When everything goes south, then let's take the north. Ehe

69 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Hohohoho - Merry Christmas! Chorrrrrr, lol. I'm just pretending that I am happy but to be honest? I am not. Who will feel happy in this kind of situation right? I mean, will you be happy if your favorite token is all in red? No right? So surely, you can relate to me huehue. Coins and token, everything of them. But really, I'm just sad but my hope for them is still in 100%. I'm still hoping, no no no, I mean I am sure that they will rise up again and if that happen? I'll be one of those happy dancing. Rawrrrrrrrrr. I am just here in my room Waiting patiently for them to go up, up and hooray!

As I've said on my recent article about: Farming, Staking and Spot Trading - A Crypto Story, I am just staking all of the token that I have which at loss. I showed it to all of you right. Off course, I also do that to my smartBCH token. That's the only way that I can earn more of it while waiting for them to pump again. The price right now of them is far from the price before but daijobu daijobu. Things can happen so this is just Normal and we're in the crypto world so that's to be expected. And I don't really want to sell my token because as long as it still exist then I still have a chance.

First is Daiquiri. It's sad that I can't recall anymore my loss on this one but it's huge too coz I added and added more of this when it dumps. I thought it will recover soon but sadly it didn't happen. I thought it will pump again and I can earn a good amount on this one. But talk about greed! That's always in my way stopping me from securing mg profit and my capital. Why it has to be on the way right huehue. It's my fault I know. But I believe it will pump again so, fightuuuuu.

Ohohohohoh, from 98 FUSD to this. How did it come to this, seriously haha. In my head, when I decided to invest in here - I will get what I lost on dSMART and live happily ever after but.... It's not even a day but lots of people are already selling theirs. I mean, seriously? Is is because of their trauma on other DEX and token? O don't even know thr answer but looking at this is really heartbreaking. So, I just decided to put it into the vault and lock it for 7 day. From 600+ EMBER to 2.4k EMBER, I have lot of it now but thr value oh nevermind. Let's just stake it yes.

And then this one. I really thought this one is stronger than the others but I guess this is just like them. But it's okay, I still not at loss I think or maybe I am, I just don't want to accept it? Lol. Coz you see, before my 13716 BPAD is already worth 0.92BCH but I got greedy again and decide to just hodl it and now looky looky haha. It dumps hard too but good thing they have this newly release site where you can stake your BPAD. They also have for $CATS and, there's another one actually I just forgot what. It's better to put it in there than just let it sleep while on the brink of death, chorrr lol.

And then this one, from 100k CLY only to 128,839 CLY. I've been staking this one for I can't remember how may days or weeks already lol. But I can't also unstake it that's why I'm leaving it there. While I have another 181,260 CLY on my wallet. My original plan on that one is to play buy and sell on this one, TP TP ganern, but shit happened and now ipit na ipit akesss. Still waiting for it to pump.

And this, the most heartbreaking one. My 0.4BCH was gone just like that. I'm still staking it coz what choice do I have right. I'm not really that hopeful to this one but whatever.


I wrote this the other day and that time BCH and Token are all in deep sh!t but now slowly they are recovering. It is still far, I mean very far from my entry price but still seeing them moving and not stuck anymore makes me feel more okay ehee. Bitcoincash is now under 300, I hope it pumps more soon. I need to withdraw some funds again for Moms day so yeah. Hoping here 🤗.


Lead Imagine From Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 09, 2022

--

36
$ 11.87
$ 10.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.08 from @yhanne
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not familiar with any of the tokens but I can relate to you, Ate. Di rin ako maka sell ng BCH since mababa pa ang price and sobra akong nanghihinayang na baka after ko ibenta, eh bigla naman tataas. For now, tamang hodl lang muna since kulang pa naman pera ko pambili nung gusto kong lappy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ito lahat nag sabay magpump, magpa milk tea ka ate ha. Hahahahahhaa Tama talag yung mindset mo ate Ruffa. Positive lang. Mindset ba mindset. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige sige bigyan kitang bearbrand na tag 10 tas bili ka nalang ng Lipton tea 🥴🥴🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako Sis hahha nakapaka positive ng mindset, tinatawanan lang kahit ang pula na. Happy heart's day nadin Sis hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAA, di ko nalang nga sinosobrahan ng tawa at baka ako ay maloka na kakaantay 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero naman pag nagrecover lahat yan panalong panalo naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If, maka recover 🥺🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala pinagkakaabalahan mo Ruffa. Kaya pala busy ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha do naman gaano mas busy ako sa panonood ay HAHAHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano ung sa ember madam? Andami qng nkikitang nagpopost sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ember? Mining chenes ata yan ano? Iba ata yang natukoy mo madamssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dsmart talaga ..haha laki ng lugi ko..and most of the tokens in smartbch is sleeping peacefully lol. it seems they don't have plan to take off ate. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak huehue when kaya tataas ano tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my . 0.4 BCH that huge to loose 😱 I haven't spent much of my time to check my token . I hope I have made a huge amount of profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, seriously 😒 another 98 USD to one token , to my Ember 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the good thing is despite the dip, they are being staked to get passive income. A green market will bring smile to your face. Keep your fingers crossed and believe it will happen sooner or later 🤞🏿💪🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah good thing there is available thing like that. My token is increasing thanks to that. All I have to do now is to wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with you with Dai and Celery. huhuhuh. Grabe ang pagbagsak. Plus yong mga NFT pa na now, halos wala nang value. kakapanghinayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, ang dami ko pa nang nft puro tengga nalang aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am only familiar with bch ms..ruffa. sanaol knowledgeable sa mga ganyan 🤧 wala bang tutorial hehe joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha marami jan sa tabi taji, dunndin ako nagbasa basa. Mejo di ako maalam mag turo kaya mas maigi mag basa basa nalng 🤧☺️🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Copying .... Lols.... Sipag talaga frenny oh .. pa handle porpolyo kooo!! Cheret..

Ma revisit nga .. and tama stake na muna no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahaha gogogog na frenny hahaha. Stake nalang, mss mahal ata pag steak eeh 🥺🥲🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh kitams... Mas natuwa yun tyan. Ko nung binanggit mong steak... Hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, anong luto bet mo sa steak mo frenny? Haha masarap ba talaga yan? Haha na curious na tuloy ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako na wala ni isa yan..Eben lang talaga meron ako heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha majalaga may eben ka noona haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our holdings in bpad, Daiquiri is almost same

Ember was a nightmare for everyone and specially for me because of IL and well hope we'll recover back very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I just want to cry because of thay Embsr but nah. Still hoping that it will recover soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iisip plng ako gumawa nto haha.. Pro may ginawa ako sa BSC... Yung bpad san nka stake yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Site din ng bpad yan madams not sure of safe ha basta ako nag risk laang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl ko nalang akin. Ayaw ko na mag ganyan ate ropa haha yung eben ko ganon padin, yung ember ko ganon paden. Ay jusko andami ko na lossssss 🤧 Oh my Gulay! Sana nga naman magtaas na sila ng maalis ko na. Doon nalang ako kay pusa at sa iba mag stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si ember ba no unstake mo na? Sayang marearn na token if ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ate andon palang din waiting ako sa pag taas if tataas man nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami investments sis pag nag pump yan lahat eid happy heart na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If maga pump pa sila what if nahhh 🤧🥺🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko nga tingnan yung smartBCH tokens ko ate ruru. Ansakit sa mata at saka sa heart huhu. Hodl lang tayo ateeee. Tataas din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nga tinatawanan ko nalang huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh Naman ang dami, pero kabag ang bch nah yan ay tumaas, naku tiba2x din yan sis, pero may iba talaga sis hindi ko po alam, ahahah, hindi ako maka relate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BAHAHAHA, kapag tumaas toba tiba tayong lahat UwU hshshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Ruffs yun stake ko naging steak na. Haha. Anyway, fighting lang yan. Pag napump lahat ng prices nyan, win win kana. Hooray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha abay di ba nga mas sosyal yarn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam wala ako mintindihan kya di ako makacomment ng maayos, HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okie lang yan madams. Pasasaan ba at magiging puti din ang white zhahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha! Hype na yan, akala ko magihing kulay blue ang asul eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal tumaas mare pero fight fight lang at tiwala hanggang sa tumaas uli at makabawi ka sa lahat ng investment mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaha nga mare kakainip din mag antay ha huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung DSmart pinakapanalo madam hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha sa sobrang ganda sarap ibalibag if nahahawahan lang sana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Sayang 0.20 ko dun hype na Yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala ko kinakain lang ang steak, char. Pero ang galing mo po ate. Sana matutunan ko ring magganiyan para mas mamaximize ko ang nakukuha ko dito. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, aralin mo na start kana para hayahay na ang life tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are really doing great crypto wise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way, noy really 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami palang hodl na token, yung sakin naibenta ko na eh AHAHAH. Di ako nakapagparticipate kay ember, dsmart, etc. Pero oks lang yon. Nawa talaga ay tumaas ulit mga tokens pati na rin si BCH huhu 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madami pang diko nabanggit pero naka hodl lang talaga ung iba diko inistake at baka madale hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yang EMBER ate, nadali din ako niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsss nataas sya unti kahapon kaso nababa na nsmsn ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiiehhh galing naman talaga sa mga stake stake na yan ruffa chaan pero yeah sana nga tumaas taas pa ang bch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha stake stake lang pero wala pa rin talaga akong alam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put your diamonds hands together and pray. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka diamond hands ko talaga kaya nangyari tu ee haha. Sana sell nalang kasi agad then bb aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you don’t swap any of the token at a lower price than you got them, you haven’t made any loss yet. Just hope that it goes up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's just it. Keep hodling on 👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH tokens were like altcoins that rose when bitcoin rose and fell when bitcoin fell. They rise when BCH rises and fall when BCH falls. The charm is gone, dSmart - MILK - Daiquiri ate my capital with pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, same with me. Good thing I only invest a little amouny on Milk but with the others, my gosh 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't we go east or something?? 😅🤣 I don't understand this jargon but am sure the crypto will recover into profit path

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sure we can hahaha. I'm really hoping my gosh 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago