Oh! Thought!

53 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It rains here yesterday but it stop at the morning. I thought it will stop completely but I thought wrong. It rains last night so hard with a strong wind that we thought it will continue until today, but thanks heaven it stopped before our clock hit at 12 PM. But even if it stop, it's still cold that's why we sleep well last night. That's one of the best night ever because I sleep well without wiping the sweat in my body. But I'm not happy that a lot of people was affected with this weather, it's just that I missed it.

And today, the weather is just fine. It rains a little this morning but Mr. Sunny show up after it. I thank God because Typhoon Dante I think is gone now on the vicinity of Philippines. But we still have to ready ourself because we have another LPA. I just wish that this one just vanish so that we don't have to worry anymore. Even though I want to experience the cold weather everyday, if it will rain so hard that can cause flooding, then I'd rather just use fan to manually ease this hotness.

Anyway, today is the 3rd day of June. I don't have much of Ganap today but I still enjoy my day today. And as I visit the Crypto Market, I saw that Bitcoincash is moving again and I am so excited yay. I just wish that it rise more as in a lot in the coming days. I'm excited again to experience that $1099 price of Bitcoincash. When we thought that it won't even touch to $600, that's when the unexpected events happened. Because of some events or people, Bitcoin price was affected and that's why all of the coins is also much more affected, and Bitcoincash is not excepted.

But even if all of the coins is affected, I am still hanging here and still hodling all of it. I don't have the plan to sell it as I'm not in need of money. But I am so tempted na to sell some of my Bitcoincash as the 6.6 promo in Shopee is approaching. I have so much of WANTS that I WANT to buy and some of them was already added to the Cart but, haha I don't know if when will I can take out all of it lol. Well, it's only my WANT so I think it can wait and I will just buy it when if I really need it na. But for now, I need to hodl my hands tightly para hindi na sya makapaminsala, lol.

And as of writing this article, Bitcoincash price is at $724. I'm just waiting for it to hit $800 so maybe I can finally withdraw some of my earnings here in read.cash. i have 2 more days to wait for Bitcoincash to hit $800 or if I'm lucky at $909.m and I can finally sell even $20 of my Bitcoincash. I will just work hard here and in noise.cash to replace that amount. If you're still having a hard time making choices wether to hodl or sell it? Always remember this: "If you can't hold, you won't be rich." - CZ Binance. Remember, daig ng hodler ang Trader, chorrr haha.

--

I can't really think of a topic today that's why I just write whatever that comes to mind. Actually, he's all in my mind now my kwash I mean. It's really hard to think of a topic if you're so kenekeleg, chorr.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 3, 2021

--

27
$ 15.35
$ 14.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Panky
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mairaos lang yung isang article for today no? Hirap din Kasi mag isip haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti na nga lang nawala na si Dante. Kinabahan pa naman kami kasi sabi tatamaan daw Bicol Region.

Swerte naman ng Kwash na yan lagi may nagiisip sa kanya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na nga lang ee. Pero bumalik daw ee nabasa ko sa balita pero mahina naman na saka paalis na din daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owh,dear.. This is heard cool that there is raining now because i have seen you guys prayer for rain in noise cash.. Anyway, some expert said that this was the last sunday about altcoin correction maybe you can withdraw your bch soon..wish you best luck dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, ehhh but how about the number one manipulator 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elon Musk?? Or what manipulation you mean? 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, him 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto whale is not care him again you know😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hirap talaga mag pigil sa shoppee lalo na pag nababa yung presyo tapos may pa free shipping pa 😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang, kaso di pa makaka buy, sad man.

By the way, comment mo mark as spam ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, salamat po sa upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit po kaya naka mark as spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Quote caught my attention because they are right. We can’t be rich if we can’t hold. 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yass, remember that dear 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make a move na kya pra mapansin k din ni kwash wajaja.. un na din isusulat mo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw ko, masakit ma reject. Tama na ung tago para masaya pa din 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adapt to both weather neither hot or cold ones I fall asleep .wish for rain over here also

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko may ibang meaning yung title hahaha ang galing nyo po sa random thought hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, wala akong maisip na title baga haha. O di dun tayo sa simple haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tama nga naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah baho ng title ah. Haha sosyal pa tunog. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, maayos naman ang nakapaloob ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tawa ako sa title sis.. kaya nagka interes akong basahin .. hahaha writer ka talaga I did not see that twist coming hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha, oh thought naman kasi hajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito naman sis inaantay namin yung bagyo need kasi ng tubig yung palayan namin 😁 kung sana kung saan need ng water dun na lang dumaan si dante ne.charot. Hehe.

Hodl lang din ako.hehe. Sana tumaas na kasi I need extra for bills 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, sana umulan lang ng malakas at wag naman sobra at baka masira naman ung pananim, sana sakto lang ano aigoi.

Sana nga, basta wait nalang tayo. Pag di tumaas ay di iyak ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang roller coaster yung weather dito sa Philippines 🤣. Parang kahapon mainit tas kinabukasan bumabagyo na hahaha. I also agree kung maraming babahain na lugar, mas maganda siguro kung titiisin ko nalang yung init hahaha

Btw, ang witty nung title hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sa totoo lang aigoo, minsan nga affected na kalusugan natin sa kakainit lamig ng relasyong wala ng patutunguhan. ,M☹️

Ahahahaha, oh thought lang naman yan ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tawa ako sa title 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, waeeee 😭😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kako sa title ate, "O! Tot!, utot? HAHAH sorry ate Ruffaaaa! Hahhaha. Sana nga tumaas pa ng bongg bago ka mag sell! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, kapansin pansin ba talaga ang title ko ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate hahaha. Ilang ulit ko pa binasa e 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ang saya lang ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo din hahaha, ay ate may tanong ako, naexperience ko kasi kanina na walang exc article ko tulad nung sayo ay, pero meron na ngayon, ask ko lang kung nag notif sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung challenge ate gawen mo,ung gagawa ng blog about motivation. Maybe someone already tagged you about that challenge ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, mahirap gumawa lalo na pag may topic baga. Haha maganda ung thought thought lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ulit story kung wala maisip 🤣 Pero na pa Oh! Ako sa title 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahah wala napasok na idea sa utak ko baga hahahaha. Oh thought kasi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umutot ka noh? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it difficult to sleep when it is hot. May was very wet with a lot of rain, but now it is sunny and hot.

I am holding BCH too. I am excited to see the price is rising again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, as for me I can sleep no matter how hot it is. That's one of my talent hahaha.

Same same, hope that this month ia a better one for BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate nag buy ba naman ako noong mataas ang market kaya ayun d pa talaga ako nakabawi gusto ko rin sana bawasan yung maliit na hodl ko sa BCH pero sayang eh hahaha next time nlangs. So sad😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same tayo, 1289 baga naman ahahahanep. Di naman natin akalain na bababa ng ganon diga. Mahalaga naman tumaas BCH natin, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I'm just new here, and you're the first one I'll follow. I really feel you, it's really hard to think of an article, I don't even know if I can survive here. But, I will still try. Anyways, just a question, our readcash earnings are connected to the market hehe I mean, our earnings will also decrease here when the market price goes down, saan po maganda mag hodl? Dito sa readcash wallet natin or doon sa mga wallet natin like coinsph?

Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, heyooo. Welcome here 🙋. Yes yes, basta bamaba price ni BCH bababa din yang kikitain mo dito. Peri worry now, hodl mo lang then wait mo ulit tumaas. Tutubo pa yan if ever. Verified kaba sa cph? Pero mas maganda ang bitcoin.com wallet kasi secured din sya. Download kalang sa ps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun po ba, kaya pala bumaba din yung earnings ko dito. Opo, verified po ako sa coinsph. Di napo ako gumamit ng bitcoin.com wallet po kasi may e-loading business po kasi ako. Sa coinsph kopp kinukuha mga pinang bebemta ko ng load ☺️.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Oo sadya yan, basta wag ka kabahan pag bumaba hodl mo lang, tataas din yan. Pero if lagi kang may oag gagamitan, pwd mo naman convert agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po, it's already 3:05 A. M. sorry po for very late reply as this is only my spare time to visit here. Thank you po for the advice po, Hehe hindi ako nagkamali ng taong pinagtanungan pala, worth it yung pagtatanong ko. Sge po, thank you for your response about my concern. Hehe lugi na nga po ako eh, huhu sayang kasi actually ang value ng BCH ko sa coinsph ay 1, 600 pero since naubos na yung php ko sa coinsph kaya wala akong choice kundi iconvert yung BCH ko kahit mababa price into php para may maibentang load. No choice po eh, kaya wala akong magagawa. Anyway, thank you again po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it feel hard to find topic coz of having thoughts in mind and now after expressing your thoughts you'll find a topic happened with me and let me know if same thing happened with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, my mind recently is always blank u like before that I can think of any. But now? Ahh, Idunno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago