@Sweetshawie activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "A day in the nursery"
I miss my plants now.
2 years ago: published a short_post
God, I need your guidance for the day to come1
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Distractions at Modular Classes"
whatever the situation is, sharpen focus so that all school requirements will be accomplished.
2 years ago: published the article
The Struggles of Maria
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook is tracking your activities!"
thank you for the tips. I haven't tried them since.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first post on read cash"
Hi nice to meet you Mebije!
2 years ago: published the article
My Number 10 "Love"
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 jobs that will take you ... On unruly adventure..."
Nice article! I would rather be tourist guide advanturer rather than a fireman. Hehehhehe. More articles please‼️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SC's Adventures: Water Adventure at Punta Almara
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is given to us and we deserve it by giving it"
@Infinity thank you for the quick reply, hoping for more articles from you🥰🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is given to us and we deserve it by giving it"
Nothing is more important than family. Keep writing! I am inspired by you🤗
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food wastage
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Food Do You Consider As Your Comfort Food?"
My comfort foods are the one that made me fat! Lol! But really, sometimes we need comfort foods!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fast Food vs Fresh Food in America
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fast Food vs Fresh Food in America"
I would love to experience american fast foods! Thank you for the information. The best!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much I’ve Earned On This Platform Since I Started
2 years ago: published the article
Travel Loco Part 1