One heck of a Journey with Bitcoincash, Rusty and Friends

57 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Time flies so fast, I feel like it's only yesterday when I first register here. I don't even know what to do that time and because I'm a little stupid, I had to explore the site first before I can proceed and to know the rules here. It's hard I know everyone feel the same way when they're still a newbie. It's been 10 months now and here I am still alive and barely breathing, lol.

It's hard to think of a topic everyday, seriously. Especially if your are not gifted with super power like Domain Expansion - Infinite Void, in other words I don't have a wide range vocabulary, lol. You can see it on my engols naman right. But with the help of Google Translate and Eng-Tag Dictionary, I survived. My first time is also not that well, but I still survive.

So if you are a newbie, don't expect too much because. Don't give up just because Rusty is out of reach. You know, before when there's still a Point System. It's not that hard to earn, just be interactive and you'll earn a cents. Before, $1 is already big for a day. That's before kayod kalabaw ako sa pag comment to the point that I look like a spammer na lol. But what can I do, read.cash before become my addiction.

As in, I won't leave a single notif on my Notifications until that red bell disappear. When I woke in the morning, I will visit my read.cash account first and will start to reply on those comment. I become super active and will always publish my Photography Article. I also tried to publish an article 2 times a day but it's hard to maintain it especially if you are out of word lol.

So, I'm reminiscing the past because last night, I celebrated my 10 month here in read.cash. I can't still believe it guys, it never occurs to me that I will be like this. That I wil love you unconditionally.. lol. I mean that I will become a writer here. Even if my writing is not that good, still I become a writer because I publish an article, haha. Tama naman diba? You're a writer if you publish an article. You're a singer if you can sing and you're a cheater if you cheat from your girlfriend.

Anyway m, I achieve a lot of achievement here and the first achievement that I ever receive is that I got 50 views on my article when I am still a newbie. Then it become 500, 1000, 5000 and then 10,000. I got a lot of subscribers tho most of them are spammer and I meet them during the point system. Aside from those are the comments and papuri that I received because they find my article entertaining.

And then I achieve my 1 BCH goal and I'm on my way to get another 1 BCH. But off course I'm still far from it but I'm already working on it. It's hard at first because you all know that Rusty here ia very not fond on my way if writing. And then the long wait is iver because he finally notice me, and it started this year February. And then I also got my Badge as a top tipper. Before it's just a plain badge but now? I already got my orange Badge, yayyy.

And as you can see I gain another achievement which is the 715 Subscribers. I don't know where some of them now but, thanks to them I got that subscriber, lol. And about the badge, I don't know if how long this will last but, I'm enjoying it now. This is one of the goal but now that I already achieve it, I will lie low on giving tips for a while and start saving to get another 1 BCH.

I'm gonna grab it whole BCH is still at $600. We don't know if how long it will stay on thay amount but it's a great opportunity na guys, so let's grab it. Let's save every tip that we can get here and in noise.cash while waiting for the new All Time High of Bitcoincash. I am So lucky to discover read.cash and Bitcoincash, then later on noise.cash. And I will be forever thankful to those people who created such wonderful site.

Happy 10 Monthsary to me, road to 1 Year na sana πŸ’ͺ!


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


May 30, 2021

--

24
$ 11.99
$ 11.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all. Heheh. Ang galing naman! Di ko keri yang gold badge na yan. Okay na ako sa silver. HEHEH. Lalo pa't si Rusty ay hindi na naman kami close. Akala ko si ex crush ko lang ang mang goghost, pati pala si Rusty. AHAHAHAH.

Anyway, you're not just a writer, you're an awesome writer! At inspiring kaya nga kahit minsan naiinis ako kay Rusty, ikaw naiisip ko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, pa experience lang yong sakin, tama na iyon haha lie kow muna sa pag titip tapos ipon naman haha. Late laang yan, pag bumalik yan babahain ka nyan ng pagmamahal para punan ang kanyang mga pagkukulang, chorrr hahaha.

Yayyy, thank you naman πŸ™ˆ wala naman ako sa kalingkingan nyo ee, pero nakakatuwang marinig lalo na galing sa expert πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 months is a long time for those who don't want to study hard. However, 10 months is a short time when we know that soon will be the first year here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's true, but if I'm inspired to study, I'm sure that 10 month will jusy pass by like a tornado hehw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late ko talaga narealize sino si rusty AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha now you know na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na aq ma-say ruff.. dami ng achievement eh...kunting shembot p at 2bch na..kahirap magsulat ng article pra bukas at sa susunod na araw p ano..?pro its all getting paid off nman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga madam, sana din maganda tong June sakin 🀩 I mean sating lahat πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute cute naman ng journey mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, domo πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been really wondering about this for many months already. Can anyone answer these questions?: "WHY DO YOU PEOPLE CALL THE BOT RUSTY?" and "WHO IS THE AUTHOR OF SUCH A MONIKER FOR THE BOT?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalimut ko na sinong nagpa uso ng rusty kasy bot ee basta may nagpasimulang tawagin sya na rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. I am so amazed and at the same time inspired at the same time nakarelate your newbie experience because I'm doing it now πŸ˜… .. congratulations I am so move with your hardwork and passion towards writing and earning at the same time. I do hope and pray that I will be like you 10 months from now. Again congratulations cheers to more sub., For another 1bch coming and for being the top 10 tippers. Gash your such an achiever .. nakakaproud 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, sa sunod mag cecelebrate kana din ng ika 5 months mo, then 1 year na exciting yon. Ang hirap talaga mag umpisa lalo na pag walang kakilala, haha. Pero nong nagtagal naman mejo ayos na, natuto na din. Thank you thank you ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're a cheater if you cheat from your girlfriend. Hahahahaha By the way, congratulations and happy 10 monthversary. God Bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, don't ever do that hey. and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ruffa, you're really great. I'm on my way to 1BCH to😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Thank You so very much. So how much just you needed to get your whole 1 BCH 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.8BCH , I'm still a long way off...but now that I'm on readcash I think it's possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy, that's wowww. Just a little bit more and you'll finally get there 🀩 congrats in advance 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa read.cash lang pala matatagpuan ang anniversary? 🀣🀣🀣 Tagal ko pong hinahap!!! Chaaar! 🀣 Congrats ateeeee ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, dito lang ata ako magkaka poreber din. Pero okay lang naman ahahaha. Salamat naman πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have achived your goal. Don't know when I will reach! But I am trying to suggest some development for noise.cash.In case you find it useful: https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/how-to-improve-noisecash-04a1b830

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, okay i will visit it. But why your account was mark as spam 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know! It has been like that for 5months! And still not improving! Yet I didn't lose hope..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, that's the spirit. Don't jusy give up and continue what you love to do πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! How far are you from 1 BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM, I have 1.68 BCH as of the moment. It should be 2 now but I put some in other coins that's why 😡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nearly there! Keep up with the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanks Pvm, just a little bit more πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po on your yellow orange badge po, miss ruffa n u deserve it po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanks madam Bheng 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po, madam ruffa, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. 10 months na din ako sis. Sabay pala tayo pumasok dito ne. :) magkaibang araw lang siguro kasi di ko alam yung akin πŸ˜…

Congratulations for staying strong and not giving up nung panahong di kako pansin ni bot.hehe. And of course for being in top 10 tipper. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoy kahapon ng hapon sis haha. Binantayan ko talaga, hapon pala ako ng register dini haha mga 5pm wari. Congratsuu sa atin talaga naku.

Salamat, more months to come pa sana. Until forever na sana tong si read.cash at noise.cash para everybody happy 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang aking hiling sis πŸ˜… para forever BCH lovers din tayo πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy yayy, to the moon hanggang sa huli ganern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next month one year na ako hahaha grabi survive noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa mas matagal kana talaga dito. Buti nga naka survive hangganf ngayon, kaso mo si rusty mukhang nagpapaalam na din sakin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this achievement imagine ruffa is beating marc de mesel behind and then you're writing this aw those days will come soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, what the, I can't beat him duh. But thanks πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohooo laban lang yarnnn on thinking about article. Ako minsan napapanaginipan ko na yung pag iisip ano na namang article e write ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oi ganyan na ganyan ako lalo na nong unang pasok ko dito, kahit ano manding minsang halungakat sa utak ko wala talaga maisip, nakaka ewan baga ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe talaga ako sayo ate Ruffa kasi you trying your best to write an article. Sigurado ako maaachieve mo agad yang another 1 BCH mo! Claim it na. Happy 10months! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamat naman. Basta try and try para sa ekonomiya ba haha. Sana nga makamit ko yan, claim ko talaga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa future niyo ni kwash mo! Hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako 1month nlng magdudue date na 🀣 i mean one year na. Grabe tagal na natn dto. Mag 1year narn eyebags ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha due date, buntis ka? Ay bayaran pala dapat sa kuryente hahaha. Same 10 months na din eyebags ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Tanda ko na dto 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Veteran ka lang, Hindi naman matanda haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sissy tagal na pala ikaw dito nuh. Congratulations sayo. Pero natawa ako sa cheater ahahah Laban lng, ako din naabot ko na goal ko. Next step ulit πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, oo August ako nag start wari dito ay October pala ano ba hahaha. Mali mali ako. Ikaw naman sunod πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy. Kaya laban lang talaga para sa mga goals yeeeehhh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww wow naman tanda mo na pala.. Este yung account hehe.. More month and years to come madame.. Thank you din your the first person upvoted me actually 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oo matanda na ako dito muntik na mag pioneer pero muntik lang ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being in the top 10 tippers. Achievement yan. Sana madami ka pang matulungan. Happy anniv na din. Its nice to think na naging part ako ng journey po. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thank you. Mejo lie low muna ako sa oag tip haha. Salamat salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago