My BCH Journey In Less Than A Month

29 118
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Goals, 2021, BCH

Since I began my journey in crypto last year, December 15, 2020, to be exact, I have become more fanatic about the crypto space. I interact more with the experts, ask questions to random crypto users, and do a little reading, too, just to feed my curiosity about these coins. And so far, in less than a month, I am so proud to share with you my achievements.

Again, this is not to brag but to inspire people that there is hope for those who believe.

So far, I only have BCH, ETH, and XRP. I know some people might raise their eyebrows because I'm still hodling to my XRP, but I already have this a month ago and don't want to let go of it yet. I'm going to hold it till the end.

Let me share with you my less than a month journey:

Timeline

December 15, 2020

  • I transferred $28.87 from my read.cash wallet to Bitcoin.com

December 16, 2020

  • This time I transferred $18.77 to my BTC wallet.

December 18, 2020$

  • I was able to secure 12.70 again in just two days.

December 22, 2020

  • Transferred my 4th investment of $19.98.

  • This was also the day I gained a total of $20.56 profit (since I started on the 15th, I would take my profit every time I gained $2).

January 1, 2021

  • My first deposit in 2021: $31.70.

January 2, 2020

  • The following day, I decided to deposit my $8.42.

  • This was also the time when BCH hit $400+.

  • Initially, I planned to hold everything without taking my profit. I was so tempted but my mindset at that time was to just hold everything. I lost the chance to take my profit at $410+. The price went off and go full blast again multiple times. I could have gained more if I only took the profit.

  • But then after a few hours or probably the next morning, I finally decided to take every profit I get once the price target hits.

  • So this was the time I swapped my profit to USDT for the second time with an $8.63 gain.

January 5, 2021

  • Remember my first profit of $20.56? Well, I swapped it back to BCH in a different wallet. I had a $5 gain from that but I forgot to swap it back to USDT and things got messed up that I only secured $3.60.

January 8, 2021

  • I was able to secure another profit of $16.88.

  • This time, I had a $49.67 total profit since December 15, 2020.

  • So I swapped $49 (plus 4Β’ charge) USDT TO BCH.

  • Which gave me a total capital of $169.48.

January 10, 2021

  • After a long wait, BCH has finally reached $500. At $513, I could have gained $20 in profit but the app won't let me swap to BTC. I tried swapping to USDT and no avail.

  • Until the price dropped to $501 and that was the moment I realized that I should send it to Binance instead before it's too late.

  • But I got panic that instead of sending it to Binance, I sent the profit of $16.07 to my Celsius account. (Too bad I won't be able to avail myself the promo of which @PVMihalache sent to me)

  • BCH has reached another milestone again after a few minutes and was able to secure another $17 in profit, which I sent directly to my Binance.

  • And for the 3rd time, at $607, I gained another profit of $22.15, another deposit to my Binance account.

I am so thankful, first to @Dolores or for sharing this site with me. I will never get tired of thanking you for everything. Then to read.cash team for making a site like this. Thank you!

Since August, I have already earned more than P13,955 ($290+ something).

  • StormGain - $30

  • Loan - $86

  • Savings - $12.5

  • Crypto - $164

Yesterday, I had $315 in BCH. Although, obviously, it's not $300 anymore because of the current price, I'm still not worried because I have faith in BCH.

Last year, I only aimed for $100 in 15 days, but I reached the goals a few days before the year ends. Then I aimed for $200 before January ends, but I didn't expect that I would save more than $200. Now, since we still have two weeks left before this month ends, I'll try to aim for $400. Hopefully, I can make it on time.

Thank you, @Dolores, read.cash, the bot, and of course, to my generous tippers, especially to @Jane for always being SUPPORTIVE. Shout out also to @Eirolfeam2 for inspiring me to do this, to @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuuu @Ashma, and a few more others.

As always, to those who haven't tried the crypto space yet, don't waste more time and start investing now. You can start by being consistent on read.cash and noise.cash, save every cent you earn and use that to buy your first BCH ever. Trust me, you will change your perspective in life once you're on board.

I'm one of the many living proofs, remember?


**All photos are mine.

21
$ 4.62
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Goals, 2021, BCH

Comments

This is huge. I wish to have a coach in BCH...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo mag tally. Haha.. Magagawa ko cguroyan kpg umuwi na ako., lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kinareer ko na talaga to.. Lahat ng pumapasok sa wallet nakalista. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ngayon parang mas dodoble pa listahan ko kasi meron na ko sa binance, nexo, and celsius.. Wala, ganito talaga siguro pag walang lovelife, daming free time. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Magkakaganyan dn ako kpg maging jobless na 🀣🀣 sept this year 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malayo layo pa.. Excited ka na ba magka jobless? Need mo din ng chillax time muna pag umuwi ka na sa Pinas.. Dahil magiging busy ka na naman niyan ulit.. Remember, sasamahan mo kami sa upwork ni eirolfeam soon. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Late reply 🀣 sana nga makapasa ako dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations on your success, and i wish you continued success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took risk, and you carefully track you Cryptocurrencies. A trait of diligent entrepreneur.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Just glad to be surrounded by many awesome friends here who inspire me to track my every little milestone in crypto world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are way more detailed in tracking your profits, I admire you for doing that hehe ako kasi di na ma keri wala time πŸ˜† Congratulations pala, more to achieve in our crypto journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ginaya gaya ko lang si Scott pero d kasing detailed sa kanya.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, yes Scott is very well mannered when it comes to his portfolio earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe you're so organized❀ nakalista pa talaga lahat. Well, naglista din ako nung una pero nung sinabi nila na hodl your bch forever (not exact but same thought) I decided not to list it all. I'm just hodling it. Congratulations po! Nagstart ka na pala mag-ipon sa binance hehe plano ko naman ngayon is to buy new coin, I'm planning to buy trx or ltc. Goodluck po satin and thanks for mentioning me❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo trinay ko din celsius and nexo. D pa talaga ako naka buy sa ibang coins.. Next time cgro.. And you're welcome.. Galingan natin para more ipon pa tayo. 😁 Congrats din sayo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtry na ako dati sa nexo kaso mas maganda kasi malaki ang capital dun eh kaya binalik ko muna, sa celcius may plano ako eh nagpaturo din akl kay PVMihalache may $20 daw sa referral and code. Btw, yung Celcius mo po ba website lang ginamit mo? App lang yata pwede sa kanila kapag phone eh, nagtry din kasi ako d'yan eh wala silang site, not sure though. Yes po hodl bch foreverπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung noise earnings ko sesend ko sa nexo ko and celsius pero pag nag 650 yung price saka ko gagawin yun.. Me dalawang coins na ako sa nexo so sana madagdagan.. Goal ko ngayon per profit sa main wallet ko, I di distribute ko sila sa 3.. Binance, nexo, and celsius.. Para meron silang laman lahat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit n'yo pa po Pinaghiwalay ang Celcius and nexo? Kasi kung ako po tatanungin isa na lang gagamitin ko especially is 1 coin lang naman ginagamit. Kasi more capital more earnings. Suggestion ko lang po yan ah?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayst ayoko na lang isipin yan $20 kasi d ko na avail yan sa kapalpakan ko. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Galing β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi ang laki na nag na save mo, sana all talaga. I'm sure bago matapos tong buwan na to may $400 kana. Yung sakin kasi di na umusad 😣, kahit anong post ko hindi talaga generous sakin si bot 😣. Congrats na in advance, more cryptos to come πŸ‘πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me pag asa pa yan.. Si @tired_momma nga nagpost kahapon na na upvote na siya ni bot.. Yun lang two months din yun.. Pero sana d naman aabot sa ganun katagal yung sayo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Ang bilis. Less than one month lang. Nakakahappy. Sana all. Hahaha! Keep it up po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idol kita e.. Hehehe.. And yes, nakaka happy talaga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago