Life Before Bitcoin Cash

10 91
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

It was in 2019 when I finally made up my mind to resign from my previous job for over 9 years. It was scary at first, knowing that I had no other skills to offer to any employer in case I decided to work again. However, my will to change my path had finally set in and so, without any second thoughts, I submitted my resignation letter to my manager that shocked my entire team.

A month after, I went back home and for the first time, I felt the freedom I so long to feel. It was a wonderful feeling, to be honest, knowing that I won't have to leave my hometown again to work 8-12 hours a day for just a minimum wage.

Days to weeks to months had passed, and I felt like I needed to start applying for a job. The fun was over, and it's time to start being a responsible adult. To do that, I needed to find a client to help me survive the world, and that was what I did after 2 months of freedom. I sent several applications, but no one even bothered to respond until I finally got my first client and got a few more until I settled to my current one.

Source: Pixabay

Apart from that, I also joined different platforms to help me earn more. I joined random Twitter giveaways, did the surveys, captcha, and a lot more but none of them ever satisfied me. I felt like it was a waste of time, so I ditched them all at once.

Then I found a blogging platform that I instantly loved. It wasn't easy to earn there, but I was determined to harvest what I sow, and after a few months, I finally did it! And did two more but the next two weren't fully successful since the site could no longer afford to pay the server. In short, we didn't get fully paid and others didn't get any at all.

After that platform, my friends and I had changed different sites several times. We ended up on a "social that pays," but it was too exhausting that I stopped after I made my first payment. I joined another platform similar to the previous one but a better version of it. However, it was, again, time-consuming, and so, I quit.

Source: Pixabay

Until I was invited here, and that's how my life changed. From being just a frustrated writer who simply wants to share my dramas in life, I began to see a future here. A brighter future, not just for me but for everyone. And so, after a few months of being a frustrated writer, I started to level up bit by bit. I began to explore others' and that's how I learned to appreciate Bitcoin cash.

But before that, I used to get annoyed seeing the home page with all these crypto-related articles. I was so closed-minded before but thanks to @Jane @Eirolfeam2 and a few others, I got inspired to start My BCH Journey. However, despite of being around here for 8 months, I am still the noobest of the noobs. In fact, I am still struggling to understand the crypto world because, unfortunately, my brain doesn't have enough space for all those big words we heard/read every day. So my knowledge here is still very limited, but that doesn't mean I won't do anything about that.

Anyway, because of Bitcoin cash, my life has gradually changed. I used to worry a lot financially before, but now, I'm not. With the help of Bitcoin cash, I was able to pay my loans. I got to withdraw a small amount and saved it in my bank account. Because of Bitcoin cash, I got to help several individuals with their financial needs through The BCH Charity Box. Also, because of Bitcoin cash, I got to earn and save more than I ever expected.

Source: Google

Not only did it help me financially, but it teaches me the value of cents, too. Since I got here, I learned that these tiny amounts are like pawns that when you reach the end of the road, you could be something else, far greater that you could imagine. And so, from a few cents, I made it to thousands by HODLing my BCH.

And of course, since the day I fell in love with Bitcoin cash, I've also learned to resist temptations, to focus on the goals, and to try something new to improve my knowledge. 


Closing thoughts

Bitcoin cash is, indeed, a life-changer to me, from just being a frustrated writer to someone who is now pursuing my childhood dreams to make it into a reality. Just in case you didn't know or that it's your first time to read my article, I am on my road to saving more BCH for my future: my dream house.

I just hope my friends will open up their minds, too, to see the benefits of having BCH in their wallets. I hope they will give it a try first before judging it because if I managed to save this amount, I'm sure they will, too. They could even have more.


13
$ 79.36
$ 50.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 28.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If there is one person who can promote read.cash and bitcoin cash well then that person is you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch changed my life and i know how far i can see when I'm working under BCH community and no doubt to say BCH is a life changer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, ibang iba tlaga pinagbago ng life ko smula namet ko ang platform at ang BCH. Those cents, kahit kapiranggot sobrang laki na para sakin. Dati never ako nagdadare gumawa ng articles about BCH pero pwede naman pla ishare nlng ang experiences ko kaya kahit noob tayo at least we're changed by BCH in a very remarkable way. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Yung mga maliliit na coins, dumadami naman so nakakahappy. And tama yan, yung personal experience na lang natin sa BCH ang ishashare natin. Hehe. Mas madali pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is indeed a life changer. As I am a student an my univeraity is closed, I used to worry that I am doing nothing and leaving behind. But joining here, I was able to at least get engaged into something and I am saving money so that I can use them for research. It eased me a lot. Indeed it's a life changer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. A lot of students have already benefited from this platform. They don't just earn, they got to enjoy the stuff they like, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong nya lalo n sa mga stay at home moms tulad q. Last year, wla pa aq knowledge sa hodl kya lhat kinoconvert q sa fiat pag tumataas ang value toz pinambibili q sa needs ng mga anak q. Pro now mejo natututo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din. Sa totoo lang. Already mentioned this one before na taga earn ko sa read, sent to coinsph agad then convert. Lahat convert. Nag HODL nga pero 100 pesos lang. Lol.

At hindi man ako nag coconvert ngayon, pero at least, me maidudulot ako if need ko ng amount. So masaya talaga sa Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmmm, fantastic! I agreed to your statement that BCH is life changer, although I'm yet to receive much due to maybe because I just started here, no one has upvoted my article whenever I rack brain to bring up some ideas. I'm just earning by comments on someone's article. Hope I too can achieve this much and realize that BCH is in deed a life changer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the problem of being a newbie. Just don't give up and keep sharing. One day, you'll be able to capture more users, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago