"possible shade of impossible love"

22 23
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

<Possible shade of impossible love >>> I'm trying to open my eyes a little and look around. The whole room is dark, I can't see anything with wide eyes. I realized that there was no eye beside me, I didn't know when I got up and when I left. They must have called him, I did not hear the ringtone? Nah, the sleep is getting more lately, if you sleep so much, the eyes will become restless again. I was fine for a few days, which I listened to very well. The eye is coming slowly. Mosquito nets, fan running, I can see the door light. The light is coming through the bottom of the door, who turned on the light in the drawing room? Before going to bed, I turned off all the light fans and went to bed. As soon as I got down from the bed and came to the door, I heard Ayon's voice. What is he shouting? I quickly opened the door and came to the drawing room and saw a heated argument with Amma. - Why are you so mad, yes? I will go wherever I want, what do you want me to eat? You drink and chew, go. Don't dance with your children, don't sniff at me, not at all. Where is Fazil Mahila? And not being able to be patient in front of Amma slapped her cheek twice. How can a man say such a thing about his mother? It will not work, more will have to be killed. If you can't break the cycle of intoxication, nothing will work in your head. I pulled Ayon into the room and slammed the door. I look at the wall clock and see 3:30. There is still a lot of time to dawn. I threw the blanket on the bed and went to the bathroom. When I came out, I saw Ayon lying on the ground. Maybe it's getting cold, I feel very hot, so I closed the fan. I haven't noticed for so long, this time it seems that Ayon is crying. As soon as I approached him, I saw that the boy was really crying. Just like babies cry silently and loudly. At the beginning I twisted my chest but at that moment everything became normal. This is nothing new, every time I scold him, I put my hand on his body and he suddenly cries. Crying in such a way does not mean crying more. When approached, it can be seen that the whole face and throat are soaked in water. At first I used to cry a lot, but now I don't. If the same moment repeatedly hits the human mind, the injury is endured at once. I don't think I'm in any trouble, I'm getting hurt. I still lay on my lap holding Ayon's head like every time. You see, the naughty boy is still crying. - Ayon, this ion is gold.

Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

Tell me. - Why are you crying, are you a little kid? - You're hitting me. Even in front of that woman. - Shh, does anyone call Murray a woman? But I will talk again. Ayon doesn't say anything. Babu's crying has stopped, how much more will he cry? No one understands the pain of this Lakshmisona except me. Well, God sometimes makes everyone very happy, sometimes very sad. But why does this babutare always give so much trouble? Isn't this simple boy his servant? Even when I first saw him, I did not understand the scattering of pain in every level of his simple mind. I used to see him smiling all day long, whenever I saw him. His friends did not like him so much, his body would burn if he saw the thought. I thought it would be one type. But after talking for 2 weeks in a row, I couldn't help but be amazed at the behavior. His cleverness or intelligence can hardly be said from his friends. But he knew a lot, I know a lot of general knowledge from him, which I did not know in my life. What I learned more, I heard - I was not ready for them at all. Although I found out after marriage. I will have a regret about this marriage. I haven't had a year. Of course, such a situation did not exist then. Suddenly one day at noon, Ayon forcibly took my hands and feet on the roof of a building far away from his house and started begging me, I was shocked. At one point he even cried like a child. Even then, there was no such thing as deep love between him and me. Everyone knew we were just friends. I ran away from home that afternoon. I never thought about my family. In that world that day, I still don't understand why I cried when I saw Ayon's tears. Sometimes I think, but the result is zero. Anyway, the marriage ended like a storm in Kazi's office. I heard a lot from his friends, how many words, how many warnings! But then I only know, Ayon is my husband, Ayon is my last resource. Everyone in his family was not surprised to see me. How will it be, everyone has their own. The day I set foot in this house, after entering the room, his elder sister fed me sweets and left after talking for a long time.

I can know the biggest trouble of Ayon from this upper. Ayon is the child of her mother's womb, but the one who gave birth to her four more siblings is not the one who gave birth to Ayon. This means that although he is the father of the other four, he is not the real father of Ayon. And Ayon can know this when he is only seventeen years old. A boy / girl of that age will be completely under the rule of his / her parents. At this age, how can Ayon handle his mind, his own being? That entity has no definite identity, no ruler. If someone wants to know the name of the father, he asks yes, he can't say anything. He has nothing to say. Big sister cried while telling me the words. I cried too, leaning my head against the bathroom wall and screaming. And in my heart I made a solemn promise, the whole world on one side and my eyes on the other. I can't leave this baby in my life. Then another war started. He gets up late at night and goes out intoxicated, a habit he has had for a long time. In the past, he used to do this almost every day, and even during the day, he used to sit on the roof and eat all kinds of things as a child. There is no counting the number of people who have lost their mobiles. The boy is slowly becoming a target. It is a sin to touch a husband, but I will let him go. Babuta has become a lot of targets, sometimes he gets mad for intoxication, but I keep him down by killing him. Sometimes I myself endure his beating, stay as much as you want. In return for everything I want my eyes to look so beautiful. Very beautiful. I was shocked when I heard the call of Fajr. I was in a trance for so long. How wet the eyes and face look. I cried? Maybe that's why eyes and face get wet like this. The mirror is sleeping soundly. I was shaking my head and fell asleep. What looks innocent now. And whether I hit this innocent cheek like a stone. But what to do, I want to target him very much. My target is gold, my eye is baby. I gently brought my face to his ear and said, this is Ayon, but I love you very much. Did the boy hear anything? Stay, no need to listen. Empty caress will start mischief

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very good article. very beautiful story. i like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a nice articale dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

w.c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic article,,,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice aritacal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shaire important article

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💗💖💕Woow💖💛💛💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago