My $100 Challenge Update

12 71
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Before anything else, let me greet a very Merry Christmas to all of you here! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas celebration with your family despite the current situation we are in.

As for me and my family, we just had a simple dinner around 9, and then they all went to bed after two hours. We didn't celebrate that much because we were just so tired and stuff.

The only reason why I am still awake at this time (04:25am) because I was supposed to work but ended up doing nothing but to spend hours enjoying myself on noise.cash.

To those who haven't signed up yet, you should! Noise.cash is a new platform that is so simple yet full of fun, and soon, there will be new more exciting features to come. I called it the "cute version of read.cash."

For now, it doesn't have many features to offer, but it has enough to love:

  • No need to write a full article

  • No strict rules (yet)

  • Allows you to post as much as you want

  • Lets you earn BCH straight to your Bitcoin Cash Wallet

  • Offers free tips for you to share with other users

  • User-friendly

  • Full of fun

The downsides, though:

  • No notification yet

  • Can't edit your profile

  • Links posted are not clickable

It's still in alpha mode yet, but I'm sure once they have added more features in the future, it will surely become a big hit!

I have already tried apps quite similar to noise.cash (except that these apps are more on sharing photos), but this one is the best so far! More fun but no annoying ads! Plus, I find it more easy to earn.

So, if you haven't tried this yet, I recommend you give it a try. Most of the read.cashers are already there. Trust me, it's a cool fun one!

Anyway, back to my main topic about my $100 challenge update. Sadly, I don't think I will be able to save enough since the price of the BCH still ranges from $270-$290.

Last time, before the price went down, I already had $94. I would have saved $121 by now if only the price was still around $360-$370. To be honest, I already lost $35, but I'm positive that it will be okay in the long run. If the experts trust the potential of this coin, then who am I to give up during this BCH crisis.

For now, I don't think I would be able to achieve my goal because at this moment, I only have $87. But I know it will make it soon.

I will just keep hodling for now while the price is still low. I just hope that it will be stable again, so we can all benefit from this.


**All photos are screenshots from noise.cash.

9
$ 6.42
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
+ 1
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my! Thank you ng madami, Santa Jane! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas po n i know u can make it happen po, positive n believe that u can po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana talaga sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daijoubo Daijoubo, tataas pa ulit ang Bch lampas pa sa inaasahan natin ang itataas nyan 🤩.

Anywau, MERRY CHRISTMAS ULIT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga talaga. Para sa ekonomiya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Sana all may naka hold na dollars pero patience lang. I like noise. cash too mamaya na ako mamimigay ng tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron sis kunti.. Heheheh. Sana talaga tumaas pa ang price ng makabawi naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka tataas na haha. SA new year Sana kahit konti Lang akin at least may profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you shared a great article related to both the topics your challenge and noice.cash which indeed is a great platform 💜 and hey don't be sad you'll achieve your goal and I really wish the price goes up again sooon 💜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, sis.. And looks like i might be able to achieve.. As long as the price continues to soar high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago