@Shuvojit12 activity

3 years ago: published the article
My phone photography
3 years ago: published the article
My photography compition 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sky photography today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My phone photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flowers photography-1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My phone flowers photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My afternoon sky photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography -2k
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My photography -2k"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My photography -2k"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography -2k"
Wow nice tree my dear
3 years ago: published the article
My sky photography today-5k
3 years ago: published the article
My phoyography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10"
Thank a lot my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10"
Thank you for your valuable comment dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10"
Thank you so much my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10"
Thank you vary much for valuable commants
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Done thank you so mich
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hey guys good morning"
Good afternoon dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey guys good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much dear..
3 years ago: published the article
Some photos I took with my own hands-$0.10
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carrot Latex.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Results
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There are two ways to stop Messi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
good morning photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
খোলা স্কুল
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mushroom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SirPotato Special: Got Married with Cabbage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dinengdeng with fried fish Recipe (my mom's version)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[CLOSED] Sponsorship for 10 People
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plaza de Bansud Photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "Romantic Love Poetry for Him and Her"
Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-ff6edba4
3 years ago: commented on the article "Advantages of mobile Phones"
Sub done plz back.. Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-ff6edba4
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much. Done
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good article dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes...thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes...i see all culture wedding moment
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
You most welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes..thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Most welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "I accidentally "Move To Spam" his/her comment"
Good article dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Many many thanks my sweet dear🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jis jis ko subscribe karwana hai wo ao comment kr..."
Wow so nice photo dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you my sweet dear💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank a lot dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Taking photos with my own hands and editing the ph..."
Nice photography bro..i love flowers❤❤
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes, write it down in your diary
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you dear...done
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thanks a lot my dear💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
I pray to God that you get married soon
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
I pray to God that you get married soon
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕 thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
I also hope that everyone's married life will be very beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes dear...Thanks to you for your precious comment 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
It was known to me
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
I hope you attend their wedding and enjoy it
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes dear..thanks a lot❤❤
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thanks to you for your precious comment my dear💗💗
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes dear..you are rite💕💕
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thanks to you for your precious comment my sweet dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Yes dear..thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Marriage is much happier with the consent of two families
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you so much my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Marriage comes once in everyone's life so the wedding moment is very important
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
No dear..Such a moment will come in everyone's life
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
You most welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
The wedding moment tantra of all cultures is beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
The wedding moment tantra of all cultures is beautiful
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I accidentally "Move To Spam" his/her comment"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good afternoon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good night my dear friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good evening everyone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "A ray of hope for the Less fortunet "
Good article dear..https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-ff6edba4
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is my phone photography-4k"
Thank you so much dear bro
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Thank you dear💝💝💝
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello"
Sub done plz back it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning poem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are a family!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to meet 7 billion people !!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 Views
3 years ago: commented on the article "about rape"
Sub done plz back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"possible shade of impossible love"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""possible shade of impossible love" "
Good photography..Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photography part 3"
Sub done plz back..Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: commented on the article "Offline for 1 hour !!"
Good article dear.. Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you go by rickshaw, the fare is 20 rupees, and..."
Good article..Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gold
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma Mubrak"
Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma Mubarak "
Visit my new post dear https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Village Beauty
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Village Beauty "
Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Village Beauty "
Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/the-wedding-moments-9ce42653
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I accidentally "Move To Spam" his/her comment
3 years ago: published the article
The Wedding moments
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank a lot my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear..support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks a lot dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Many many thank you my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much my dear🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Yes..thank you so much dear...love you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment my sweet dear💓💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear...i check your new article
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is my phone photography-4k"
Thank you so mich dear💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to gain points"
Good article sweet sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips on how to gain points"
Good article sweet sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
You most welcome my dear sweet friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment my sweet dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you bro💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
No dear.. I know name this flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💕💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "OFFICIAL: The Brooklyn Nets hired Steve Nash as ne..."
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "OFFICIAL: The Brooklyn Nets hired Steve Nash as ne..."
Good article dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brief biography of Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddiq (R)"
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brief biography of Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddiq (R)"
Sub done plz back...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Work"
Sub done plz back..
3 years ago: commented on the article "My recent art #3 (Feluda)"
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "My recent art #3 (Feluda)"
Sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower "
Nice flowers..sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Shot by my Smart Phone"
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Shot by my Smart Phone"
Nice flowers dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Debute"
Good article dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adbtctop -Get Paid Daily Paying Since 2017"
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adbtctop -Get Paid Daily Paying Since 2017"
Sub done plz back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Nice photo dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of Modern Technology"
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of Modern Technology"
Good article dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "A heartbreaking story about "Mother""
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "A heartbreaking story about "Mother""
Good article dear..sub done plz back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A heartbreaking story about "Mother"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography "
Nice photography dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "We And Life, Should Be TeratmetnWithinter"
visit my new post.. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-flowers-photography-5k-308c948b#comment-b10c4c9f
3 years ago: commented on the article "We And Life, Should Be TeratmetnWithinter"
Good article dear..sub done plz back..
3 years ago: commented on the article "My village(Part_2)"
Nice pitcher dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography "
Nice photography dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Welcome too dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
How are you sister??
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Yes sister..i love my phone..
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear💝💝
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💗💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
💖💖💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Thank you so much bro💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear..i do
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Yes dear i support you..Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment 💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💕💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks a lot dear💗💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much sister..oppo F11 pro
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear..yes i support you all time
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
You most welcome too dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
You most welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Welcome too dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Yes...thank you dear💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you...i support you all time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nice morning"
So beautiful dear...i love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear💕💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💗💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment my dear🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment dear🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Oppo F11 pro dear😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you dear💕💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thanks to you for your precious comment my sweet dear💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flowers photography-5k"
Thank you so much dear💓💓💓
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some photos I took with my own hands
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands"
Wow bro amazing photography..lovely flowers.😍😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Thanks you dear...i love this movies so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Done dear..thank you so much💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
I have seen the picture many, many times and want to see it again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Done...thank you so much🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Thanks a lot dear💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Thank you so much dear💕💕
3 years ago: published the article
My flowers photography-5k
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pesma o šljivi"
Ha ha ha so funny dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Yes dear i know..i love this all movies💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Many many thanks dear🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic..."
Yes dear..thanks a lot💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is my phone photography-4k"
Thank you so much dear💕💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "It is my phone photography-4k"
Thank you so much dear💖💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Such a shame to believe in escape....."
Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/leonardo-dicaprios-most-famous-line-from-titanic-was-improvised-7be49ebb
3 years ago: commented on the article "Such a shame to believe in escape....."
Sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Passive aggression… violence without beatings?"
Visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/leonardo-dicaprios-most-famous-line-from-titanic-was-improvised-7be49ebb
3 years ago: commented on the article "Passive aggression… violence without beatings?"
Good article dear..sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Zemun, zemunski kej, kula Gardoš "
Sub done plz back..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pesma o šljivi"
Good article dear..sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watch my clip Make Money Online"
Good article dear..sub done plz back..
3 years ago: commented on the article "My favorite book"
Good article dear...sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "BEAUTY of white flowers."
Nice flowers dear..sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wellcome to read cash"
Good article dear...sub done plz back..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Local Flowers, Photography-16"
Wow beautiful photography dada😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Local Flowers, Photography-16
3 years ago: commented on the article "অভিযোগ"
Sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sub done plz back..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking recipe (part-5) "
So yummy...sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are “Full Stops”?"
Good article dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural life of rural Bengal"
Nice photography dear..sub done..plz back