Want to meet 7 billion people !!

30 30
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

Sometime I think we only live once and we come here to this world just for one time . Why not we should travel the world and see the whole world before our departure from this world . I want to see each and everyplace in this world and meet each and every person . I know i know this is not even possible but this is what i want to do .I want to meet you in person ,to have a chit chat with you and everyone out there. Yes may be I look crazy but this is what I want .I want to spread a love . I want to love everyone besides there cast ,color etc . At the end this crazy person would like to request each and everyone of you that please spread love . Forget about cast,color ,religion and everything like this. We are all human being and we should prefer humanity firts .

Thank you .Make your valuable comment and gives a thumbs up

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It would be great to be able to travel and see the world, to be able to share with our cyber friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, i'd rather meet that special person that is destined for me in that 7 billion odds. You can connect to many people but no one can shatter that ultimate connection with that special one in a billion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your idea seems pretty awesome to me. But let's look at some math before being too optimistic about your goal. You have to become educated in many different languages, you have to travel a lot, you have to have money saved up, you have to be friendly. You’re probably going to want to work in different small social jobs and stuff like that, except all around the world. Sorry, I’m not really sure of the specifics. I hope you accomplish your goal! Although… you’ll never actually do that because people are being born right now. Perhaps you should change your dream to everyone who can form sentences in any language (including sign language). I hope your goal will succeed soon! Good day and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great through bro. Even i also wants to meet everyone. Inshallah I'll meet with you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inn Sha Allah we will meet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️ inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job. subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Subscribed u. Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job. please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were the same thoughts. i also wanted to travel all over the world and meet every persons in different places, not only that.. i also wanted to travel with a cruise and enjoy the view of the beautiful places :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly i want the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing articles for writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's amazing, thanks a lot for your valuable information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago