A heartbreaking story about "Mother"

2 7
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

The treasure in the mother's chest is Asad. Assad's father died a year and a half after his birth. The bereaved mother accepts the hardships and sacrifices and is carrying Assad on her lap. Assad never let his mother or father understand his plight. Assad's family has a population of 3. Mother, Asad and his darling younger sister Rumi. Assad's dream is not to let his mother's hard-earned money go to waste. He will one day be freed from his mother's insurmountable hardships. Asad has given SSC exam this time. The results will be released today.

Assad went to the school grounds in the afternoon and heard that he had an A-plus result. Assad is shocked. She thought to herself that her mother's dream would come true today. Meanwhile, at home, mother and younger sister Rumi were overjoyed to hear Asad's result. And immediately a smile filled with satisfaction came out of the mother's mouth.

Two years have passed. Asad finished his college education in the village. This time he will go to the city to study medicine. Assad said to his mother, "Mother, I am going to study in the city to fulfill your dream." Then my mother said, but if you want to study in Khoka city, you need a lot of money. Assad said mother don't worry. I will find out the cost of tuition by tuition. Then Rumi said, mother, let your brother go. Besides, I am by your side all the time.

Mother's dream will teach Asad to read. Will make people like people. So my mother thought a lot and said, "I will not stop your studies if I have a drop of blood on my body, baby." You will learn to read. I will be much bigger. Assad is going to the city tomorrow to study. To make her mother's dream come true.

The next morning, Assad kissed his mother's forehead and said, "Mom, I'm coming." You bless me Mother turned her hand on Asad's head and said, "Go, father, study well." Then little sister Rumi said, brother, don't go to town and forget me. And on the way back home he will bring me a red tuktuk sari.

In a tearful moment, Assad said goodbye to everyone and left for the city. Arriving in the city, Assad is studying. Meanwhile, his mother is sweating day and night. Even though he is ill, people are working in that field with that body, only for Assad. When he grows up, his suffering will be alleviated.

Assad is studying looking at his sad mother's face. He doesn't have many friends on campus. He keeps a distance, especially with girls. Because Assad has a long way to go. Let no one come in this struggling life of those who do not want their struggle to stop. Assad is very good at studying. That's why many on campus are looking at Assad. However, especially the girls have a little more vision.

One day, a beautiful girl named Oyster from his campus came to him and said, "Brother Asad, the results of the medical examination will be released today." I see everyone rejoicing. But that you are sitting here alone; Then Assad said, how hard my sad mother is teaching me to read. If my result is bad then all the hard earned money of mother will be wasted. That's why I'm a little upset. Then the oyster said, "Brother Asad, I know everything." I also know that you are an orphan. That is good news for you brother Asad. Assad smiled and said the good news? Oyster said I just heard, you got first class in medical exam. Hearing this, Assad's chest filled with joy. A small smile came out of his mouth. Then the oyster said again, "Brother Asad, I have come to talk to you." Assad said, what is the oyster? You've been talking to me for a year and a half. But don't ask when asked. I have to tell you today. Today, on this happy day for me, I will obey all your words. Then the oyster said with a little smile, brother Asad I love you very much. I have been trying to say for a long time but I can't say. I want to be your life partner. Then Assad was surprised and said, what are you talking about oysters! Impossible it can never be. I can't make you my life partner without my mother's permission. Then the oyster cried and said in a wet voice, I have a responsibility to explain to your mother after I marry you. Besides, your mother means my mother. Mom can't talk to us. Please don't give me back. Then Asad said in a soft tone, "Oyster, I never dream of becoming a Brahmin and catching the moon." You are the only daughter of a millionaire father, born with a golden face. My relationship with you, it's sky-high. On hearing Asad's words, the oyster fell at his feet and said, "Brother Asad, I really love you very much." I believe everyone will accept our relationship. Oysters just started crying after saying the words. The heart-wrenching cries of the oysters and the enchanted gaze seemed to weaken Assad. At one point he agreed to marry Oyster.

Assad reported at home in the village that he had received first class in a medical examination. Will be back home next week. As soon as she heard this news, her mother's chest filled with pride. My mother started thinking that even after working day and night, my labor money was not wasted. Today is my day of joy. My Assad has fulfilled my dream. If her father were alive today, she would be very happy. Meanwhile, younger sister Rumi began to think in her mind Ñ I don't know how old my brother is. It will look exactly like a prince.

This time my mother started thinking about Assad's marriage. The mother has chosen Saeed Huzur's daughter Jharna next to her house to be her daughter-in-law.

Meanwhile, Assad came home today with his wife. Mother saw Asad and kissed his forehead and said, baby how are you father? I haven't seen you for a long time, my heart is pounding for you. Come to my chest, father. Then younger sister Rumi took her brother's hand and said, "Brother, what have you brought for me?" At that moment, Asad said, "Rumi, I have come up with a beautiful tuktuki bhabi for you." Mother was shocked to hear this, then said - Asad, what are you talking about, father? Are you married Then the mother seemed to be in a trance for a while. Then he said, why didn't you tell me once you got married? What do I do now? Meanwhile, I have arranged your marriage with Saeed Huzur's daughter. Then Assad said, but mother, you have arranged my marriage, why didn't you tell me? Moreover, I got married suddenly. I didn't have time to tell you. Saying this, Assad entered the house with his wife. Then my mother cried and said to Rumi, "Look, Rumi, what did your brother tell me today?" I fed him without eating myself. He stabbed me in the heart today! Then Rumi said, "Mother, calm down, everything will be fine."

The next morning, Assad's wife told Assad, "I can't stay in a mud house in this village." Assad, let's go to the city and stay at my father's house, see if we can live in peace there. Then Asad said, "But if you leave your mother here alone, she will suffer." Besides, I think my mother was hurt by my words yesterday. You know oysters, how much my mother has suffered for me in my childhood. I will never be able to repay such a big debt of my mother.

Then the oyster said, "Listen, Asad, your mother is old, you don't see the stench with her body." If I stay here, I will die in two days. As soon as the oyster's mouth was finished, Asad said, "No, oyster, if you die, I will not live." Then the oyster said again, you pay your mother a loan of some money. Then you will see that your mother will not suffer anymore. Gradually all will be well at one time.

When Asad came out of the house with his bag as his wife had said, his mother said to Asad, "Asad, where are you going, father?" Then Assad said, "Mother, I can no longer live in your hut." So I am going to my father-in-law's house. As soon as she heard the words, her mother's chest was pounded. Tears welled up in his eyes. Then Assad said to his mother- mother tell me, how much money will all your troubles be solved? Today I will give you two hands full of money. On hearing this, younger sister Rumi got excited and said to Asad, "Brother, I have never spoken on your face in my life." But today I am forced to tell you by looking at your behavior. Listen brother, if you make shoes for your mother's feet with the skin of your chest, you will not be able to repay the debt of a drop of milk. You came today to pay off that mother's debt? Can you pay for a drop of mother's milk? Can you bring back the sad mother's past happiness? Can you pay for a drop of tears, brother and mother? Can you give back your mother's dream? Will you be able to repay the money earned by sweating on your mother's head and feet? That mother fed me without eating herself. Taught to read. Just to make people like humans. But today you are tempted by your wife and forgetting your pregnant mother? Shh brother shh, I'm ashamed to think so. Today, I clearly understand, brother, you are not a human being, you have become a human animal. As soon as he said this, Asad slapped Rumi's cheek. Then he threw some money in the mother's face and took his wife away. Then the mother cried and said to Rumi, Rumi heard what your brother told me. I worked so hard to raise him to hear that? Rumi said, "Mother, shut up, calm down." Don't cry, brother has fallen into the temptation of his wife and has forgotten everything.

Assad has been out of the house for 6 months now. He left his village home and came to his father-in-law's house in the city with his wife. Assad dreamed one night that his mother was no longer on earth. Farewell forever. At the time of his mother's death, Asad was just saying, "Where is your father, Asad?" You once called me mother. Seeing this dream, Assad suddenly woke up.

Assad got up in the morning and said to his wife, "Oysters, let's go and see our mother once in a while." I had a bad dream last night with my mother. The mind is disturbed to see the mother. On hearing this, the oyster said in an angry voice, "Listen, Asad, if you go to see your mother, you have no place in this building." Also hear that if you go back to your mother, I will not have a husband like you. Assad heard the words in the oyster's mouth and said in a thunderous voice - I was trapped in your love, my eyes were blindfolded. I lost my pregnant mother for you. Today my eyes are open. I'll go back to my mom. That's why I'm just willing to leave everything to you.

Saying this, Asad came to his mother in the village. He came and heard that his mother had really died. Assad went to his mother's grave and cried and said, "Mother ... ma'am ... I have realized my mistake." Ma'am, forgive me. I have wronged you. If you do not forgive, Allah will not forgive me. Assad began to weep loudly near his mother's grave. Just then Rumi saw his brother crying near his mother's grave. Rumi then went to his brother and said, "Brother, you have understood your mistake, but it is too late." What will you do now In the end, brother, you couldn't even apologize to your mother.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article dear..sub done plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago