@Your_Yizza2 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather? Writing Prompt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Technologies makes us connected, but...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let other disrupt your peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never I have ever: School edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hooray to the love expert lazysnail!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My goals after a month"
Thank you for the warm welcome, I'm planning to stay and learn in this platform
2 years ago: published the article
My goals after a month
2 years ago: commented on the article "My very first article, I'm Your Yizza!"
Knowing I'm the youngest user here puts pressure on me😭 waitt
2 years ago: published the article
My very first article, I'm Your Yizza!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 7 Rules of life to become a better person
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 10 months!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The trickiest in classroom