Another Blessing ($500 In BCH) From Sir MarcDeMesel

127 270
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Someone just got upvoted with $500 in BCH! And guess what? That someone is me!

Seriously, I was shocked when I saw his name this afternoon. I thought he just posted an article but when I re-read it again, I saw the word "upvoted" and the "$500 in BCH."

I was speechless and my hands were shaking after realizing that it was indeed an upvote and not something else. I couldn't contain my happiness that I immediately shared a screenshot with my Club1BCH fam. I even made a short post here after that, to thank Sir MarcDeMesel for the surprise visit and his generosity, of course, which some of you might have already commented on.

So far, he has already upvoted me a total of $1,370 in BCH. Wow! That was a lot! All thanks to him, my Bitcoin.com wallet is quite full today despite the current market price of under $500. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU SO MUCH, sir! You have been a blessing to many of us here.

Actually, it's not just the amount in BCH that makes me happy today, but it's the fact that he appreciates my article. I guess he likes the idea of me encouraging people not to take noise.cash for granted. Well, whatever the reason is, I'm just so grateful he noticed me again. Anyway, let me highlight the upvotes he rewarded on my 8 articles. You can check them out, too, if you want:

Not sure when this article was upvoted
May 3
May 3 ($30) and May 5 ($170)
May 3
May 3
May 5
Not sure when
September 28

So thank you so much for the huge blessing today, sir Marc. May God continue to bless you a thousandfold for being the most generous man that you are.

You may want to also read this:

September 28

So from $500, I only received $450 or 0.927 BCH because 10% of that upvoted is for read.cash and a little portion for my virtual friend @Dolores for being the one who invited me here.

So what's my plan with my $500?

When I posted a screenshot to my noise account, a lot of my fellow noisers congratulate me for this new blessing. Some were very happy because, with that amount, I could finally continue my house. Others also said that I can now buy my own Axies with my $500.

However, I choose to HODL this amount. I'm just going to add this to my portfolio to secure my future and my family's. I won't use it for the house nor Axie Infinity. The plan is to only start saving for my house and by the end of October, I will convert them into peso for my house. As for the Axie Infinity, I don't want to think about it for now. If ever AxieBCH will drop the scholarship, I will just take a break so I have more time for myself.

Closing thoughts

It seems like September is my new best month this year. Yay! This gives me more reason to be excited about writing my monthly report and see the progress myself. I have a feeling that it's going to be a good one. Yay!

Again, to sir MarcDeMesel, THANK YOU!


60
$ 13.16
$ 12.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 20
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats po.. swerte niyo Naman. Deserved niyo po iyan. I'm inspired. Cheers to more successf earnings po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwiiii. I already greeted you in FB and noise.cash pero batiin pa din kita dito para kompleto na. Hihi, though medjo late na nga pero 'di ko dapat palampasin 'to. Hihi, malakas ka sa'ken eh. 😉

Ayun, congratsuuuu again, Atiii! <3 For sure, may mga kasunod pa 'to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah an early blessing po from santaclaus hehe..Well you deserve naman po iyan kasi sobrang sipag mo naman po and that inspires me po to grind din dito sa readcash..Congratssuu po💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, birthday at pamasko na daw to. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm so happy for you ate Mj. Congratulations 🎉 🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You deserved it because you are so kind to others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, salamat, sis. ☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po, you deserved what you achieved right now

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga ate napansin nya. Hehe 😍💚 Deserved mo pong mapansin magaganda po kasi mga articles mo ate nakakapagmotivate always ng mga users.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naks naman. Salamat. Kakahiya naman. Pero thank you sa inyong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana alllllll ☺️☺️☺️ hahah ang saya2! How to be youu dzae?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Binirthdayhan daw niya naku, dzai. ☺️☺️ Salamat, dzai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So well-deserved sis! Congratulations and many more blessings to your wallet :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt it's very great news to get a huge amount by the senior of readcash it gives motivation to the newbie like me. Work hard more many rewarded are on your way

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, just continue writing and one day, all your hard work will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe hehe ang blessings sayu sis. Pero deserve na deserve mo naman po hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Oo nga, mejo marami rami na talaga blessings niya. Sobrang nakaka happy na napansin niya ulit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved talaga lahat sis hehehe. Congratulations 🎉🎉💚💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami sis. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee congratd po sainyooooo. Nakaka inspire po talaga kayoooo. Go lang po ng go ateeee. Support lang po kami.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sa inyong lahat na laging nakakaalala. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate...sana all po...nakadawat ug blessings gikan ni sir @MarcDeMesel...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss bmjc98 , i love to take the opportunity and to congratulateyou for that great achievement.I am try to find my way too. you are strong and enthusiastic woman I wishs to learn from your experience in that platform

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My best advice, aside from following the rules, is to always write from the heart and interact with your audiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will follow through your advices darling , you are an example to be followed dont froget about me . I may ask you questions and I need your help . I am still on beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Feel free to ask. You can dm me on telegram so I could reply easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a great luck sis, if sir @MarcDeMesel gives me that am sure I will have be a shop owner by now because with that money $500 I will own a beautiful and big shop here in my country

Well am sure you will finish your house soon and that will give you so much freedom It's really a great month for you sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is, sis. But for now, I'll just hold this. Just keep writing, sis, and I'm sure you'll have a special visit from him too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen I pray so too because I can't lie to you I need money so bad to start up my salon but things are not working the way I planned it and it's giving me a headache

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. I hope you'll have the funds soon for your salon, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is huge, he has been a blessing for everyone here , and I will say that you deserve it.

That's why it's always good to work hard, no matter how hard it might be, you'll definitely see the reward.

Like seeing this, I'm just motivated to keep on doing my best, you did your best and definitely you dt the best reward, this is a motivation for me and for others.

Congratulations! I'm so happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, just keep writing good quality posts and who knows, you'll be rewarded by him. Back then, I never knew he would notice me. Then it happened out of the blue. So as long as you keep doing your best, there's a chance you'll get a visit too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, andami na pala nia binigay sau, your soblucky and deserving too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Oo. Ilan ilan na rin yan, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsssss sis. Well deserved. That's one of the fruit of your labor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow. Congratulations poooo. So blessed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Nakaka happy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad talaga! Pati ako overwhelm na overwhelmed e! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congggraatulations po ate, sarap sa feeling talaga mapansin ni sir marc 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Oo nga e. Sarap sa feeling na me nakaka appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang muna kami ate hehe. Deserve mo po yan 💖💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay niyo, kaya naman sa susunod. Just continue writing lang. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks!! Sana all nalaman gajud ko ani Ma'am.. You deserved it all man gajud pud uie.. Kami kaha ani, muabot kaha na namo nang panahona.. Hehe..

Bitaw.. God bless you Ma'am.. Amping sa kanunay ug syempre enjoy sa imong Blessings nga nadawat.. 🎉🎊👏☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, maabot ni ninyo ui. Sauna d.i na wa man ko magdahom na mahatagan ko niya. Intawn unsa ra man ni akong articles kumpara sa uban. Pero na pansin ra japon ko niya. Mao kung napansin ko niya, naa sad moy chance puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat Ma'am.. Unta no.. kasadya gajud siguro naho ug mahitabo na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kay push lang ng push, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats MJ you deserve it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salama c2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang congratulations po sa inyo. Kahit ako po ay natutuwa at sobrang saya sa nareceive nyo pong blessings. So Happy for you po maam. And a lot of blessings to come pa po sa inyo cause you really deserve it po. Again and again po congrats po. 🥳🎉🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat. ☺️ Salamat din sa inyong lahat talaga. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nakakainspire naman, i know you work hard and prayed for it, God is indeed amazing well-deserved talaga Congratulations❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman po! Deserve mo po yan ate! Nakakamotivate tuloy gumawa ng mga articles 🤣 Keep grinding, keep shining!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya grind grind lang talaga. Wag mag give up agad agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved mo yan madam:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ng madami. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a huge achievement and I am also glad to see all the others upvotes from him. You are talented and he is also kind person.Wish you more successes in future dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He is, indeed! Such a generous man who would rather upvote random strangers than keep it to himself. May God bless him more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po new user here.hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akalaa ko talaga ate pang-tiles na yon hahah. Congrats po haha. More Blessings to come hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi muna. Maliit lang naman ang 20k so kunti lang mabibili if ever. Pero hodl lang muna at baka tumaas na si BCH so yung gains na lang kukunin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis you deserved it because I know all your hardwork paid off without asking in return of it. Very much thank you to our daddy Santa here @Admin and Sir @MarcDeMesel.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All thanks to them and to all my readers as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka Wow! Jud ta ani oy😲kadghan naman diay ka napansin ni Marc sis ,wow jud your so blessed and you deserve it naman ,congratulations🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Ubay ubay na sad. Bale ika 5x ni niya na visit, sis. Na swertehan jud tawn kos akong article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you nailed it when you made the assertion that you were more happy Marc appreciates your article than the generosity of the tip. I think that's key here, no matter who is doing the tipping. Even no matter whether or not Rusty comes by or not. I write for the pleasure and the enjoyment of the readers first and foremost, and the greatest reward is having anyone come by and express their appreciation for the words I put on paper—or in this case, on the screen.

Congrats by the way. You deserve it. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same. The fact that someone appreciates your article is more than enough, especially for someone like me who struggles with how to construct a sentence.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You seem to do just fine with your sentences from my view. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A really nice achievement, you must be doing something right, so just keep doing what you do, congratulations and well done

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I guess I've done something right to receive such a huge blessing coming from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you certainly have, keep writing great articles my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Marc has really blessed some of your articles, it shows your hardwork and the things you're doing to promote both platforms are highly appreciated. Congratulations ma'am, it seems September has flipped over to the bright side for you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It seems like my birth month is giving me so much this year. All thanks to him and, of course, to all of you who visits and read my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am 🤗 you really deserved all you have gotten so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats with this! Happy to see your articles are appreciated, I always read them with pleasure as well :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Caramba que notificación más buena has recibido de ese generoso Sr. Muchas Felicidades. Espero le saques muchas ganancias para tu casa.

Y si deben de ser muy buenos tus artículos para que te ganes su confianza y generosidad.

Muy bien por ti. Ya esperaremos tu resumen de septiembre, aunque ya has adelantado gran parte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for this type of blessing too. You have tried also and deserve it, so I congratulate you once again 🥳🥳🍻.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Just keep writing and eventually, he'll notice you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw the post on your Noise I couldn't believe it myself. Congratulations dear!! That article would really help Noise.Cash!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I hope more newbies will inspire to do better every day on both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis...one who always shows appreciation will one day be appreciated. Thanks, sir Mac for all you are doing. Indeed, read.cash and noise.cash should never be joked with.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, both platforms should be taken seriously because you can really earn a good amount here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will encourage everyone to write as its best!! Thanks and congratulations, many more blessing for you for your house.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay naman! Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis! 🎉🎉 A huge blessings for you. Thank you for sir Marc.❤️

You're deserve it sis. I'm so happy for you. More blessings to come sis.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend. You are an example for everyone. Your articles are so good that they help us to grow and we want more and more to come from you. I am not lying when I say that you are the best of read.cash in my opinion. From the first time I saw your profile I knew it. Do not misinterpret my words, on this platform everyone is special, but personally, you are the one who impresses me the most. Many more successes and achievements will come, and we will always be there to share them with you! 🎊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. You really know how to flatter me. HAHAH. Now, I don't know what else to say. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, thanks, you don't have to say anything. It is your articles and your way of being with those who read you that make you special. I'm just telling the truth. Continue like this friend, until the moon you do not stop. Successes!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats Mj! You deserve it and your house too, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ulit sis.. Sana tumaas na ulit si bch bg october para sulit ang pagwithdraw mo para sa house nyo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Sana tumaas na para yung profit din masecure ko na rin pandagdag sa house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga..ang laki ng binaba since last week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. Pero don't worry, sis, ganito din nangyari last year. Lalaki to by the end of this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure sis kasi maraming magbobonus.. Maraming bibili kaya tataas ang demand..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness! I want this type of blessing and yes, you deserved it my dear. You have been all shades of cuteness and you deserve every good thing that comes your way. God bless Marc even more. What a blessing he has been.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Indeed, he has been such a blessing to us. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely...more of that to come, MJ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That donation is amazing! I am very happy for you and it is good that your work is so appreciated and on the end they will go to the best cause, your home.

I tell you that I got an axie infinity scholarship in another place and fortunately Spanish-speaking, investigating everything is possible, thanks for motivating me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats! I'm so happy for you! And good luck with your new venture. <3

ANd thank you, sis. I may not use this money for my house yet, but the profit will definitely for the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to rejoice with you sister. Like I said hard work pays off and we are always happy to have great minded people like you at the top.

Keep shining sis! This is just the beginning. Congratulations to you and thanks to Him too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. <3 Comments like this are the reason why I always want to write. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So lovely 😊. Thanks so much ma’am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you sis , congrats pang dalawang buwan sahod ko na yan dito sa Kuwait hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga, sis? Anyway, salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sis for noticing my comment it's a great pleasure to me! being a newbie in this community read.cash masaya na ako na mapansin sa mga matagal na nandito .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you dear. Told you before, hard work pays off. You did it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I did it again! Although I didn't really expect that. I wasn't even hoping for anything but yeah, I'm so grateful he noticed my article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations again sis..what a great blessing from sir Marc 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami, sis. Blessing talaga siya sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ninong, M! Ehem beke nemen lol! Congrats ulet, sis. Pandagdag sa house mo :) Ay hodl mo pala :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HODL lang muna, sis. Stick sa plan muna ako. Para pag nag start na ako sa bahay ko, secured na si HODL wallet. Salamat, sis. Beke nge nemen telege. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maganda yan, sis habang nasa deep-dip blue sea si bch. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago