How to integrate read.cash wallet into Bitcoin.com wallet?

189 8781

Please note: Description updated on 2020.10.05 for current version of Bitcoin.com wallet.

A few days ago I have connected my read.cash wallet to the bitcoin.com wallet. This has several advantages:

  • I always get a notification when my read.cash account received satoshis,

  • I can deposit and withdraw money without using the read.cash wallet

  • I can see all transactions made in my read.cash account.

  • If I lose access to my read.cash account (e.g. forget my password), I will still have access to my read.cash wallet.

Since it is very practical and maybe not all of you know how to do it, I decided to write a little description for the read.cash users

First you have to write down your seed phrase if you haven't done it yet. To do it, click on the wallet sign and then on "Backup my wallet".

Then scroll down and click on the big grey button

and write down your seed phrase.

Then you have to install and start the Bitcoin.com wallet. Now you must click on the plus sign (+Add).

In the following steps you must click on IMPORT WALLET.

Now you can enter your seed from your read.cash wallet

and import your wallet. After a while, when your wallet has synchronized, your read.cash funds and transactions will appear in your Bitcoin.com wallet.

In rare cases, it may happen that the synchronisation does not work or does not work properly. In this case you can scan for missing transactions. To do this click on three points.

Then on "wallet information"

Then on "Scan for missing transactions" And finally on "scan for transactions"

If you have imported your wallet, your BCH will not be transferred from read.cash to Bitcoin.com wallet, your BCH balance will be displayed in both wallets.

How is that possible? Your Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is actually not at read.cash and not in the bitcoin.com wallet. Your BCH is in the Bitcoin Cash blockchain on over a thousand computers (so-called nodes) that communicate with each other on the internet. Your seed allows you the access to your BCH. Your seed is stored in the bitcoin.com wallet and in your browser in the read.cash wallet. Your seed and the derivation path creates private keys in your wallet. When you make a transaction, your BCH is sent with the help of your seed (more precisely through your private key, which is created by the seed and the derivation path). Once you have written down your seed, you can always access your BCH, even if your smartphone stops working or you forget your read.cash password. How does Bitcoin Cash wallet work you can read here.

Please note: read.cash wallet uses only one private key (and one Bitcoin Cash address) whereas Bitcoin.com wallet uses several private keys (and several Bitcoin Cash addresses). If you send funds using the Bitcoin.com wallet, your read.cash account will show less or even 0. But that is no reason to worry. Your BCH is always yours because you own the seed. If you want the read.cash wallet and your bitcoin.com wallet to show the same balance, send all your funds from the bitcoin.com wallet to read.cash wallet.

Important: The Bitcoin.com app can manage SLP tokens. If you want to send and receive SLP tokens with Bitcoin.com app, create a separate wallet in the Bitcoin.com app and manage it there and not on the read.cash address. Otherwise your SLP tokens may get lost.

172
$ 7.56
$ 4.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.50 from @ChainXOR
+ 13
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

At the end of the day , it’s night -thanks BCH 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks For this wonderful information @Telesfor. I find it informative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool beans!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very informative for me as a new beginner. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for making this helpful topic, appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very useful information. Thank you so much for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Al parecer descargar la app de Bitcoin.com solo funciona en movil porque e intentado descargarlo en pc y no hay forma, o quiza este haciendo algo mal! su pidieras resolver esa duda seria estupendo. Gracias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No uso bitcoin.com wallet en el PC. Yo utilizo electron Cash wallet en el PC. En mi opinión, esta es la mejor wallet de Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! This is definately the first article you need to read after signing up with read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving out the full explanation in details

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I am confused between the send my money and deposit my money button in wallet but this makes sense to me. Just recently, what I always did was transfer it to bitcoin.com using send money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanx. I love read.cash more and more.

$ 0.10
4 years ago

I backup my wallet as you said in this article. But amount not added in the wallet. What can I do now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must use your old seed. The seed from the old account. Did you backup your old account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I backup, now showing my BCH, but unfortunately I can't access it. I can't send it anywhere, I can't swap it to any other currency. New one doller added with this amount. Now its $10.20. What else I should do to access it? 😑

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see, there is over $10 on the address. If you have imported your seed from this account into the bitcoin.com wallet, it must be visible to you.

Scan for missing transactions if you can't see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no padlock sir. I scan it, I do everything. But when I go for send money or swap, it showing Sending faild and faild

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you see the amount in bitcoin.com?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I downloaded the app. I do everything what you said in this article. App showing my amount 10.20, sometimes it showing lower amount due to rate of BCH. Just I can't withdraw it. Saying sending faild. Swapping faild. That's is the problem. I can't access it. Mybe it’s for locked my old id. Isn’t it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be patient, your BCH is safe. That has nothing to do with it. That must be a problem of the bitcoin.com Wallet. Install electron cash wallet and import there your seed (restore form seed), but use derivation path m/44/0'/0

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.electroncash.wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I saw exact derivation path on bitcoin.com wallet too. Okay I'm installing electron cash wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you installed the latest version of bitcoin.com?

6.8.6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I think Google play store always keep the latest version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not always. If you have an outdated smartphone, sometimes not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have very old smartphone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happens if you want to send your money from read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending........ After 10 minute same, sending.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must be your outdated smartphone. If you send electron cash and enter the correct derivation path it should work.

Do you have a desktop pc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I don’t have pc or laptop. But I'm going to buy it in few days. Let's forget it sir. You gave me you valuable time. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you buy a laptop, install electron cash from https://electroncash.org and import your seed with the correct derivation path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I 'll try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try electron cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Electron cash shows totally blank! :( I export my seed, i gave your derivation path, but there is nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to

Create new wallet

Restore from seed

enter your seed (from Bitcoin com or read cash, is the same)

and type derivation path m/44/0'/0

Then you will see your amount and your transactions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I created new account, I expert my seed phrase, but it still blank. I don’t know why. And my bitcoin.com wallet is 6.8.6 version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But restore the wallet using correct derivation path

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the explanation! It's my first hour on Read.Cash and the second article I read. This is a very good tip. I hope to be able to write some articles here myself. I would have tipped you if I had any BCH. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good and helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot @Telesfor, working properly for me, having some difficulties at first but finally I figured it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as a rookie, it definitely took me a while to figure it out BUT it did work as expected/hoped after reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great info. Thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great info! This is a big help for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving out the full explanation in details, with this I don't think we will be having problem with our creature wallet. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. This is such a helpful tip for I am new in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just did it and success😊 Thank you for this one sir .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hour after add Seed Phrase on Bitcoincom Wallet App, still not Balance from Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you scanned for transactions?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes now it works, 1st scan did not work :/ sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, @Eybyoung recommended this to me as i was having difficulties in importing my wallet. Kudos!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is educative and instructive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just signed up and all the terms and crypto lingo just sorta hit me in the face. Luckily I was redirected to this page. Thanks for dumbing it down for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More articles for the writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly why I never worried to loose my password. Not that i planned to but even banned one would still have access to the BCH wallet. Great article to explain the underlying mechanics to unaware people. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. There are many crypto newbies here, I have written some articles for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! They do need to learn more where their money comes from, how it is transfered and held and why once they have it no one can take it back. Ive seen a few comments about rushing to get their money out before the $ went down. On my side I was crying as I saw a few of my assets lose value in a flash crash... :(

Ill try to do my part as well because the more aware, the more adoption. Important!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely you should do it. Unfortunately a lot of people here are not interested in it. For many of them the goal is to get only a few satoshis and to exchange them quickly into fiat. Only a few want to know more. Here I also wrote something for newbies.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-7c14aab0

But for you it will be nothing new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had something a little different in mind from the comments Ive seen here sometimes. But will be linking your article to it if you do not mind. I do not want to reinvent the wheel. You have a good and well detailed although technical article already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. I am more interested in the technical aspects and the real use. The speculations with Cryptos do not interest me much. Of course you are welcome to link my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the clarification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this article will be very helpful to all of us. All of your articles are very informative. We can get a lot of important information from your articles. Keep writing. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend you to do it what I wrote about. You can read here why: https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/lost-but-found-faf77ba8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recommendation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is convenient. Is it safe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin.com wallet is very save millions people use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information. I'll try it tomorrow when I have a better internet connection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the detailed steps with screenshots. Well articluated. Appreciate your effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gotta save this! Thanks. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very explanatory, but being so new to bitcoin in still kinda confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can ask me if you want to know about Bitcoin. I have known Bitcoin for a long time but since Bitcoin BTC would become useless for me, I only use Bitcoin Cash (BCH) now. Here I wrote why: https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-do-i-use-bitcoin-cash-4dcfe19d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will make it easier for bitcoin.com and read.cash users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, so prior to reading this post, I've got the idea already as we discussed it in my comment section. I still read your post just in case I have missed something.. And guess what? I have opened 3 wallets out of 7, including the #7, which has the biggest amount. HEHEHEH.. I wish I could use an emoji here to show you how much I appreciated your help, but I'm using my computer now, so no emojis. I did not transfer or anything the #7 wallet since I'm going to use that for real. Still I'm sad for the other wallets. But that's the price I have to pay for my negligence. Again, thank you so so much. I'm going to write something about my experience, and if possible, can I tag or mention this link so my invites will also know the importance of seed phrase? Okay, no more long speech. THANK YOU!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

I'm glad you got most of it back. Most of all, I'm glad that you have understood the meaning of the seed. Don't be sad about this pair of satoshis you lost, you will surely earn much more on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and thanks much to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you install bitcoin.com wallet and integrate s read.cash wallet? If so, add a second wallet in Bitcoin.com for SLP tokens there, then I will send you some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, late reply.. was so busy.. anyway, got the bitcoin wallet now.. haven't signed up yet.. but will let you know once I'm all set.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You don't have to sign in there. Bitcoin.com works without sign in. You just have to import your seed. That's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I actually noticed that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
User's avatar ffp
3 years ago

Thank yoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, I guess I will find a solution and seed words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so good. But my phone is not able to download the app. It's so sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this clarification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this. I am newbie here. hope everyone is friendly <3 love lots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice summary, thank you :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks a lot for that eye opener

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, this is a very good info you have shared, but cant find the info i need. You see, I want to send my tip on my preferred wallet, the wallet of my choice. But all of my tip was transferred to this wallet called Blockchair? And i do not know to regain access for it to be trasferred to other wallet, which is my preferred wallet. My read.cash acct is down to 0 now. Please any advise sir? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't really understand your problem. I don't know any wallet called Blockchair either. Blockchair is a block explorer.

https://blockchair.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a little amount of tip in my acct sir, and I tried to transfer it on my wallet to see how it works. I came into the seed words part and tried to enter the words. And suddenly, my acct went 0. I clicked on blockchair and the amount reflected there. What i want to do now is transfer it back on my read.cash acct because it was all an accident. Is there any way I can get it back? I tried exploring blockchair but there is no such thing as withdraw or send. If you know something sir, I would appreciate it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you see the amount in the bitcoin.com wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i tried to search the address in blockchair. But it is only on the website, bitcoin.com app is 0. Aren't they suppose to be displaying the same amount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rescan your transactions in the Bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply sir, yes i will through it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know how to log in on my bitcoin.com wallet sir, my apologies, and there is no amount reflecting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask on Why my wallet still has 0 balance, even though I already imported my wallet in there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. Working perfectly 👍🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this information. I've already done it and it's working! Totally awesome! Another learning. Two thumbs up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a helpfull and lovely articel.thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read the process , thank you sir for this tutorial, it will really help me. I hope I can get more advice from you in my future articles . Thank again.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Actually it didn't work for me. First time I tried the wallet was created, but showed 0 deposits and 0 funds. I thought maybe I did something, so I deleted the wallet again. Now I cannot create a new from the same seed. The Bitcoin.com wallet just comes with a Error 500. :-/

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is strange. It worked for me right away. Maybe it takes a while until the wallet has synchronized.

You get the error message because you have already created the wallet. You cannot create a wallet with the same seed phrase twice. But you can import it now. Click on the plus sign and then on "lmport Wallet". Then enter the seed phrase there.

$ 0.50
4 years ago

Ok, cool. Thanks, will try that :-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are really good. I love your sincere style of writing; the syntax and semantics are absolutely mind blowing. Please keep it up. You are just you. You've got a great personality in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Ur articl.. Your all article is awesom..keep writing. Please supporting me..subscribe canal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good one to save too although I am not that far yet. Thank you for explaining.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I have already used several Bitcoin Cash wallets and made a lot of transactions. I also own many SLP tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep that in mind. Thank you very much for offering your help. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did the same with Electron Cash just had to change the derivation path was all!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I did it too. I import seeds from all my important wallets in electron cash. This is the best wallet for desktop. You just have to keep in mind that electron cash uses several addresses.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Easy as ABC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.. I never try to make an account to bitcoin.com but after reading this I think it's safe.. I used trust wallet for my bch and own seed phrase too tho my country own coinsph for our main wallet and to make withdrawal in real cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you use trust wallet, export your private Key and write it down. How to do, watch here: https://youtu.be/YQaMYZhsq6g

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this informative article. This will be helpful for the beginners and additional knowledge.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This article is very informative. I like it. And by the way, thank you for supporting my articles too, I really appreciate it. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is great that we can backup if we loss the access. And read.cash wallet seems easier and trustworthy then others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not a backup, strictly speaking. Your seed is your key to your Bitcoin Cash. You can also import it into other wallets at any time. Your BCH is in the blockchain and you can always access it when you have written down your seed and imported it into a wallet. This is the magic of blockchain technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap. I saved my seed phrase. And i noticed that this is very important. Thanks for your advices and help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you sir Now, I learn a lot from this article because i forgot to write down my seed , that's why I use coins.ph sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's why I use coins.ph sir.

Don't you have a seed or private key on coins.ph ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pin only sir. It's that okay sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not your seed, not your coin. If you own your seed or private key, only you can access your BCH. In your case coin.ph own your coin and allows you to access it with pin.

I never keep my coins on platforms like this. They can get hacked, go broke or be confiscated by the government. My seed is known only to me and no one can take it away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sir, some posted on Facebook that they hack their coins.ph and the money were gone. So I'm worried that's why I read your article, sir. It really helps me thank you, sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have a little more BCH, I wouldn't keep it on read.cash either, because it's an online wallet that could theoretically also be hacked. Create a second wallet at Bitcoin.com and send your BCH there. This is even safer. But write down the seeds from the second wallet. Each wallet has its own seeds.

If you have a lot of BCH, you should think about hardware wallet like Trezor. It is even safer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for this information. It really helpful sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i know. Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done install and import my seed phrase. Thanks for the help sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good description, I will study this further. Thank you for sharing good and helpful tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article....😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a kind of shortcut. Hahaha. Thanks Mr telesfor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will there be high charges for all these transactions?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, for Bitcoin Cash transactions the fees are very small, about $0.001 (0.1 cent). This is one of the strengths of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 2.00
3 years ago

Good job, the update will be so helpful to me. Thank you for a job well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you get the notice on your smartphone when I tipped you today? Your balance in read.cash and the bitcoin.com wallet must be the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, just checking in now. The balance is the same, thank you so much for your care and concern.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip. For your information tomorrow is my birthday, keep an eye on my birthday article dropping tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank to share it as i do not know about it. It is very helpful for me and many like me who are new at this platform.keep sharing like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful article. We just loved read.cash wallet . it's very important our bitcoin work. Our online work is very easy for that. It's made very low fee. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't work for Bitcoin. Write me why, then I'll give you $0.50 in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because bitcoin works for you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comes handy have your wallet keys exported. You can then import to any other compatible. What of the other way around? Import your wallet to read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not possible, but perhaps read.cash will implement such a function in the future. You can ask him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very useful aeticle i apply the same fornula and back up my wallet to bitcoin .com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have imported read.cash wallet to Bitcoin.com wallet and when I want to send sats there is a fee above 2000 sats. I have another wallet in Bitcoin.com and the fee is about 800 sats. Why are fees so different?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2000 sats? I pay between 414 and 262 sats.

Higher fees may apply if you have a lot of small inputs and the transaction is very large, for example 2000 bytes.

You can check the fees in the wallet setings. Set the fees to normal if not set. Normal is 1sat per byte.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right about small inputs. I’m not writing much so I usually get from read.cash about 1500 sats. So if I want to send e.g. 20000 sats the fee is about 2000, if 5000 -the fee is about 1000 sats. It doesn’t matter if fee is set as economic or normal. It’s just dust but I was wondering where is the catch. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BTW, to withdraw is it necessary to link the wallets? I thought we just can mention our BCH address and send it to it directly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, that's not necessary. You have a normal wallet in read.cash and can send a transaction to any BCH wallet. But if you connect the bitcoin.com wallet as I described, you will get a notification in your smartphone when someone in read.cadh tips you. This is the main advantage for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha. Great. Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yours articles is very very nice. This article have some important information. Like read.cash and bitcoin. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like Bitcoin? I don't like Bitcoin anymore. If you tell me why, I give you $0.50 in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like bitcoin although I am still without any. Do you not like bitcoin because you lost your seed phase or maybe you was hacked?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not hacked and havn't lost the seed. Here I wrote why I don't use BTC: https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-i-dont-use-btc-98073d18

But I like Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Thats dope bro. You are very generous tipper. For me I like BCH because I think it still to the original values . Plus I still believe it is very much undervalued at this moment. That is why my long time investment in crypto is mostly in BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, In new your contents are great ❤❤you are so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm glad you liked my article. I'm not a good writer, but I'm good enough to write an instruction manual.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had not seen this before. A good idea. I will do this. By the way, do you have Telegram? Since we are working together now, it could be good to have some other means of communication than a public area as this - and also if it is some trouble with internet (which is occasionally the case where I am).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please note: this description is for an outdated version of bitcoin.com wallet, I created it 5 months ago and not yet adapted to the current version. Yes I have a telegram account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I think I can manage it anyway. I had just never thought of integrating the readcash wallet into another wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I updated my description

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I have already done this, but it's good anyway, for other readers who may want to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this information @telesfor! i will back up my read.cash wallet just in case.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I will try to do this once I have free time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this... I usually see the backup your wallet option but I never really knew what it does but from your tutorial I think it's all clear now... I sure would get right to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please note that this description is for an outdated version of bitcoin.com Wallet. You can write me if it works. I will also revise this description soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really... Ok let me try it and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have updated the description.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey this is a great article. I love seeing this sort of content on here. Keep it up, love the pictures and all the info!

$ 0.00
3 years ago