1BCH Journey: Achieved!

82 276
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Woohoo! Finally! After 1 month and 3 weeks to be exact, I've finally got my first full BCH! Again, this is not to brag but to inspire everyone that nothing is impossible as long as you have your will to make things happen.

For those who didn't know, I started my BCH Journey last year, December 15, 2020, to be exact, with a target to reach $100 BCH before 2021. If you want to know more about this, you can read my article:Β That One Goal To Achieve Before 2020 Ends.

Since I've already mentioned this journey multiple times, I won't mention them here now. But if you're still new to my page and you are curious about it, here are the full list of articles that I documented for my BCH Journey:

So as mentioned before, I have 6 wallets. Well, I have 4 left. I decided to transfer some of the funds to my other wallets. For instance, I sent my BCH in Celsius to Binance, and the P. Money wallet (Personal Money) was sent to my main HODL wallet in Bitcoin.com.

I realized holding several wallets is not a good idea, especially when the price pumps to the moon. You only have a few seconds to take your profit. and if you are lousy enough, chances are you won't be able to take profit at the highest price. So now, I only have Bitcoin.com (2 wallets), Nexo, Binance, and Bityard.

Bitcoin.com

  • #Club1BCH - (previously named as Bitcoin.com and Read.Cash)

read.cash earnings
  • $1 BCH A Day Challenge

noise.cash earnings

Nexo

noise.cash earnings

Finance

profit from different wallets

Bityard

Twitter Giveaway

At the time I screenshot everything, the value of BCH is equivalent to $469.29.

So I'm currently have:

  • Capital - $537.61 + $50 = $587.61

  • Current - $469.84 + $50 = $519.84

I'm so excited because, imagine if BCH pumps back to $613, that would be the time most of my wallets are in green. Yay!

This is why I encourage you all to take this opportunity while the price is still less than $500. This is your chance to buy more BCH to HODL for the future. If you have faith in BCH, then there's nothing to be afraid of. Just remember, ONLY invest in something that you can live without.

Anyway, now that I already have reached my first 1BCH, time to aim for 2BCH! We still have 10 months and 2 weeks lefts, so there's more time to stack more BCH before 2022 ends. Although the bot is no longer that generous to me, I will continue to write my every day journey in life on this platform.

Special shoutout to my mentors for being so patient enough to answer all my questions. Of course, to my #Club1BCH family for all the guidance and inspirations, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

So to all who are still starting their 1BCH Journey, never give up! Stay focus on the target! Never get discouraged easily and never surrender! Keep in mind that NOTHING is IMPOSSIBLE for those who BELIEVES.


41
$ 113.70
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 10.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congratulations you are doing an excellent job, I am new to this platform although very experienced as a blogger in others for many years, and the truth is I find very inspiring what we accounts. I know that soon you will achieve it as well as I know that I will find sponsors πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And I'm pretty sure you'll have your first sponsor soon. Just keep writing, inspire more people, make more friends by interacting with them often, and you'll succeed here. By the way, welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats sa achievement. Been inactive for so long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where have you been kasi? Tagal mong nawala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi congrats, late ako ng bati haha. And sana all talaga may tip ni Sir de Mesel 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, saan ka ba kasi? And salamat. Yes, na ambunan din sa wakas. Kayo naman ang susunod.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, busy sa kdrama 🀦, 3 days tuloy di nakapag post ahahaha, sana nga mangyare yan 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats! And congrats for the upvote too!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰mapapa sana all ka na lang tlga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ate. You deserve it. Mapapasana-all na lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 BCH is the starting point for getting to 10 BCH and 10 BCH is the step one has to go through to get 100 BCH, and beyond. That's the path of hope. People will get excited after reading the experiences of others. What you share here is a real form of a serious struggle and effort.

By the way, I also have several wallets. Our difference is that I don't have any assets in all those wallets. Hahahahaa. Because I haven't been able to invest.

Now, is that my weakness? I don't think so, from my point of view, I see how people adding friends will increase their potential to learn a lot from those friends. I will make your experience one of my motivations.

Congratulations on getting your first 1 BCC, # club1BCh has finally added to the list of names of the 1 BCH winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations MJ! For 1BCH and for the tips πŸ₯° Sana all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. At salamat sa inyo kasi kayo mga mentors ko. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all mentors πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all magaling. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omygod! well deserved! I am really motivated right now, congratulations with your 1BCH, to financial freedom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, to financial freedom! And thank you. I am happy to know that you feel motivated. Let's aim for more BCH! πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow..I am scrolling down when I came across your article. Congrats for that 1BCH. Hopefully I can also get to it with the fact that am just a 2 day user here. Reading thru the article, I seem not to understand some of the terms. Hoping I will also learn more. And going down to this comment section, saw that you have a huge tip. Congrats,cheers to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do what you do, too. It turns out that writing brings hope to many people. That is the power of writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully we will also be able to get tips from the bot like other users are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You're just new. Welcome to read.cash. Wait do you also have noise.cash account?

By the way, thank you. I'm sure you will reach 1BCH this year. Just keep writing here and save whatever you can. You can also read more inspiring articles just search Club1BCH.

And don't forget to follow @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuu @PVMihalache @MoreGainStrategies πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen that noisecash when I was registering here but my connection was very slow. I didn't get to register in it.

I will be reading more from those authors you mentioned. They have educational articles regarding BCH I bet, I will check them out also

Is club1BCH a community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a community that aims to inspire, motivate, educate, and support people who want to save 1BCH or more this year.

And yes, feel free to follow them. They are also the people I look up to. You will surely learn so much from them. And if you happen to be on noise.cash, you can find me at https://noise.cash/u/bmjc98.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your journey and Welcome to read.cash famπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me.. Hoping to learn more from older users like you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations ! That was fast!! I told you I need to have you as my accountant . Im so glad that your hard work is being recognized!

I love how detailed your articles are , and how you explain everything. You should be an economics professor, lol. Great job .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my friend, this writer is a person who has learned something that he will use as material for writing. I also feel motivated from this writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I hire myself for you as your virtual accountant. 😁😁 No worries, my service is totally free! I love doing spreadsheets and making myself busy with the things I love to do. And yes, finally! I'm so happy that I even sent you the screenshot of it this morning. LOL. And thank you for your support. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! your article is really inspiring. you really did a great job ! Congrats to you, i hope you will earn more. I got registered here a few hours ago and saw your article hoping that i can earn that amount. And you got a huge tips, you deserve it! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, welcome to read.cash! I'm sure you will love it here. Wait, have you read The Random Rewarder's post? If not, here's the link: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes po i have read it. Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woowww ang galing ateee mj! Congrats po😍😍😍 and sa tip from sir marc you deserved it!!!!!! More BCH TO COMEEπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, Cari. πŸ’šπŸ’š Super blessed ko today. Praise the Lord talaga kasi kagabi malaki din naipon ko para sa charity tas eto naman. More BCH to us talaga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po ate nakakainspire din po yung chartiy box niyo poo napakabait niyoo and mapagbigay kaya naman you really deserved the blessings you got ateπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š road to 5BCH kana din this year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana. Sana lang mabait sakin si bot ulit. Ayaw na niya kasi sakin. And matagal ko na talagang pangarap na magkaron ng parang foundation or charity Kaya super happy ako na marami kayong nag support sa charity. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babalikan ka din po ni rusty!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š will support you po ate hangga't kaya sobrang nakaka relate lang din po ako sa mga pinagdadaanan nila eh. And without you, hindi namin magagawa yun poπŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ’š you da best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now, time to let it sit in good compounding and let it moon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent some to nexo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear you've achieved one more target on your BCH quest. Do keep up the fighting spirit & determination for more milestones of achievements.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you. And yes, im gonna keep this determination to the next level. I'm so happy that I'm ready for my next 2BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Girl. ❀️πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😯😯😯 Congrats daiπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Ako kayaπŸ˜… sana within this yearπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus Dai! Sa active mong yan I'm sure before May meron na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha oo cguro shock ako kaninang madaling araw ng mag harvest ako ng farm ko di akalain sa$13 na invest sobra sa quadruple Ang balikπŸ˜‡ nagsusulat pa ako NG Article di natapos inaantok haha mamaya tapusin ko. At wow Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Sana all nalang Kay Sir Marc de Mesel haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa akong farm.. Gusto ko din mag farm.. Wait if me article ka about farm, pahingi link sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo meron Ito roller coaster nga Lang Ang instructions pero may visual guide Naman haha. https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat saved ko muna to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay at sabay Tayo mag harvest next month πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!!! Congratulations!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang bilis. Congrats po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang kailan lang noh. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis! You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeheeey Congrats Ate MjπŸ’š and mukang maaachieve mo din ang 2BCH nanotice ka ni sir MarcπŸ™ˆπŸ’š Goodluck po satinπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw ba first nakapansin sa special noticed? Hehehe. 😍😍 Nakakahappy. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro po hahaha nagbabasa kasi ako ng articles kanina then nakita ko sa notif yung 1BCH Achieved na article congratulate po sana kita then nakita ko may upvote s'ya hehehe. Kahit di ka nanotice ni Rusty pinalitan naman ni sir MarcπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon, di Rusty puro papansin.. Di ata niya ma accept na nag upvote si sir Marc kaya panay bawi din siya sakin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magaling.... and take note of the upvote... yay.... πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Oo, super blessed! 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And with that tip.. Road to 2 BCH 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakahappy. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sana lang madalaw na ako ni @TheRandomRewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats MJ β™₯️

I am on half way pa to achieve my goal and hoping soon I can make an article like this hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I'm sure you will. Just continue to inspire people and you will shocked that you've finally reached it. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis!! πŸ’šπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, sis! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ I am so happy with your achievement. To more BCH!! 🍻πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sis! To more BCH talaga! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Con.... gra ....tu... lations ! Party time πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, PVM! All thanks to you for pushing me to try the video. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, congrats sissss! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, sis! Sa wakas, na reach ko na tong goal na to!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardwork pays off sis!!! Deserve mo yan super, more bch to comeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat, sis.. kayo naman sa susunod! ipon ipon lang talaga. :) kaya natin to!

$ 0.00
3 years ago