Is the ReadCash point system broken?

27 54
Avatar for ashisnayak
3 years ago

I have seen many people talking about not getting any points 2-3 days back and someone with no posts and 45 subscribers in his first day got points. This is not how it should be.


People are posting articles with a lot of effort and the write articles should be provided with the rewards they deserve. The current readcash point system rewards some users points randomly from its pool of points. The randomness is good but there should be the priority for the people writing good and genuine articles!
Also the value of points have decreased in the past 2 days which is not at all good! I hope this will change soon and the system will be more rewarding to the deserving people.

Lot of people are losing their motivation to write more because of these problems. Even the official read.cash account which posts updates is banned by himself and we are not getting any updates of he platform. All these issues must be fixed soon.

If you liked this article don't forget to leave a comment and like :) Also subscribe me for support <3 Love you all ❤🌹😍

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ashisnayak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ashisnayak
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice attrective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww such good vives....and important article for this read cash system....you wrote very well. I have subscribed your account cause your article was so cool for me. Please visit my account and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article Back me support dear!

💘💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was enlightened, I will continue supporting you. Please sub back Ms Ashi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother they have update their rules and pay them what they deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good insight ! read cash system needs to be reviewed otherwise nowadays bad reputation travels very fast. in order to maintain fan following grievances need to be addressed. End result needs to be beneficial to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the useful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Glad you liked the article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You analyzed th system perfectly. We don't know how point works exactly. Let's see how it will work in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya bro! Hope it will be improved as soon as possible!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Individuals are posting articles with a ton of exertion and the compose articles ought to be given the prizes they merit. The current readcash point framework remunerates a few clients focuses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True enough! I hope they work on it and fix the issue!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for updating us brother I hope we will earn together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya bro miles to go! We are going to do it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your this step may will bring some change I appreciate your concern and this is real problem and true also some of us is struggling and some taking all benefits by doing nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agreeing with you! Hope they fix the issue soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful article . I am impressed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that you liked it <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago