This or That - Silly Version!!

52 78
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Mine

Hello hello my lovelies. Good afternoon everyone. How are you all doing? So I have been thinking about what to write but still reading "This or That" posts from ya'll which I'm absolutely loving.. Your posts makes me smile, laugh and emotional and see how well we all are connected and our similarities.. hence I thought of doing a silly, funny version of it today.. I asked in my friends in my whats App group to send me a couple of questions.. I along with them made up the above list which am gonna answer below.. if you are interested, you make your own versions of the same... You can read my first "This or That" here...

Talking Pets or Talking Babies:

As a horror movie freak, I always find there is something creepy about the babies lol.. Imagine them laughing and cooing at mid nights let alone talking to their imaginary friends,.. I be done lol.. So I would prefer talking pets rather than babies as they are gonna grow and develop ability to speech either way.. I'm always curious to know what these animals think about us.. "You are feeding me less Karen".. "Stop taking me to the vet Karen!!".. "Imma gonna pee on your pillow Karen!!!" "I met our neighbors cat and now I'm bringing you grand kids Karen!!" πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Fainting or Farting:

Assuming this is done in public, losing conscious and control over one's body always is scary to me.. and if I fart, it's other's problem.. not mine 🀣🀣🀣.. They better thank God for me being a vegetarian and I usually eat clean.. so my farts might smell like freshly cut grass or open meadow 🀣🀣🀣.. I would choose farting in public than fainting.. Imagine the embarrassment if someone unable to lift me and they call me fatass when I can't even reply back 🀣

Loud Neighbors Vs Nosey neighbors:

Gosh I absolutely hate both.. because I have both around me 🀣. Yesterday also I had to scold through my bathroom window to the neighbors to shut the eff up as they were talking loudly when it was 12 am.. I swear, the ghosts in their house need therapy dude.. But being loud is far better than nosey neighbors who has to know everything inside our house and spread the news like wild fire..imagine you buying a new lingere and next day the whole street knows it.. ughhh

Free Lunch or Free Dessert:

I do not eat Dessert every day.. In fact because I cut down sugar, I eat sweets once a month or so.. I would choose free lunch any time because food is need and dessert is luxury... always choose need over luxury :))

Bad breath vs Bad body odor:

ughh this one is the toughest... As a person living in a tropical sweaty ass country, I have seen people with both.. but some how you can cover body odor with deos or changing clothes and stuff but I just cannot stand bad breath.. yuck. it's like the whole fish market is sitting beside and talking to you 🀣🀣

Fall on Butt or Fall on face:

Oh damn!! both hurts but as a person with big butt, I think I can somewhat bear the pain from the bounce 🀣🀣🀣 at least we won't bleed from the nose right guys? I actually fell on sitting position a couple of times as I'm a bit clumsy person and I guess I should be okay unless or otherwise it is from first floor 🀣.

Phone in bathroom or no phone in bathroom:

Love me or hate me but I always take my phone to the bathroom.. I finish my social media activities sitting on toilet.. why do you think all my social media posts are dirty?? see what I did there? 😭🀣 who knows, I might be typing this post from my bathroom.. ya'll better tap that upvote button otherwise I will post pictures 🀣

Dine in or Take out/Delivery:

I like to eat my food looking like a homeless person.. licking my fingers, making weird slurping noises and biting food from my plate directly like an animal.. like the other day, a couple of noodles fell on my shirt, guess what I did... I grind the noodles directly from the shirt along with the shirt and later realized I was also eating the shirt when my daughter walked in and asked "why are you eating your dress mama?? Look, there's still plenty on the plate" 😭🀣 😭🀣 that is why I prefer eating in my own house comfortably than dining in..

Licking or Sucking:

Depends on what or who I'm licking or sucking... Oops!! I think I have said too much 😭🀣 .. jokes apart, I like licking than the other option because we do not have much food in India that we need to suck on than lick..

Ugly Genius or Hot moron:

Marry ugly genius and keep hot moron on the side.. How about that?? 🀣 🀣 no?? I have to choose? ughh okay fine.. I would choose a genius over a moron any day.. my kids might be ugly but at least they are smart 😭😭

Give lap dance or Receive one:

This one is tricky!! because I have never done any of these before.. so am not sure about this... maybe give lap dance to that ugly genius and marry him and then receive one from hot moron?? 🀣🀣 yes, I think I can do that.. but am also afraid husband might find out because you know, he's genius?? ugh.. Help me figure this one out guys!!! 🀣🀣🀣

That's all for today my Geniuses... heyyyyy, am not calling you ugly I promise 🀣.. Also thank you sponsors, love you all... my beautiful read family..

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

22
$ 4.80
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

One life enjoy it. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another fun and interesting prompt from gorgeous dollyy!!! Gonna participate thisπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can't wait to see your fun version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really laughed out loud while reading this. Love you you Incorporated humour into it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you, love you too.. you should make ur own version of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So we can write like this one? Hahahahaa I'm laughing at your works ma'am, same with me, I don't look for look but rather how his capacity is. How I wish I have a big butt like yours😭😭 Btw I'm your Yizza! I'm new to this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to you dear and yes, please take this idea and make your own version of it and write about it.. Nice to meet you :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you are effortlessly funny!! I laughed all through! I also can't read the licking or sucking part with a clean mind lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaoooo hahahaha that was the goal 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thse are fun. The one about the neighbours is really difficult though! I have had both and both are horrible!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ughh I know right? I can relate as I have seen both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one's so hilarious I can't stop thinking of my baby nephew and rabbits talking hahaha. What would baby nephew tell me? Haha I wonder how my rabbits talk as well haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooo I wanna know how it is to hear when rabbits talk, like squeaky toys?? or normal voice 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to hear them with a normal human voice hahaha. They would say, "Hey human, give some water!" hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that's more freaky lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh damn πŸ˜‚ this version is indeed very silly and fun as well. "I think I can somewhat bear the pain from the bounce", this part made me laugh out loud 🀣 I will also prefer to fall on my butt, I can absord the shock better than falling on my face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahha perks for having big butt I guess 🀣🀣🀣 make your own version Kush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I certainly will Bhargi πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last one makes me laugh, it looks like the mind and the body keeps fighting it won't decide if yourself will choose practicality over desire. But for me I would rather choose ugly genius, atleast it would be a big help to you since there's already a genius and it might be inherited by the children, well if a person decide to deal with hot moron then it's already a pleasure yet immoral since your already tied to certain person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha perfectly said.. I wrote humorously for the sake of the post but I would choose a genius over a moron within a snap.. no second thoughts lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me laughing 🀣🀣 The talking babies: Yes there's a superstitious belief in my place that babies sometimes have the company of friends from the other world that comes visiting. Most times if it becomes too much, the baby falls sick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we also have the same belief that God talks to little babies and that is why they coo a lot and smile a lot.. it's all positive here though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh this is very funny πŸ˜† lol πŸ˜‚ the baddest is the licking and sucking part mennh. Maybe you’re you’re in toilet 🚽 while writing this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just so funny, I enjoyed reading every part of it.. And how did you come up with the neighbour joke, saying the ghost in their house would need a therapy, thats was a hot bar, I was just laughing so hard when I read that and all sort of imagination of the ghost complaining to it therapist was just in my head.. Can't get it out now.. I would write a funny story on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I think i share too many memes and I have solid meme language in my mind 🀣 and tag me when you make that ghost post, would love to read it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright maπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love horror seriously hahahaga how about talking pet that can eat you using it's body. With that long ang sharp fang of them? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaoo maybe... girl, you are more weird than I thought and I love it absolutely hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA I dunno, but I also think I'm weird hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I liked this version more.. the version I shared wasn't that funny even though I tried to make it funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please, don't compare like that.. that was completely different and am sure would have been equally funny... Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did just what! Made me laugh, smile, cough and doubt. What the heck article! Take a bow ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Luci, yu always have nice things to say with everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a laugh trip lol! I knew the moment I read your answer to the first question that it's going to be fun read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thanks dear Lee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ quick question did you type this while sitting in the toilet seat ? Nah don’t answer. Anyways I chose most of the options you chose like talking to pets but farting in public is β€œanother person’s problem” now that is funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey I would leave that answer upto your imagination buddy 🀣🀣.. I'm just glad mobile screens and laptop screens do not pick up any scents 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao I laughed so hard reading this. Wish my lungs good health after this as I had to hide my laugh most of the time and I was in the mid of family discussion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that was awesome and I'm glad I could make you smile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I always take my phone at the bathroom. I feel like I could not release without reading something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣 I so understand you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can you relate too? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol embarassed to admit but yes :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love to try this challenge sis😁 I like these silly questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha thanks sis, you must write your version of this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather take care of pets than babies 🀣🀣 .. And fart than faint..lol.. This is a hilarious challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, pets over babies any day... Also, you should write your version about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely got one thing right; it's sillyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha it indeed was

$ 0.00
2 years ago