that amount too. You are an inspiration to us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you can do it too, just like what I've said in my title believe until you make it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy I'm so happy for you I've seen you working hard and appreciating others that makes you a wonderful person and I wish you good luck for all the dreams you want to fulfill with BCH 💚💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hellooo anabiyaaaa dear sorry for the late replyyy thank you uwu :>>>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Keep it up, more BCH to come!


I'm thinking what will be my image to people after knowing that I don't want you to be my friend😆 Oh people, she's just kidding, everyone can be my friend, even spammers but do your (spammers) best to change your perspective.

  1. Build a camaraderie
  2. Earn
  3. Learn

Camaraderie is first on the list!!!😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😝😝😝😝😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go! Good luck earning more. You can do it. I could see you're a role model to many including to me even though you are younger. Keep it up. I'm currently drafting something about debt and I hope you'll also learn lesson from it. Thank you for the mention and the kind regard for me. I'll be sure to include you in my next mention of writers. I forgot to include you last time along with I think 6 other authors. Teehee!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

speechless is meh haha salamat pooooooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement will look forward for more articles from you an example earning is not difficult if your mind is set...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank youuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all lage achieve ang goals hehe push lang pag masipag may nilaga 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahhaha salamat ate eyb medyo nalate nga ng ilang days pero thankful pa rin at na achieved yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis. Galing. Congrats. Cheers to more. 🥳💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

uyy napadaan ang queeen thank youuu!!!! cheers tayo diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again. Congratulations Caris!!! This is just amazing and really motivating. Keep it up, and keep us motivated. Thank you for the mention, I appreciate it. To more earnings and learnings my friend. Cheers!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sanaols spokening dollar hahaha salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may 300 dollars. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keribels mo din iyan saka meron ka niyan na cash🤣🤣🤣🤣💚💚💚💚 Cheers pero water water lungs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah sana nga magkaron cash... Kinakamot ko nga palad ko eh, para kunwari kumati at magkaroon ng pera. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats.. More blessings to come 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you ate jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's great of you. Congratulation on your $300 in BCH another milestone achieved. Keep it up😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kamsalamathanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago