Plaza de Bansud Photograph

80 805
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning Everyone, have a beautiful and blessed Sunday ahead.

I'm gonna share my photography again, this time I will feature our very own "Plaza de Bansud."

Plaza de Bansud is located in Brgy. Poblacion Bansud Oriental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro is a province in the Philippines located on the island of Mindoro under MIMAROPA or Mindoro, Marinduque, Romblon and Palawan region in Luzon, about 140 km southwest of Manila.

Oriental Mindoro Capital is Calapan, it was 1 to 1:30 trip from Batangas to Calapan by Boat or Supercat and from Calapan to Poblacion Bansud it was 2 to 3 hours trip.

Plaza de Bansud is just along the highway so you can see it in the window of your car while you're on a trip.

And Plaza de Bansud is just across in the Municipal Hall of Bansud.

It is a very spacious place that is good for Jogging, tour the Place with your Bike, an ideal place for Picnicking and a beautiful spot for dating. It has a playground too for your kids.

Rest you body in the beautiful grass, it is clean and you can sit and lie down there.

It also has a small amphitheatre where we held some events and it has a lot ot benches where you can watch and enjoy while sitting there.

I have more of this but I will cut it now, I will post the rest on the next next day. I am promoting our town because it is really beautiful.

And that's just it guys, I hope you all like and enjoy it.

Happy Sunday Y'all β£οΈπŸ‘‹πŸ˜Ž

47
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a beautiful plaza with natural scenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday,nice shots and the pictures looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful places 😍 I want to go there and want to take photos 😊 and your photography?? It’s always nice β˜ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Lovely photos! Sana makagala ako dyan someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga, free lang naman pag punta jan, yumg byahe lang talaga papunta dito ang mahal πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's so beautiful po, it's really more fun in the philippines po talaga dahil ang dming mgagandang lugar po d2 sa atin n hopefully n wishing that i can go n visit there in the future po, if i got lucky po, i will go to n visit the beautiful places d2 po sa atin, what do u think about this article of @Ruffa, @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda, @aminul, @Its_deepu, is the place where is at's a beautiful place? Nice photography po, by the way :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhjj, salamat po ,😍🀩 you are free to visit here, bring your love ones 🀩

Anyway po sasali ka po sa pa sponsor?hindi po dito mag cocomment dun po sa mismong Article doon πŸ˜… salamat pa din po sa pag visit 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, saang article po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dun po sa post ko about sa sponsorship,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, cge po, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made the place more beautiful through your amazing photography πŸ₯° I wish, I can visit the place. The place is so beautiful and also neat and clean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .!Nice photography .I hope to visit your province .I'm sure there's a lot of things to be love . Your place is beautiful and clean . Thanks for sharing a photos in your province hope to visit soon after this pandemic . First list on my travel list is there .I want to having fun there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, You can visit here anytime one the quarantine is lifted maybe 🀩 It's really beautiful here 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's too clean dear just mind blowing... I like your photography all the time 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, i also love your artwork dear, you're just amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say..They are just amazing..I like your photographs and todays photographs are also looking so beautiful..keep it up❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yyou dear, I will make that comment of yours my inspiration to write and upload more of my photograph 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You can share more with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that you are really improving in photography, the view is really beautiful and the details is really good. Keep it up dear❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You place have a very nice plaza 😍 It's great that you are able to enjoy such a beautiful place amidst this pandemic 😍 And your captures are really good, especially the last picture. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, very true thats why I'm so proud of that place 🀩 and thank so much for that Wonderful comment, im so happy you enjoy it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday to you also and this seems like a nice place to visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, happyyy sunday 🀩😍πŸ’ͺ Yes that place is very beautiful thats why it's really a nice place to have a date with your family 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

taga mindoro ka po pala? ang ganda naman po pala sa province nyo. hheheheh.ang ganda din ng views. sobra talaga. ang linis at sure ako fresh air pa. hmmm!!! naiisip ko lng at nakikita ramdam ko na. sana makapunta ako dyan soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 🀩🀩 Ikaw po ba taga saan? Maganda talaga at fresh ang view dito, tapos magandanh dating spot, dalhin mo ma jowa mo here 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

taga rizal po ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, malayo yan ata dito πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo. luzon po kasi kami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😱 The place is really so beautiful... And your photography is just incredible...Thank you so much for sharing such good Photography with us❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uayy, Thank You dear, I'm so happy you like it 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Keep sharing more please ❀️πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes dear, I will really do that 🀩 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These all are amazing clicks. You have great skil of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ganda naman Jan. We also have our own park but it's closed to this pandemis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, oo nga po, kaya nga ina promote ko hahaha 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats was so clean and awesome place in your community, your government have focus for its development, good job for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's very true 🀩😍 and thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makapag bakasyon nga dyan ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Punta dito, a welcome kita ng banda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear. I don't know about this location place. And this place looking really awesome. This type Photography I always like. You are really very good Photographer πŸ₯° I know. Thank you so much dear for your valuable Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, your comment is greatly appreciated 😘 i will make that as my inspiration to capture more og Photograph 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are very beautiful my dear sister. But unfortunately, I don't understand the language dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, even english dear? Sorry about that, but tou can translate it using tje globe logo beside the EXC of my Article 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps so sorry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I thought it is another language. Actually, I was in a hurry. But now I read it again and then realize that, you wrote this article in English 😁extremely sorry my dear 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's ookay dear sister 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah.....😁😁😁😁You're most welcome my dear sister ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can visit a kind of place like that. Kakamiss gumala,haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can naman after the pandemia 😩 mag eenjoy ka jan sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a beautiful place I hope someday I can go in that beautiful place of Mindoro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, it's really beautiful there in the fresh air while youre resting there, is awesome 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will went there somedayπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napaganda namn pala Jan sa province mo I wish na makapunta ko Jn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you naman dear, After this you know, pwd ka na magbyahe papunta here, mula lang naman sa batangas sasajay kalang ng barko 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cge try natin after COVID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the place, it's so beautifully photographed in every place, and it looks like it's a historic place. Thanks for taking a picture of such a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, thank you dear, I am happy because of that Wonderful comment of yours, 😍🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napaganda nang plaza nyu diyan. dear .sana mkapunta ako diyan at nakapag pa picture manlang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, oo nga dear, punta kana din maganda talaga jan 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not now but soon dear heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, off course dear, 🀩😍 meron oa tayong ano ngayon ee sana talaga mawala na 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's was so nice place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago