The Cry Inside

54 78
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I know you, it's slowly changing. Just a little push and I can finally get it. You let your guard down I'll crawl in you vein, you won't ever gonna stop me I'll run inside your brain. You know I have this crazy goal just for you. I will crack your brain open and put some crazy idea on it. It'll be fun but a bit dangerous. But don't worry, you have me so no need to be a pussy. I'll be your guide, we will go inside we will dig some gem and you can find a dime. You will never get that in you life but here you can get everyone not just one but a lot of brain - err friend.

You have to listen to me if you want that to happen. But if not, then you can be alone forever in that one corner of your bed. Do you want that? Still crying in the corner accepting their bitching and bullying? You have nowhere to go on and no one wants to be on your side. They look at you like a maggot or like some virus that they don't want to get in touch. You will only get a heartache and it's painful than your cut. Don't you want something different, where you don't need to slit your wrist? Instead, what's waiting for you is happiness in feast.

You'll gonna enjoy this, No! No! You will love it that's for sure. You will get a never ending happiness here and you won't ever experience that never ending pain. And those people that hated you? You can watch them suffering and it's your time now to laugh at them. You'll get anything here and you'll be this kingdom's king. Don't you want that? Or you want more? I can give it to you just let me in and give me a bit of control - I can help you think and I can help you act on your own. Isn't that amazing that you can have someone on your side who will give you an advice about everything in life.

I can be the button for you to have a normal life, I can be your saviour from those lowly life who's trying to break you apart. Those lonely nights? You will never experience that again. Because you have me and the others and will save you from unhappiness. You want that right? You know you really want this so why take time to think? Why not decide now and get this hand that I'm I'm trying to lend. I promise you'll get a good life just trust me in this one. So now give me your hand and will make use of that, we will put it into good use and everything will fall into rightful hand.

Yes, like that! Do that and will start right away if you want, I'll even throw you a party when you arrive. Sadness no more but you can get mad. Get crazy, be bold I mean you can do anything that you want. But before that let me tell you this goal that I'm talking about. Once it's done you can start the party and live like that forever - no one will stop you yes that. Now close your eyes and feel me inside. Listen only to my voice and we will have deep talking for your future, yes you heard it right. It's for your own good now look me in the eyes. "We will die together because life is just so hard."

Get your knife under the bed and go to the bathroom and fill the tub inside. Don't put anything in the water because we will color that in red. To make it more special why not open the cassette and play your favorite band. Because it'll be the last time that you can enjoy their song. Don't worry it will not take your time and we will make it painless. That even if you see your blood drop you will never feel anything. Now remove anything and get in the tub in your birthday suit. Feel the cold water and make your mind fly. Think about nothing and enjoy this ride.

Slowly, struck your knife in your wrist and push it deep. Now watch the water filled with blood, it's your blood and you gonna let it flow until the pain was gone. Remember those people who curse you and kill them in your mind. So that while you're leaving this world you can taste a little bit of happiness. Don't worry, youre safe now. You will forever sleep in your chamber and then bye bye.


I'll just leave it here. And don't ever let those voices crack your will. Coz if you do, you already know what's gonna happen.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 28, 2021

--

26
$ 10.26
$ 8.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I actually remembered saying all this to myself weeks ago, so deep... the cry just keeps going on and on but we don't let it burst out...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is like a demon in your head😅 true dodon'tind them because if you listen to them it will knock your world to deeply slums.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah dark, I sometimes have thoughts like that but imagine nagtatabo ka lang maligo HAHAHAH instead of bath tub 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, ewan ko sayo 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is dark ateee, a demon inside our head. May Ganyan din po sa utak ko lately but I have a lot of friends to talk to po and open up. You can open up on me ate rufaaaa I'll be here po I wouldn't gonna judge you I'll just listen po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, bataaaaa thank you pero I don't have a problems naman hahaha. I just wrote this galing sa imagination ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is really deep and even dipper than BTC, but joy is coming light will shine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs, but BTC is flying to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. i pray that BCH will do the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako mare kaso wala nga lang akong bath hahaha. Seriously, the moment we dwell those small voices themore we become depress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo din, ung kahit sino pwdng maging biktima diba. Pag mahina ka, matic talo kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

patibayan ng loob ang kailangan mare to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God, what a bad advice. Lol. Good thing you don't hypnotize me. Because I don't want to go in the tub like that. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, if you listen to it then it's your fault because you let him take iver your body. And awohhhhhhyu 👻👻👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to avoid all positive and negative thoughts when I'm depressed and this post was the thoughts I came across everyday 😅 but I'm holding and I'm strong enough to avoid them :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you are strong enough to shoo that negativity away. That's the Spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I try my best and I'm proud of myself for that and everyone who fights with their negative thoughts 💜✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reading this feels like I am just talking to myself, literally what most depressed person's thoughts inside their head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, iwasan mo ysn. Wag masyado mag iisip. Makinig ka ng songs 🕹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are depressed and inwardly find ourselves in agony we want to end up our life but that's not a good solution to problems. We should learn to face it with positive thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, s lot of people is facing that lot of problems and there's a lot of cases of suicide because of that. That's why we shouldn't really think too much and shoo those negativity you have inside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The negative self-talks that won't let us sleep peacefully at night. I experienced that too. Being in the dark, talking to myself, asking myself what to do and I only hear myself saying to end up everything. Good thing I was able to overcome it. God has enlightened me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, malalampasan mo yan basta ba allow Him to be on your side. Lagi humawak sa kamay nya para may gagabay sayo at yang mga negativity sa katawan ay patuloy ng maligaw ng landas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Siya lang talaga ang maaasahan sa mga pagsubok na humahadlang sa atin .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy perfect cure for overthinking hahahaha. Good thing I read this while I am sober.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, geh mag overthink ka at baka magaya ka sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I love this one. Dark shadowed story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's like Yo' Lucifer ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did someone just cut themself? Yikes! Or is it me that is not understanding??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a scenario, or what can happen to you if ever you let your demons take over your body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are going to look for that user who entered read.cash here in the beginning. Motivation and strength must return, little by little. We help you. It is normal to feel locked after such a long time. But that's what friends are for. To help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Typical mindset of a deprrssed person. I have been like that back then, but I'm cowardly suicidal, so it never occur to me to slit my wrist. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG,same. Though of doing but never had the guts to do it omg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. That feeling when you badly wanted to disappear in the world because you're hurt so much but you're afraid to feel physical pain when you're trying to harm yourself. Such a crazy mind, indeed. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ganyan na ganyan yong inis na inis kana sa kasama mosm sa buhay nadamay pa ang mundo hahaya >.<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really written well dear friend. I love the write up. Kudos to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

The voice is getting louder and louder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In your ears??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana hindi tayo umabot sa ganito. Sa lahat ng mga taong may pinagdadaanan, please know that you are not alone. Take heart and please don't give up in yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, sana labanan nila. Ang daming case ng suicide sa ibat ibang bansa kaya sans lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That last paragraph gave me goosebumps.. omg what a write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, hahaha thank you 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your latest articles made me feel like you are sad... Bright up Ruffa and enjoy the day! Always here for support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I'm not really sad Pvm 🙈 but thank you 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka madam.. Bat suicidal mga articles mo lately ,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pansin ko din madam, may nabasa na naman kasi akong article about suicide kaya ayun gumana na naman ang aking kautakan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ayun. Wag kc isipin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read this twice but I didn’t understand. Please dear friend, who are you referring to? It’s like a poem but I know it’s not a poem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's nothing it can be you or anyone else 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinamaan ako sa first part te HAHAAHAH. Nakita ko self ko na hinahayaan ko lang sila na parang insektong maliit tingin nila saken o kahit ano paman na pwedeng tapakan. Mga pambubully nila saken na sobrang nakakasama ng loob pero wala akong laban kasi pamilya ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooi, basta wag mong hayaang maapektuhan ka. And fighting lang ba.🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago