$1.34 to be given away

13 57
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Okay, so as I've mentioned in my previous post, I made the stupidest mistake here, which is having tons of wallets without even knowing the codes (forgot the proper term). This means I won't be able to redeem my $1.34 because I don't have that 12-word seed phrase. (Is it seed phrase)

Good thing that's not even a big amount, so no worries. And I could still make some more, but this time, I will make sure that instead of creating a new one, I'll just choose the other option.

I just have two problems here: 1) I want to get rid of those extra wallets, so I don't have to see them ever again; 2) I was told to just give them away as tips or something, but I tried to and it doesn't work.

So here are my questions:

  1. Is there any way to get rid of them for real? If yes, how?

  2. How to switch accounts, so I could donate everything?

  3. Which one of these are the current wallet? Is it #4?

So I do hope someone will help me how these things work. Thank you.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The current wallet is number 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your current wallet is number 4 but i don't know how to switch account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what I thought so.. And thank you.. I'll try to figure it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your seventh wallet has $0.88. You need to find which browser you were logged in on when you received the money. There you have to log in again with the browser on read.cash. Then you will have access to your BCH. If you were using a browser with icognito mode, your BCHs will be lost because the browser deleted the data.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I hope it's still in my computer. I will check on it now.. And read the articles you shared.. Very much thank you for your help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, write down your seed and best integrate your wallet into Bitcoin.com Wallet as I have described it here

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

Seed in access to your money. This is very, very important. Read more here

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-7c14aab0

Secondly, if you register on read.cash with a new browser, always import your seed, because otherwise read.cash will always create a new seed for you and you will have a lot of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this help sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi MJ, so this is what you chatted about. 😊 Where you able to solve it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did.. Out of 7 wallets, I was able to retrieve 4 of them. Check my latest post, and you'll see links you can use for your reference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same thing happened to me. I have several wallets because I didn't have seed words. That's how I lost a lot of money. I put the seed words but he didn't want to accept them. I'm really nervous. I'm afraid it will be like that again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was able to retrieve 4 wallets and saved the seed phrase to be sure I won't experience the same mistake again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was able to retrieve 4 wallets and saved the seed phrase to be sure I won't experience the same mistake again.

I can't do that. I'm afraid I'll make a mistake again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I did (based on their suggestion) is to open the devices I used.. Then log in to that and make sure you import and not to create a new one.. Then go to backup my seed phase.. And you will see the codes.. You write it down.. Make sure you know which wallet is that for.. And then you can finally redeem it.. I used 3 devices, but luckily my first wallet, I was able to copy the codes.. You try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago