Am I pregnant?

40 45
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 23, 2022

9:38 PM.

Good evening guys. I hope you had a productive day. It's Wednesday today and you know that every Wednesday we went to my in-laws house for a visit. We need to do it every week so that we can see my mother inlaw. For now it's the only thing that we can do because we can't live there.

So anyways , as you can see on the title. Am I pregnant? It's been a weeks since I am expecting my monthly visit this March. I am not usually a type of person who has delay menstruation period that's why I am wondering if I am pregnant or now though a week delay is just normal for some but you know I am an overthinker that's why I am think of it that much.

My usual period is every 15th or 16th of the month. Last March 17 I speak to my husband that I have no period yet and he said it's normal because the days in February is only 28 and maybe my period will come by 20th of the month but also we are open on the possibility that I can be pregnant. My husband is using contraceptives because having a baby number is not yet our plan but this past few love making he always forget to buy protection that's why we end up the withdrawal method and we all know that it's not a hundred percent safe.

My husband asked me , are you ready to have a baby again?

I am ready with the sake that I am ready as a mother no doubt about that but you know in our current situation now where we didn't know what will be our future because of the family set up I don't think that I am not fully ready. I promised myself before I will only be pregnant for our second child when we already life on our own means we leave our parents house but because of the situation now I think it's really impossible unless we will be selfish and leave.

My ideal moment of having a second child is when my son reached five years old so that it's not too hard for me to take good care of him because he can stand on his own in a little way but as I said we didn't know what our future will be because of this family issues.

But ofcourse if God gave us our second baby we will accept it wholeheartedly despite of the situation.

Cravings and abdominal pain.

This past few days I am craving with different kind of foods like the other day I want cheese and I cook Mac and cheese but after I cooked it I don't want to eat it. I am also craving for other food but the problem is that I can't buy it because it's not available near us.

Having an irritable bowel movement makes me confused about the abdominal pain that I felt. You know the feeling that you didn't know if it was coming from your puson or it's just your IBS.

Taking pregnancy test kit.

I want to tell my husband to buy me a pregnancy test kit so that our questions can be answered by taking PT and not thinking about it that much but because I'm kuripot I didn't buy and said if buntis edi buntis. Okay lang naman. Yesterday night I had a feeling that there's something on my underwear and I thought it's blood but not haha.

Earlier we went to my in-laws house and I am not really in the mood. I don't want to eat my lunch even if it's delimondo cornbeef 🀣 I don't want to think about it that much that why I just rest and I fall asleep after we eat our lunch.

Then when we arrived I already feel the pain in my head. This pain in my head is a sign of my menstruation period. After a couple of minutes I feel something again on my underwear I went to the comfort room and check it and there you are.. it's blood!

I'm not pregnant.

17
$ 8.24
$ 7.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 11
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a good plan po yung ..malayo yung agwat nung age nila kasi.para din mas magaan na kasi pag ganiyang age naman na eh pwede na ipaabot mga bagay bagay..gaya sa pinsan kopo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pede na utusan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahah baka gusto na talaga ni hubby mo magka baby kayo mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto n nga ako lng inaalala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila buntis daw ako kay ang hilig ko sa mangga kaso paano ako mabubuntis kung wala akong jowa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku issue yarn ? 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha marites eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news ba or bad news na hindi ka pregnant? hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news ? Ayaw ko Kasi mastress baby ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I thought you are pregnant based on the pregnancy test in the pic haha but are you ready to add another member of the family Yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready nmn na for me kaso nga Yung situatuon Kasi ng family ko e .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Feeling pregnant lang pala YenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Pero ganyan tlaga kapag parating ang bisita natin, nagkicrave tayo ng iba ibang foods din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy. overthink lang ng very light haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

super light nga eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family planning is very important po. While reading your article makes me nervous a little bit. It's kinda intense start from the title, I already wanna know if you're pregnant or not, knowing that you're not makes me breathe better but if you get pregnant is still a blessing because you're already married. Btw. Hi! I'm New to this platform I'm Your_Yizza, nice meeting you here ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not pregnant nga haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Abnormal nga talaga ang mga babae ate HAHAHA πŸ˜† ako na nagcracraving din antagal din ni regla sometimes kaya akala ko buntis nako eh pano ako mabubuntis, wala naman akong jowa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha kapag Ganon e Wala ka dapat ipag alala 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahahaha...false alarm... mahirap talaga kapag regular ang period..konteng delay lang eh kakabahan ka..kahit na sabihin na mentally prepared ka to be pregnant, nakakakaba pa din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis haha Lalo sa situation namin now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay, kung pregnant blessing din yun. Pero okay na din, baka di pa time for next child sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman blessing Naman talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen tama nga po kayo. Siguro it's okay pag 5 year old na yung niyo miss yen para hindi na mahirap bantayan at siguro sa time na ready na din kayo for second baby miss yen para maayos lahat at walang mga worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sana kapag 5 na si anak okay nadin family namin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen. Sobrang bilis lang ng panahon miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good thing at hindi ..mas lalo ka mahirapan nyan. Ako nga parang sa situation ko ayoko talaga muna mag baby #2 katigas pa man din ulo ni Rayleigh 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga iniisip ko kung buntis ako tapos araw araw akong stress kawawa lang si baby sa tummy ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga noh . Kawawa lang talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's normal to have delay periods, usually women thinking they are pregnant once they have delayed menstruation even though they have no boyfriend hahahaha, it's gonna be a blessing once you found out that your pregnant, it's a great idea to let your first born grow older before making one so that it's not hard to take care them. I am ready to say congratulations but in the end it's a delayed menstruation hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praning lang ako Kasi nga I have normal menstruation Kasi 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahahha Till the last line I thought you are pregnant A baby once your son reached 5 year is a good plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. ✌️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nyehehe. That's good to know madam. Same tayo, dinatnan rin ako. I like how specific you are with the methods you do with your husband. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Pero are you both making it na ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe, I've never had it ever since madam. πŸ˜¬πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis for now di pa ready masundan yung dalawa kong anak ,ideal number of kids na gusto ko is ,sana pag nabuntis uli ako ay babae na ,may 2 boys na ako pero hindi muna ngayon kasi wala pa kaming bahay kaya tiis tiis muba kasi nakikitira lang muna kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga Ang hirap no? Gusto ko din nakabukod na kami kapag nasundan panganay ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Woah another blessings ma'am yen congratulations Po ma'am and I hope your baby is so malusog ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not pregnant

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago