Leonardo DiCaprio's Most Famous Line From 'Titanic' Was Improvised

168 176
Avatar for Shuvojit12
4 years ago

💞💞💕💕I love this movies

Alani Vargas | MORE ARTICLES

August 16, 2020

When cultural phenomenon-type films come to mind, Titanic is surely at the top of the list. It set records at the box office and was truly a masterpiece once it was finished. To this day, there are only a handful of movies that have topped its records. And the special effects at the time it came out in 1997 were also stunning (and still are).

It’s so well known, that even casual viewers know some of the more iconic quotes from the movie like, “Paint me like one of your French girls,” or the ever-heartbreaking, “I’ll never let go.” But there’s one legendary Leonardo DiCaprio line that wasn’t in the script at all.

Jack Dawson (Leonardo DiCaprio) and Rose (Kate Winslet) in one of the most iconic scenes from the movie ‘Titanic,’ written and directed by James Cameron | CBS via Getty Images

RELATED: Kate Winslet Can’t Escape ‘Titanic’ Fans, Even in the Himalayas

Leonardo DiCaprio’s iconic scream on the Titanic was totally unscripted

DiCaprio was truly one of the biggest heartthrobs of the ‘90s, if not the biggest. And the Titanic only increased Leomania, as some might call it. He had his looks, sure, but his role as the charming Jack Dawson was also the cherry on top. It’s truly no wonder teen girls (and more) swooned over him following the movie.

Even though Jack is a fictional character for this movie that centers around a major historical event, his story isn’t too different from a lot of Third Class passengers. And he wasn’t even originally supposed to be on the boat; he won two tickets from some guys right before it took off on its maiden voyage.

💕💕I loves this movies so much💓💓

86
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shuvojit12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shuvojit12
4 years ago

Comments

I love this movie..... I actually love this movie and I will be willing and ready to watch it over and over again. I learnt so many things from the movie.....Titanic was a British passenger liner operated by the White Star Line that sank in the North Atlantic Ocean in the early morning hours of 15 April 1912, after striking an iceberg during her maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City... The RMS Titanic, a luxury steamship, sank in the early hours of April 15, 1912, off the coast of Newfoundland in the North Atlantic after sideswiping an iceberg during its maiden voyage. Of the 2,240 passengers and crew on board, more than 1,500 lost their lives in the disaster.... At 2:20 a.m. on April 15, 1912, the British ocean liner Titanic sinks into the North Atlantic Ocean about 400 miles south of Newfoundland, Canada. The massive ship, which carried 2,200 passengers and crew, had struck an iceberg two and half hours before.... The Titanic — billed as an unsinkable ship — hit an iceberg and sank on April 15, 1912. Over 1,500 people died in the maritime disaster, while 705 individuals survived. A number of the victims and survivors were famous people.. Titanic was the world's largest passenger ship when it entered service, measuring 269 metres (882 feet) in length, and the largest man-made moving object on Earth. The largest passenger vessel is now Harmony of the Seas, at 362.12 metres..... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for writing so beautifully

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It’s Really Amazing Brother Amazing acting, very moving, superb filming. Jack and Rose in one of the most iconic scenes from the movie ‘Titanic,’ written and directed by James Cameron such a nice movie at all Interesting and romantic love to watch this one Definitely the best film of the season so far. Hero heroine are the main part of any movie And they both are attractive 💕 and Nice 👍🏻

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A great movie of the century , seen this film a lot of times. I admit i have a crush on Leonardo Di Caprio in my younger years. Its the film that everybody knows.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear i know..i love this all movies💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great actor, I watched all his films. Leonardo Wilhelm DiCaprio is an American actor, producer, and environmentalist. He has often played unconventional parts, particularly in biopics and period films. As of 2019, his films have grossed US $ 7.2 billion worldwide, and he has placed eight times in annual rankings of the highest-paid actors in the world

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice broo

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much bro💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm not a movie love..That’s why I can't understand anything..But thanks for writing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You most welcome dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
4 years ago

💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Still my favorite movie of all time. ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you dear...i love this movies so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done...thank you so much🤗🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The writing is beautiful. I love watching this movie. It's sad to see so many tragic characters in Titanic.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear..thanks a lot💓💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats. 300 subs.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many many thanks dear🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much bro💓💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this movie even it show how horrifying happen to the ship titanic and to all its passenger but its shows the romanse of two people from other classes rich and the poor but love prevails from them... love to watch it again:)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The love between Jack and Rose is very deep in this movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

true... and until the end rose never give up to the love that connect them.... until she was old...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One of my fvrt movie. Check my new article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes i check your new article..thank you so much🤗🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

when i first watch that i cry alot the moment they still playing music while the ship going down .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, the last moment of the movie is very painful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear..i check your new article dera😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

V nyc..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's really most romantic movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear..i lobe this mobies

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a great movie.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is so romantic movies in the world

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow this is awesome article dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear💓💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The making of this movie is nice and good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes..thank you so much dear💖💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this movie also ..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Love you too this movies dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

awesome movie . i watch 4 times

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I watch many time dear😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Love you too this movies dear💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't like Titanic...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this movies...but why??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This movie is really lit 🔥✌️😍 amazing article thank you so much for writing this awesome movie memories

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear.. Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice my dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you my dear💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I like u so much good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really like this movie,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear..it is the best movies in the world

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One of my favorite movie 🖤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this movies.. I see this movies many time

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One of my favorite movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dea💓💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really like this movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear...i love jack&rose

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much my sweet dear💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Titanic is one of the best English movies

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear..i love tis movies💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Take love for writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Titanic my All time favorite english movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also don't remember how many times I saw this very favorite movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

He is my favorite actor! I have this litle crush on him. Also, I have all of his movies in my computer. I watched them all.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So will you share the movies with me?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The movie is one of the best movie ever, the acting of jack & rose is just outstanding

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes i love this movies...love you jack & rose💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice aritacal

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

not boring to watch this movie ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes dear..love this movies

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lovely topic

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Impressive Dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

lovely topic

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Always love this movie. I can watch this movie a million times.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If you see what kind of magic there is in the movie, you want to see more

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The scene at that moment was truly heartbreaking. Leonardo Caprio has shown excellent acting skills and he is a legend in the world of acting

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are write bro💕💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I actually love this movie and I will be willing and ready to watch it over and over again. I learnt so many things from the movie. It teaches us the true definition of Love which is sacrifice!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes you are right you are right

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah i heard that jack not dawson truly exist on that ship by that time, and many love affairs and romatic scene was happened before it was sank, a good movie and cast to show the real beauty of that cruise

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, there is really a lot of love hidden inside the movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Titanic is the best movie ive ever watched...i cant count on many times i watch it🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Titanic is one of the best movies of all time

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes so true😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I watch the movie once a day

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Whaaaa..really???

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's really a nice article dear...favourite movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you bro..i love this movies

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Titanic is one of the best movies. I have seen the movie many times. But still nine to see.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The Titanic is the longest I've seen and I can't get up without finishing it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subs done bro. plz subs me back

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear...done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

seeing your post my mind want to see this movie again. please give me internet for downloading this movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have the movie on my laptop. If you had me, I could have given you the movie

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So nice,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank a lot dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am so in love in this movie brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This movie is one of my favorite movies that I watch many times..i love this movies

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago