My first post

28 85
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys!

So since this will be my first ever post on read.cash, I'm just going to introduce myself to all of you.

You guys can call me MJ, and I'm from the Philippines. I've been working as a freelance content writer in one of the most popular freelancing platforms of all time since 2019.

Anyway, I'm so happy to be here. Finally, there's another blogging site that lets us express our thoughts with words, and at the same time, gain something from it. Honestly, I love to write stuff as it's my way of staying out of depression.

And I'm looking forward to having friends here and grow as a read.cash writer. So, before I end this post, can you guys tell me where you all from? Thank you.

Regards,

MJ

13
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.01 from @leticiasarj
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

Comments

Now it's 0.06, not just 0.01.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. a great platform for great people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you. I'm still trying how to understand everything here. Any advice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What freelance site do you use? The one i work with has been around since 2012, i think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The famous U----k. I'm not sure if mentioning that here is allowed, so I'm just gonna add the -. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we're allowed to. People often promote earning sites here too, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh! that's odd! i mean i've read that promoting is not allowed here.. but anyway, I'm using upwork. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i have no idea when that rule was ignored but they really don't follow it now. Is work there easy? I use Livingston research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never heard about it. Anyway, upwork is not too easy, but it's worth it. You can try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe after I've finished off all my graduation requirements, then I'll give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Upwork is a must-try.. but anyway, thank you for this wonderful talk. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate this exchange too. Maybe in your next articles we can also have a few exchanges 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, will visit yours after work. I've already subscribed to your profile/page not sure what's the proper term for that. Anyway, talk to you later. Thanks for being friendly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also not sure wgat it should be called πŸ˜‚ but i think page suffices. I have no idea if you'd enjoy my content but i really am looking forward to yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just read one of yours. Nice and the drawing! Nice too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 though I'm not even halfway done with that one. The rest of my sketches were better πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bedt of luck! More articles to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We welcome you mj I know that you will enjoy every moment spent in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally! I can't wait to have more free time so I could post more. And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ’š I'm from Philippines tooπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Nice to meet you, @Charlotte!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too😁 looking forward for your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago